Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
292개의 평가
83개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk® introduces you to the advanced features of Revit™ for Structure, a tool to support Building Information Modeling and delivery of 3D digital models and related documentation. The course prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered on the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam. The lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Revit software. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam: A successful candidate for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design certification has a combination of approximately 400-1200 hours of training and hands-on experience with Revit in a structural environment; is familiar with product features and capabilities; and is knowledgeable in relevant workflows, processes, and project objectives. The candidate can perform routine tasks involved in their job role with limited assistance from peers, product documentation, and support services. The minimally qualified candidate can efficiently set up and manage a project and work in collaboration with colleagues. Additionally, the successful candidate can utilize Revit modeling and documentation tools and methodologies to produce quality deliverables working with minimal supervision. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/Autodesk....

최상위 리뷰

KA
2020년 1월 13일

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

CT
2020년 8월 25일

The lesson is really helpful, although there are some errors in the questions like the question ask for multiple answers but can only select 1 answer. In general, I learned a lot.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep의 83개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kehinde A A

2020년 1월 13일

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

교육 기관: Suresh t

2020년 4월 19일

this is not eazy to get this certificate , and exam pettarn was very hard . today i feel like good knloage in revit software . thank you coursera and autodsk teachers

교육 기관: Giuseppe M P

2020년 3월 26일

I am really happy to have taken this course and to have passed the exam. I hope this can be useful for my career. Thanks Coursera for this beautiful experience.

교육 기관: Juan F L

2020년 5월 6일

Un curso altamente calificado para aprender el uso basico de un software tan complejo. Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Francesco B

2020년 4월 18일

Excellent course, well organized. It shows the Revit software's potential, explaining and treating, in videos and exercises, most of the commands and options that allow you to reach a professional level, although such a complex program requires a lot of dedication and practice.

교육 기관: Hervin H C Q

2020년 6월 21일

Excelente curso de #Autodesk by #Coursera, reforzó en gran manera mis conocimientos en Revit y el trabajo colaborativo propio de la metodología BIM. Recomiendo seguirlo por su alta calidad en el contenido.

교육 기관: Carl C R T

2020년 8월 25일

The lesson is really helpful, although there are some errors in the questions like the question ask for multiple answers but can only select 1 answer. In general, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: SHAH R B M R

2020년 4월 21일

Amazing course training, because they are capture every single scope and content in revit software in the assessment. All participant need focus 100% to success...

교육 기관: Shashank B

2020년 5월 19일

It was great experience and I brushed up my Revit knowledge and it really helped me to update the skills of Revit Structure

교육 기관: Gabriel F d S

2020년 7월 13일

SENSACIONAL O CURSO, MESMO JÁ SABENDO MUITA COISA DEU PRA APRENDER COISAS NOVAS E COM ÓTIMA ORGANIZAÇÃO E DIDÁTICA.

교육 기관: Nayeli C B

2020년 7월 23일

Very challenging and great course to learn about the structural modelling and design in Revit

교육 기관: Yogendra s

2020년 6월 5일

इसलिए यह पाठ्यक्रम सबसे अच्छा है और कई प्रश्न सिखाता है और कई समस्याओं को हल करता है

교육 기관: Jayesh M

2020년 8월 9일

this course is very helpful to understand the software and work on it.

교육 기관: SHAIK N A

2020년 7월 13일

it was very fun learning new skills. Need more courses like these.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 5월 12일

this course is very helpful for structural engineering students

교육 기관: MANCHALA S

2020년 6월 10일

The course is very useful.and the videos are helpful

교육 기관: SHARAD S S

2020년 7월 8일

it really helped me to enhance my software skills.

교육 기관: Shreesh S

2020년 6월 7일

Good course if you really want to prepare for exam

교육 기관: DILIP K S

2020년 3월 30일

I learned too much extra knowledge about BIM

교육 기관: Ricardo J C G

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, not easy, but very good.

교육 기관: Lemuel L

2020년 5월 9일

Great training to learn Revit Structure

교육 기관: MD S A

2020년 7월 1일

Very good instructor available.

교육 기관: BABA A

2020년 4월 26일

c'est un cours génial

교육 기관: Nivida P

2020년 8월 25일

An excellent course.

교육 기관: Shriram

2020년 5월 22일

Excellent experience