Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Inventor for Mechanical Design Exam Prep(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Certified Professional: Inventor for Mechanical Design Exam Prep 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
116개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Inventor for Mechanical Design exam. Advances in technology are changing the way we work, and the job skills demanded by industry. It’s essential for professionals to be able to demonstrate their knowledge and skills in order to be competitive and meet workforce standards. In this course, we’ll explore the professional skills defined for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Inventor for Mechanical Design exam. Through a series of lessons, practice exercises, challenge assignments, and assessments, we’ll learn and apply the Autodesk Inventor skills covered in the exam to boost your confidence and technical skills in preparation for the exam. At the end of the course, you will have the opportunity to test your knowledge by taking the practice exam that accompanies the course. It’s all about practice and preparation. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Inventor for Mechanical Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Inventor for Mechanical Design exam is designed for industry professionals who possess advanced skills and can solve complex challenges in workflow and design. A certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

최상위 리뷰

BA
2021년 7월 1일

The course is brilliant and skipping the elementary commands which everyone knows, made it more efficient, some really useful tools i never knew in Inventor. Thanks. Good pace and clear explanation.

TL
2020년 7월 1일

I have managed to enhance basic knowledge in using the Autodesk Inventor and learned new functions to simply my workload.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Inventor for Mechanical Design Exam Prep의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maria C

2020년 1월 6일

I enjoyed the material in this course. There is an abundance of useful information in the videos provided although being concise, which I appreciated.

교육 기관: Rony J H E

2020년 8월 23일

If you already know how to use Inventor you will learn one thing or two with this course but you will not gain any considerable skills.

If you don't know how to use Inventor this will definitely not help you to learn it.

This course shows some advanced tools, but it just shows a little of everything but nothing in depth.

The questions don’t really test your knowledge of Inventor, they just test your memory.

교육 기관: Badal a

2021년 7월 2일

The course is brilliant and skipping the elementary commands which everyone knows, made it more efficient, some really useful tools i never knew in Inventor. Thanks. Good pace and clear explanation.

교육 기관: Tejas S

2020년 8월 28일

Great course! Although, it would have been great if the resources shared were accessible to Inventor 2019 users too. Even the updated 19.4v doesn't allow importing the .ipt/.iam files in a manner that can be worked upon.

교육 기관: Qiushi L

2019년 12월 16일

not really good. the options of some quiz questions are completely wrong and there are typos which made me really confusing.

교육 기관: Neelesh K

2020년 5월 5일

I got to learn a lot many new things from this course which I didn't expect that could happen. These new tools will help me a lot in the future and ease my work. I could use it to save my time and effort. This course will also help me to succeed in my career towards drawing.

교육 기관: Manuel C

2020년 12월 8일

excelentes explicaciones de funciones que algunos profesores no hacen referencia, ya que es una poderosa herramienta para la creatividad y trabajos profesionales

교육 기관: Thabiso L

2020년 7월 2일

I have managed to enhance basic knowledge in using the Autodesk Inventor and learned new functions to simply my workload.

교육 기관: Nagihan E

2021년 4월 23일

It was brief and enough. I would like to practice what I learned now!

Thank you the family of Coursera and Autodesk !

교육 기관: Salvador N

2020년 11월 7일

It’s a great experience taking this course it will take me to another level when it comes to hands on experience.

교육 기관: Carlos R

2020년 6월 29일

Excelente curso para quienes desean prepararse para el examen de Autodesk enfocado al programa inventor.

교육 기관: Mohamed M

2020년 4월 15일

Very good course the deleopp our skills and we need to practice them to memories and more undrestand

교육 기관: Junior B

2020년 12월 15일

Good course, 100% recommended to everyone who wants to take the Autodesk Inventor ACP exam. Regards.

교육 기관: JAGATHKARI N

2021년 2월 25일

GOOD COURSE CONTENT,BUT COULD HAVE BEEN FOR FEW MORE WEEKS WITH LICENSE OF INVENTOR FOR STUDENTS

교육 기관: Masoud M

2020년 11월 20일

I have learned a lot though this course which are very useful to enhance my job level.

교육 기관: Hemanathan

2020년 7월 8일

superb....wonderful way of teaching.....good place to learn,,,,thanks for this

교육 기관: Jörg W

2021년 2월 28일

Guter Kurs um das bestehende Wissen zu festigen. Ich fand es gut.

교육 기관: Dan B

2020년 10월 11일

A good course to introduce in some advanced features of Inventor!

교육 기관: Hugo N

2020년 12월 7일

excelente curso, abre la imaginación del proyectista

교육 기관: Sebastian L C

2020년 7월 14일

Excelente curso, conciso y muy profesional.

교육 기관: Gaurang P

2020년 8월 30일

Excellent course Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: Vallabh S D

2020년 5월 20일

best course to improve your skills

교육 기관: Timune V M

2021년 5월 18일

Very nice course by Autodesk.

교육 기관: Luis G H M

2021년 8월 20일

Buen sistema de aprendizaje

교육 기관: Ramon D

2020년 10월 5일

Buen curso. Muy completo