Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,904개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

최상위 리뷰

AG

2020년 8월 16일

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk의 563개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Stefano S

2020년 5월 14일

Needs more practical example

교육 기관: chaitanya k

2020년 7월 17일

Should be more explainatory

교육 기관: Erion

2020년 9월 16일

Falta de conteúdo prático.

교육 기관: Alberto

2020년 7월 23일

I miss more demo labs

교육 기관: Kai N

2022년 2월 27일

The course is more like a "these are the features and tools we offer". If you expect to get hands-on experience, you'll be disappointed. The videos are short and rush through topics, the reading sections are often merely overviews and links to the AWS online documentation, and each section leaves lots of questions unanswered. Some exam questions are insanely hard because they are not covered in the videos or the "readings" sections. They expect you to read the AWS online documentation in great detail but not tell you when to stop. It is not particularly helpful to display a short note "2/3 of the students don't pass on their first attempt" either, but that's a Coursera thing. There are no explanations in the exams, so you have no idea what the correct answer is. I went to the online documentation for the correct answers afterwards but could not find them. I still don't know the correct answer for some questions, despite getting them wrong twice; still two more possibilities.

교육 기관: camilo z

2020년 9월 8일

I like covered topics but I feel that I didn't get the capacity to apply that knowledge. Practical labs should be included and not just simple examples. I appreciate the effort of both teachers to make the course nice, but for me as not native English language, it was difficult to keep the line of the conversation. Technical language is easier to understand for me that all that bees topic.

교육 기관: Robert C

2020년 6월 15일

Important math; too much included in each short video so as to explain what was being introduced, instructors we’re more concerned about bee jokes than adequately conveying new knowledge to newbies.

교육 기관: Ashish K P

2020년 5월 11일

1) Concepts were not explained in detail. They expected us to know most things, or read most things on our own.

2) One of the instructor's accent was difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Ronan S

2020년 9월 8일

Essentially a presentation of the catalog of AWS services, not really an hands-on training or a course on how to address security risk in the cloud.

교육 기관: Brian G

2020년 5월 3일

I found the course poorly structured and the presentation weak. Hongs English was excellent but her strong accent made her very difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Nourhan m s

2020년 9월 18일

The course needs some practice on the given info , and more clearer explanation in a simple way for those concepts .

교육 기관: Zecheng W

2020년 7월 21일

Too many concepts and features of AWS have been packed into the plain reading of documents by lecturers.

교육 기관: Peter H

2021년 1월 17일

for a non-native english speaker it is really hard to understand several times :(

교육 기관: Elijah N

2020년 6월 15일

It provides what you need but not in a preferable manner.

교육 기관: Jainil R S

2020년 7월 19일

To much theory and very less very less lab sessions

교육 기관: ANKIT K

2020년 5월 25일

Language of Trainers was not very clear.

교육 기관: A D

2020년 5월 7일

the content was very poor

교육 기관: Sumit K

2021년 1월 25일

The most pathetic course I have ever seen on coursera. The presenters were just throwing jargons . If you want to teach us AWS services then you should at least show us how do they look like . Doing absurd talks will not serve any purpose here. There were few abstract demos which did not help. On the top of that one presenter was irritating. Total wastage of money.

교육 기관: Pineapple P

2020년 8월 27일

If you do not have something already on AWS that needs to be secured, this is course is really not that much helpful. You will be "advertised" various security features on AWS but they not exciting. This is a very boring course in my view unless your are a security guy that needs to know how to get things to work on AWS.

교육 기관: Romano L

2021년 2월 3일

Topics are not explained clearly - very few diagrams/summaries - just parroting words out. English is indecipherable at times and notes are inaccurate. Very disappointing course as the initial 'going native' course was excellent. And as for the bee theme.......just ridiculous

교육 기관: Alexey M

2021년 1월 28일

This is some kind of version of gaslighting where you listen to VM, DB and other services and see honey, bees and aliens... Previous course was amazing, this one is terrible

교육 기관: Rishabh T

2020년 5월 8일

This seems more like a promotional videos of AWS products. Instructors meaningless example of bees and bad explanation of the content makes it even more worse.

교육 기관: Konstantin K

2021년 9월 12일

Very shallow course and the bee theme is very distractive and does not work to explain security concepts. Is this course for kids?

교육 기관: Sriharsha

2020년 12월 25일

This course is a prime example of how forced diversity can lower the quality of a product/service.

교육 기관: Reza N

2020년 12월 29일

Terrible teachers :(