Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
702개의 평가
176개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

MR

2020년 5월 31일

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS

2020년 7월 3일

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep의 177개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: OM P P

2020년 5월 1일

nice course

교육 기관: KAWUKI A

2020년 3월 18일

Exceptional

교육 기관: Christian D C D

2020년 9월 14일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Ricardo J C G

2020년 5월 19일

EXCELENTE!

교육 기관: Ariana G

2021년 7월 7일

Excelente

교육 기관: Sergio D U J

2020년 7월 6일

Very Good

교육 기관: akshata y l

2020년 5월 14일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: RAKESH K

2020년 5월 29일

Thanks

교육 기관: Mohammad J

2020년 5월 12일

Better

교육 기관: Romman W

2020년 8월 10일

nice

교육 기관: Bharti P L

2020년 7월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Muhammad H B Z A

2020년 5월 31일

nice

교육 기관: SANTOSH K S

2020년 4월 22일

nice

교육 기관: Gourav K

2022년 3월 25일

g

교육 기관: Rubi Y

2021년 1월 20일

I am very grateful that I'm humbly finished this course of Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep. I learned a lot and thank you so much for the step by step teaching video tools. Now I am ready to use the Revit BIM software for my Architectural drawing plans. My purpose to enroll this course is to enhance and familiarized my self regarding the used of Revit, which are now the most highly in demand software tools in Architectural and Construction industry.

I will highly recommend Autodesk Revit/BIM! Cheers and good luck!

교육 기관: José I C

2020년 2월 23일

The videos were excellent and provided full and clear explanaitions of every topic, easy to follow and at just the right length, nor short nor too long. Very complete files and materials downloads provided though.

I found some answers to the questions not correct nor suitable for the topic asked, and that wold confuse me a little somtimes

교육 기관: Aileen F

2020년 12월 28일

It's a great course to follow along and learn the use of Revit Architecture tools. The questions are a bit trivial and the way they are stated can be subject to other interpretations. I think the schedule for the course should be more stretched out if they want students to actually follow along with the videos and practice exercises.

교육 기관: Armando B L

2020년 12월 17일

Generaly speaking, the course us useful and well explained. The files to work with have some differences with the videos, it should be good to update them. The Questinaires not always work fine, some answers are different to what is being taught.

교육 기관: Daniel M A

2020년 5월 15일

This course is very educational,especially for professionals who want to upgrade their knowledge about revit architecture.I am grateful for learning this course and want to thank coursera and Autodesk for providing this opportunity.

교육 기관: Mario Z

2020년 4월 14일

complete and challenging it gives a good example of what the exam related can be. Pleased to have had the opportunity to follow this course and -proud to have been able to get the certificate at the end.

교육 기관: Imalsha R

2020년 11월 12일

This was helping me to know many options that we can use in Revit software in 3D modelling. But the presentation of some methods and what kind of occasions that we should use those option are not clear.

교육 기관: Verónica G V

2020년 8월 24일

I found the course to be very educational and useful. I only wish there had been more peer-reviewed assessments, as that was very helpful.

교육 기관: Jad C

2021년 1월 16일

Nice Experience for starters of Revit Architecture and help refresh skills and knowledge of Revit users. I recommend this course!

교육 기관: Mhd D A

2020년 8월 17일

Beautiful, informative. But it needs some review because there are some language mistakes and other unclear questions.

교육 기관: Abdulsalam J Q M

2020년 7월 10일

Awesome course great coving of subject and organzation could have been more explanatory and resourceful.