Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,904개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

최상위 리뷰

AG

2020년 8월 16일

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk의 563개 리뷰 중 551~563

교육 기관: mrlonelyjtr

2021년 12월 12일

Explanation is vague and lack of demo.

교육 기관: PHILIP P A T

2020년 10월 1일

Needs improvement

교육 기관: Deleted A

2022년 4월 20일

As someone who paid out-of-pocket for this course, it was most dissapointing and appeared to have been low effort (they just linked to the AWS main page and expect you to keep clicking until you get to a potential quiz topic.) The most effective strategy was to start with the quiz and Google my way backwards and use YouTube videos to get a better analysis of topics covered (Be A Better Developer requires an insane amount of credit for producing this content for free). The discussion forums are useless as the last known post in the forums I used were months behind (and questions were left unanswered) - and there was no means of communicating with an instructor directly. It felt like the instructors spent more time coming up with the Bee themed videos than on course material; which is a harsh thing to say, but only because I believe they were far more capable and knowledgeable than how the course was presented. Another example of a frustration was the emphasis on "checking out the resource section". I interpreted this to mean the Reading sections of class, since I was unable to locate a section called Resources.

교육 기관: Gent S

2021년 7월 3일

Zero effort to actually deliver anything useful to learn on this course. Without offence you are not right for this job, plus to be frank I had enough of the buzzy bee. You are supposed not to just summarize and provide links to the services which one can find by themselves, you are supposed to have prepared some material to concentrate information and some practical assignments...

교육 기관: Robert W

2021년 2월 13일

Lots of jargon, very little explanation for a beginner, I didn't find the answers to the quizzes in their videos or the assigned reading. I felt the teachers did not have experience teaching and found much better explanations from other sources.

교육 기관: Daria K

2021년 7월 11일

N​o labs, no good reading material (just a bit of text without schemas and deep exponation). No schemas, charts and diagrams appearing on the video. I wouldn't recommend this course.

교육 기관: Pooja N

2020년 6월 7일

I am not understanding the concepts taught in this course. The lectures given by Instructor Hong are not clear. I don't understand the words she says.

교육 기관: KAYENAT P

2021년 4월 14일

There were little to no demos, if this course could be integrated with more demos and not just naming the services AWS offers, that would be great!

교육 기관: April U

2021년 8월 18일

They make it hard to pass the quizzes. They make you run around the internet for answers.

교육 기관: Pablo P D F

2021년 5월 6일

Simply awful. The course doesn't even have a single hands-on. I do not recommend.

교육 기관: Trayko T

2021년 3월 26일

terrible course, regret losing my time on it

교육 기관: Jan J

2021년 8월 10일

S​uffers from lack of labs

교육 기관: Alexander S

2022년 3월 19일

w​aste of time!