Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
745개의 평가

강좌 소개

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

MR

2020년 5월 31일

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS

2020년 7월 3일

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep의 187개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Conrado A

2020년 12월 27일

Excelente curso, he reforzado todo lo que conocía, es un reto aceptable, no es fácil y en verdad aprendes el tutor es bueno explicando.

교육 기관: IVAN A R G

2020년 8월 15일

¡Es un gran curso! Bien estructurado y muy profesional. Es una gran introducción y guía para la certificación desde un enfoque básico

교육 기관: KOMAL T

2020년 7월 24일

In this course I have learned many things about AutoCAD.Thank you to the organisers, instructor, Autodesk team and Coursera team.

교육 기관: Naseer I

2020년 10월 9일

This is most brilliant platform to learn Revit in Detail .All the lecture and excise are very useful in professional life .

교육 기관: Md A Q

2020년 6월 7일

This is a new way of learning for me. I appreciate this method and I hope, I can serve well by learning Revit...

교육 기관: Anderson J F

2020년 5월 27일

This course helped me a lot to understand and work better with Revit. I'm going to make the certification test.

교육 기관: Rodrigo R

2020년 6월 29일

Excelente curso de preparación. Tengo un nivel medio en el conocimiento de software y me pareció muy completo.

교육 기관: ipek o

2020년 12월 27일

Very helpful and successful course.From beginning to the end it includes all the project details step by step

교육 기관: liam l

2021년 3월 17일

Precise and to the point.

Learnt a few tricks here and there.

Definitely feel more confident .

Worth it. XD

교육 기관: Ifiokobong A

2020년 5월 16일

I feel satisfied taking the course. The instructor is good at his job. I recommend this course to you.

교육 기관: soledadmufi@gmail. c

2020년 9월 13일

me parecio super didactico y a pesar de estar en ingles, se puede seguir con un traductor facilmente.

교육 기관: Dynah L

2020년 12월 5일

I've learned new techniques from this class that will surely be useful on my works. Thanks coursera!

교육 기관: Bon D M

2021년 11월 12일

Very easy to follow course, and full of information, thank you for the opportunity to learn revit.

교육 기관: Nayeli C B

2020년 7월 14일

Great course for learning and understanding all about Revit concepts in architectural modelling.

교육 기관: Alohan H

2020년 10월 24일

This course is awesome, I knew nothing about revit architecture but this course has helped.

교육 기관: jalal m

2022년 2월 14일

Taking this course,  has been a bless and a great experience for me . It's been an honor.

교육 기관: VAIBHAV K

2020년 9월 3일

It covers all the things about it and now you just need more practice to upskill further.

교육 기관: Tania M

2020년 5월 11일

I really liked it! It goes trough several important topics and explains it in an easy way

교육 기관: Fatma G S

2022년 1월 29일

The course was very clear to understand and basic to get what exactly you need! Thanks..

교육 기관: Cecilia A

2020년 11월 29일

Very well structured course. It's a complete Revit beginner course. I really suggest it.

교육 기관: B M

2020년 6월 17일

the way of explaining is good and it needs to improve according to software improvement

교육 기관: SILPA A P

2020년 8월 6일

this course was a thrilling experience for me and I enjoyed and learnt a lot of things

교육 기관: Vanesa G V A

2020년 12월 22일

Súper completo, muy bien armado y claridad para una buena comprensión de los temas.

교육 기관: Angel M

2020년 3월 9일

Great course, you will learn new things if you aren't proficient with the software.

교육 기관: Thin N S

2022년 7월 1일

Excellent course! Well organized and worth learning. Many thanks Sir and Coursera.