Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,833개의 평가
371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

최상위 리뷰

SR

2021년 3월 5일

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

RP

2020년 3월 24일

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

필터링 기준:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python의 375개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: kuvam b

2020년 6월 4일

It was a good experience learning and the instructors are also friendly and excellent

교육 기관: Abhinav J

2020년 4월 30일

great lab . real life base practical exercises like generating reports and mail

교육 기관: Ignacio P F d R

2021년 7월 14일

I missed some video lectures, but the applications were good!

교육 기관: yelamanchili v r

2020년 7월 11일

good to get started for your lovely admiring journey

교육 기관: Ben C

2021년 3월 22일

Good course plenty of good examples and challenges.

교육 기관: Eric L M d O

2020년 7월 19일

The project of the week 4 is hard

교육 기관: Via A

2021년 3월 13일

wow thats amazing

교육 기관: Ademola A

2020년 11월 13일

Great experience!

교육 기관: Nuril F R

2021년 3월 23일

so hard damn

교육 기관: Joseba P A M

2020년 10월 27일

Good course

교육 기관: Aulia A F

2021년 3월 21일

great

교육 기관: SANDEEP K

2020년 6월 6일

Great

교육 기관: CAHYARANI A H

2022년 3월 16일

good

교육 기관: Nurun N A

2021년 3월 18일

-

교육 기관: Elias M

2020년 7월 18일

I liked that u really got to use what u learned previously but also i didn't like that there were no videos and therefore no great talkers which really made the courses before fun ! I think the last quicklabs assignment should be more error proofed (for example updates are missing and so on). All in all this was a solid course with good content but no comparison for the ones before which i will rate all with 5 stars (Even though even there were slight quicklabs errors).

교육 기관: Kentechy

2020년 11월 20일

There is a lot of good info in this course, but there is also a lot that is glossed over and the platform (coursera) has some issues in the labs that they do not always work as intended and have errors in the instructions.

The course is worth doing, but it did leave me feeling like not enough was covered.

교육 기관: Jonas B

2022년 1월 1일

I feel that there are a lot of important technologies that the course could only touch on

교육 기관: Deano

2020년 10월 6일

This course was VERY differently laid out and presented. It's 100% readings and projects, with no videos, quizzes, or other intermediate exercises/check ins to help retain knowledge. This is a big launch off the deep end, which of course it kind of needs to be for the final projects... But the presentation does NOT need to lose the very helpful/chunkable videos format. It feels like this was scraped together last minute, or that they couldn't find a "course host" to do the videos. It just feels really disjointed compared to all the other courses in the series.

교육 기관: Nauzet V A

2020년 4월 15일

Pese a que el curso está genial he tenido que cancelar mi suscripción sin poder completar el certificado porque la plataforma de Coursera mantiene el contenido bloqueado y no tienen medio alguno de contacto para dar soporte.

교육 기관: Thomas P A

2021년 7월 5일

The last assessment exercise was poorly supported in QuickLabs.

Required files were missing from the lab VM and support people were un able to correct the problem.

교육 기관: Susan M

2021년 7월 18일

I would like to quit this course. environment is buggy - and is not taught. I can run into this in the realworld without thinking i'm in a class.. hello?

교육 기관: Alfons M

2020년 5월 19일

To dificult compared to previous 5

교육 기관: James T

2021년 11월 12일

Final project is currently broken

교육 기관: Christoph K

2021년 10월 31일

f​inal lab buggy

교육 기관: Dhruv R G

2020년 6월 5일

ok