Chevron Left
Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python (으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
211개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jul 22, 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK

Jul 11, 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

필터링 기준:

Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: CH S

Apr 30, 2020

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

교육 기관: Sebastian J

Apr 12, 2020

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

교육 기관: Rojesh M S

Jun 13, 2020

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Aman B

May 22, 2020

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Aditya M

Jul 22, 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

교육 기관: Samudrala C K

Jul 11, 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

교육 기관: Sergio L

Jun 23, 2020

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

교육 기관: Akash K

May 19, 2020

Great project to know the foundation...

교육 기관: José L S J

Jul 15, 2020

Adorei! Bem prático e informativo.

교육 기관: Maria C M

Jun 11, 2020

I just learnt a ton in an hour

교육 기관: Mayank S

May 06, 2020

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

교육 기관: Gangone R

Jul 04, 2020

very useful course

교육 기관: Md A A M

Aug 03, 2020

Nicely Done.

교육 기관: Telukunta V A

May 26, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: d s

Jun 22, 2020

gfytfyf

교육 기관: Saadurya k v

Jul 05, 2020

nice

교육 기관: p s

Jun 27, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: Shravani r

May 04, 2020

good

교육 기관: varshitha g

Jun 04, 2020

Gud

교육 기관: Himanshu S

Apr 06, 2020

Just right for me at the moment I was doing it I just needed to do a light project in which I could gain some practical skills

교육 기관: Aniket G

May 22, 2020

This project has helped me to build m basic well towards image processing and I would recommend this course to everyone

교육 기관: sairam g

May 14, 2020

Expected something from this course

but i was dissatisfied

교육 기관: Abhirami C S

Apr 09, 2020

good course for both beginners and freshers