Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,188개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

AY

2020년 11월 4일

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.\n\nKeep learning and do not turn off

AG

2020년 6월 22일

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep의 534개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shubham H

2020년 5월 15일

It was a good experience to learn some basics which we dont even know how to apply to our drawings or modules...thanks

교육 기관: Shubhendu D

2020년 7월 26일

I Really liked this course and it really helped me gain knowledge about the world of Computer Aided Design and more

교육 기관: Deril M

2021년 5월 17일

One of the best courses for mechanical engineers on E-learning platform right now!! Enroll now without any delay!!

교육 기관: Ricardo H

2020년 7월 2일

Buenisimo curso, muy didáctico, aprendí muchísimas herramientas que me ayudaran a ser mas productivo en mi trabajo

교육 기관: ronnel c

2020년 10월 6일

The Lesson Was Great After This Course you will be able to become professional the instructor was really amazing.

교육 기관: Patrick N H

2020년 7월 3일

Very-very useful. Thank you a lot for creating this course. This will help me in my career in civil engineering.

교육 기관: Patel D K

2020년 6월 9일

Its a very awesome course and your teaching method is very good and i learned lots of new things by this course

교육 기관: Meryam S

2022년 2월 28일

C'est une belle expérience, les cours sont bien détaillés et expliqués, Merci Coursera pour cette oppotinuté !

교육 기관: divyam s

2021년 7월 6일

c​ontent is very informative and to the point, there is no waste of time and every minute details are covered

교육 기관: Danya A

2020년 9월 13일

excellent course. was able to learn all the tools and necessary tips to achieve a very advanced level in CAD.

교육 기관: Joshua C O

2020년 7월 2일

The videos and exercises really helped me learn easier and better methods to achieve what I want in drawings.

교육 기관: JONNALA S R

2020년 5월 9일

Modelling an object seems to be an easy go with this software. Good and simple teaching. Concepts are clear..

교육 기관: Stacey H

2020년 10월 25일

Even though I have work in AutoCAD for many year I found this course insightful and helpful for proficiency

교육 기관: Md. I H

2020년 7월 1일

This is an awesome project to learn and judge myself.It gives me a lot specially advanced level of autocad.

교육 기관: Самчук В П

2020년 4월 19일

The course is interesting and useful. It allows you to deepen your knowledge of working methods in AutoCAD.

교육 기관: Boris M

2022년 6월 18일

A​n interesting coursera with lots of details that can help you increase efficiency ! Thanks Coursera :)

교육 기관: Majumder S

2020년 4월 3일

very good course, this is a professional course so, get familiar with the app at a beginner level first.

교육 기관: Eva P

2021년 6월 13일

I have learned a lot and reinforced the knowledge of autocad i already had. Thanks a lot to Coursera.

교육 기관: Mohammad F

2020년 12월 7일

This course was useful for me, and the Movies were complete and perfect.

Thank you and your good team.

교육 기관: BHUMIKA

2021년 4월 10일

COURSERA IS THE BEST ONLINE LEARING PLATFORM. THE COURSE DESIGN BY COURSERA ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND.

교육 기관: Le X T

2020년 11월 24일

This course give me fundamental and advanced knowleadge about autocad. That's all I need for work.

교육 기관: Debangshu P

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent course content. It gave me a good reminder about what an Engineer can do with AutoCAD!!!

교육 기관: Hardik R

2021년 4월 5일

it's really awesome course, and it is very helpful for me to boost my study knowledge. thank you

교육 기관: ASHWIN K K T

2020년 8월 25일

Very important course for Mechanical and Civil Engineers! Worth completing ! Thanks AutoCAD !!!1

교육 기관: Abhishek B

2020년 6월 6일

Very helpful for Students aspiring for jobs in Design and Drafting, good modules and quizzes.