Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,905개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

최상위 리뷰

AG

2020년 8월 16일

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk의 563개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: RITU J

2020년 7월 31일

Content was little confusing. Even the quiz questions were out of content.

교육 기관: Alex B

2020년 7월 8일

A lot of time wasted talking about non-relevant things. Spend less time cramming information that needs to be found in between the extra "character" added to videos and more time demonstrating. The puns aren't bad but the set up is wasted time for content. By the time they talk about anything useful, you've probably tuned them out.

교육 기관: JOSE R S

2021년 1월 11일

Honestly I expected more of this course. The explanations were very soft and the quizzes questions were not related to the content. However it was helpful and with the notes and resources it could be completed.

교육 기관: Rastislav C

2020년 10월 2일

A bit chaotic, reading resources don't really support the learning much wrt. completing the quizes. The course is hard to follow due to accent of one of the presenters. The presentation is a bit childish.

교육 기관: SAGAR S

2020년 8월 18일

Too much theory knowledge, less practical, instructors are unable to explain topics well, and accent problems.

교육 기관: Mintu k s

2020년 6월 14일

Not sufficient deatails. Accent was horibel. Remove Hong

교육 기관: Ernan D

2020년 10월 16일

Very hard to understand because of the heavy accent.

교육 기관: K173745 M S

2020년 4월 22일

no practical or hands on assessment

교육 기관: Okeoghene O

2020년 6월 9일

Tough one, requires in-depth studying

교육 기관: rohit k

2020년 7월 8일

A few topics were just orally described and no console session were done. For example EBS volume encryption, can be explained by doing just the five step process, as explained in the aws-docs. It would have been a five more minute tutorial, but help the learner a lot.

교육 기관: Matt M

2020년 5월 9일

More Demos would've been helpful for this course. A lot of high level explanations, and not enough hands on examples.

교육 기관: Francisco H

2020년 6월 6일

Good content in a summarized format. Could include some visuals to support trainers explanation.

교육 기관: Vaibhav K

2020년 5월 11일

Course content and content delivery leave a lot to be desired.

교육 기관: Mantas S

2020년 11월 15일

Very difficult to understand what one of the lectors speak.

교육 기관: ATUL L

2020년 6월 27일

Was very God but needs some more practicals Demonstarations

교육 기관: Monish P

2020년 7월 8일

Nice course, clears most of the doubts on cloud security

교육 기관: Stephanie M

2021년 1월 19일

not to much labs

교육 기관: usman s

2020년 9월 18일

wish you covered more content per subject in 1-3 week material that I was able to read up in provided reading material links. It is easier for a learner these days :) Some quiz questions were covered in there and not your video trainings. thanks again.

교육 기관: Stephan M

2020년 9월 18일

Only useful to get a brief, general overview. No hands-on exercises. Also, personally it was a bit hard for me to focus on some of the video contents, since I had difficulties understanding one of the teachers.

교육 기관: Yue C

2020년 8월 2일

This is just a broad overview of all the security services on AWS. I wish the lectures had more demos, and practical examples. I wish the course had more hands-on exercises.

교육 기관: Rakesh V S

2020년 8월 25일

I course is so basic its like AWS is advertising the features and mostly providing links to documentation. A specialization should be make us specialized in the subject.

교육 기관: Leonardo L d A

2020년 6월 18일

There are gaps its content and Hong accent is very difficult to understand.

I think security issues could be more deeper exposed.

교육 기관: TEJAS A

2020년 10월 7일

i was not able to understand what that lady teacher was saying her pronunciations were difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Bhushan K

2020년 5월 13일

This course need more practical demonstration on the services explained.

교육 기관: Yugant O

2020년 4월 28일

i think trainers are not that good