Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,807개의 평가
366개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

최상위 리뷰

SR

2021년 3월 5일

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

RP

2020년 3월 24일

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

필터링 기준:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python의 370개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Daria Z

2020년 11월 24일

The last course in the specialization was the most valuable and useful, great practice tasks teach how to apply various python libraries in automation.

교육 기관: Johnnie L

2020년 9월 24일

the projects in this course are fun, but the final exercise is much simpler than expected (except it's tricky to figure out the mail server access...)

교육 기관: Edgar A d J S A

2020년 11월 1일

Loved the course, you get to learn what you are promised. The content is up to date and you will learn a lot with the exercises given on each course

교육 기관: Muhammad N M

2020년 11월 21일

I learn a lots of techniques that can be used in my daily job. I highly recommend this course for those interesting in automating their daily tasks

교육 기관: MD S A

2020년 5월 3일

This is perfect course for beginner of python. It covers lots of exercises and labs that gives you enough confident to start working with python.

교육 기관: Leo P C

2021년 3월 26일

interesting courses, plus automation methods that make it easier to work even when managing the cloud with large instances. thank you bangkit !

교육 기관: Sun G

2021년 8월 21일

Completed guide with instruction. But, some intersection of content should be mentioned more detailed, thus it would be helpful to candidates.

교육 기관: Ed H N C

2021년 1월 5일

This specialization is difficult. I'm sure I cannot recall all codes and problems I encountered. The good thing is I can access them anytime.

교육 기관: Greg

2020년 9월 18일

I'm amazed by how talented some of the other students are who took this course. Using the discussion forum was a very humbling experience!

교육 기관: Félix G

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent course!, I learned a lot, I can say it is between the best courses I have taken. So you, the human reading this, take it! hahaha

교육 기관: Shota S

2020년 4월 23일

An excellent course offered by google .Anyone who really interested to learn something about python and automation must enrol this course.

교육 기관: Matthew S

2021년 2월 21일

I loved this final course for the certification because it really made me challenge myself. Out of the six courses, this was my favorite!

교육 기관: Antonis K

2020년 11월 21일

Even i have some problems, maybe from missunderstandings i achieved quite a lot experience of how i can use python to every day tasks

교육 기관: wagish s

2021년 9월 1일

I​ loved this course. got to learn so much. My gratitude to all the mentors of the course. Thank You for curating such a masterpiece

교육 기관: Gonçalo A

2021년 3월 16일

Really interesting being able to solve interesting automation problems that might appear in my day-to-day life as an IT enthusiast.

교육 기관: Siska A R

2021년 3월 22일

This course really cool, thank you so much for you all the guys who have taught me... I really appreciate it... thank you so much

교육 기관: Sneh E

2021년 7월 8일

Hi very nice course loved it!!

but if there was more explanation for module then it would have been cool

thanks google & coursera

교육 기관: Bader A

2021년 3월 9일

It was fun journey I learned so many interesting things and more importantly "Useful" in alot of cases "Work smarter not harder"

교육 기관: Meet V P

2020년 7월 9일

Course is just awesome ,You really like it,and these part of course is fully practical and helpful for implementation of python

교육 기관: Muhammad A F M

2021년 3월 12일

Really great course. Very useful for anyone who has intention for programming. Great, really great. I am just speechless haha!

교육 기관: Bryan B

2021년 3월 1일

Curso muy completo y en el que se aprende por acumulación de conceptos. Aquí aplicas todo lo que s ve en la especialización.

교육 기관: Paul O

2020년 12월 12일

I'm so excited to have completed this awesome program. Looking forward to an interesting future with what I've accomplished.

교육 기관: tendai m

2021년 7월 16일

Amazing finale. I really enjoyed the challenge. Its really boosted my skills and confidence! Thanks to all the instructors.

교육 기관: Sabrina M U

2021년 3월 17일

iam very very excited to being in here , get study about lot knowledge of python and all about technologi.

very very useful

교육 기관: Sam P

2020년 4월 27일

Very enjoyable course, labs and exercises gets you thinking. Thank you all for the effort you have put into this course! :)