Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,907개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

최상위 리뷰

AG

2020년 8월 16일

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk의 564개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Christina J B

2020년 11월 12일

I had many about, Foundational security concepts, including basic concepts such as "least privilege" and the "Shared Responsibility Model."

Detective controls, including Amazon Cloud Trail, AWS Security Hub, Amazon Guard Duty, and AWS Config.

Encryption of data at rest, in motion, and best practices for how to store data within and between various AWS services.

The AWS Well-Architected Framework and protecting compute resources such as Amazon EC2 and AWS Lambda.

교육 기관: J M

2019년 11월 12일

This course was helpful in aligning previously understood security knowledge with the AWS terms and applications. It was a rapid way to become aware of the standard AWS tools to help secure a cloud based application or data storage. The pace of the course, depth of coverage and use of practical examples will be helpful to experienced professionals who are moving their career from on-prem equipment to AWS.

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 5월 11일

Good Day

I am sincerely thankful and grateful to Coursera for this Opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

교육 기관: Sriharsha E

2020년 9월 1일

The course was informational and interesting. The bee theme was fun too. Initially it was difficult to understand what Hong was saying due to her accent but 15 minutes in, i got used to her pronunciations. Overall the energy was very good. The quizes were not too easy but not so tough as to make the student feel helpless. Thanks for your efforts in making the videos,.

교육 기관: Carlo N

2019년 9월 25일

Rudy and Hong are very funny and the bee analogy is very good to explain those arguments.

Guys, to me the course is very well done and answers to quizzes are correct. I say that because you DON'T find all needed answers in videos and this because you have - to read and study - the online help center and search inside the service pages of AWS.

교육 기관: Rishikesh Z

2020년 9월 23일

All the videos were excellent and the quiz were harder , Which made me Focus and understand more. But my one honest request is that trainner Hong isn't clear and can't understand her teaching. If it is possible I would request you to change the trainner which would be more beneficial for my friends who will be learning in coming days

교육 기관: Sheku M

2020년 8월 14일

I learnt a lot of skills during this stage of the course. Especially securing AWS account and encrypting data which cannot be seen without an authentic privilege to the data. The instructors are very nice and they taught me all the needed skills. I can further say that i am well pleased with the course.

교육 기관: Alberta M D

2020년 12월 14일

This course was really helpful 😊 in fact I didn't know I could be that fastest learner. I'm so proud that I also have a course certificate. I'm so grateful to this team and the instructors are just superb, God richly bless you all.

교육 기관: Pavan P

2021년 1월 27일

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk is a comprehensive course which explains all the security aspects involved in managing AWS resources and provides good overview of how to secure AWS resources and the network connections.

교육 기관: Panashe M

2019년 12월 29일

Courses are well delivered and the videos and reading materials are well explained. I wish in the near future AWS team could include Qwiklab projects to these courses hence it will give us learners a glimps of hands-on experience

교육 기관: Mostafa A A

2020년 7월 9일

Thanks but we need labs for practice even if these labs are videos to view outside course, labs for example showing each security features aws cognito user and identity, specifying roles, how to secure an application,....etc.

교육 기관: Mahmudul H

2020년 7월 25일

Really I loved this course as i able to know the security options what i can do for my own and my customers. Thanks Rudy and Hong for your lectures. Hope I will go with you for next courses. Till then bye.

교육 기관: Vivek V

2020년 5월 4일

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

교육 기관: Juan P L

2020년 5월 19일

Great content, a lot of learning. I just had some trouble with the pronunciation in a few words, but I appreciate the materials explaining all AWS services and best practices.

교육 기관: Adil R

2021년 3월 31일

Extremely helpful course for the ones, who is starting with AWS) I took this course for my work and was completely satisfied with provided learning material) THANKS!!!!

교육 기관: Kevin A L B

2020년 11월 14일

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo. Aprendí temas importantes a considerar para mantener las instancias seguras, crear una infraestructura optima y poder optimizar costos.

교육 기관: Tatiana B

2020년 10월 26일

great course, a bit difficult to do follow and do labs together with the instructor as they might have some AWS services added and I don't know when, where and how

교육 기관: Tarun

2021년 3월 30일

Loved the content, You guys are doing an amazing job by teaching through such an interactive methodology. Keep it up. Thank you for making such an awesome course.

교육 기관: Mario S E

2020년 7월 13일

Un poco abstracto mucho del contenido, pero si te amplía el panorama respecto a lo que puedes hacer para tener una buenas prácticas con los servicios de AWS.

교육 기관: muditha p

2020년 8월 9일

Really great and a fun learning experience. I think it will be better if you ad more actual examples. But really satisfied with all of them! Thank you !!

교육 기관: Carlos D

2020년 5월 17일

Well presented - but needs a bit more hands on practice and quizzes. Would be even better if a practical example was included from beginning to end

교육 기관: TEJAL P

2020년 7월 4일

Hello ,I learnt many new things from the course

The course was too good and helpful to me as I am pursuing my degree in information technology ..

교육 기관: Sai V K B

2020년 9월 30일

Course Explanations are good. Can you please provide a page where there are 2-3 Distinguishable points between all the same data type services.

교육 기관: Kristina M

2021년 6월 22일

R​udy and Hong make it too easy! I learned a lot about when and how we secure our data, and what aws solutions there are. Thank you coursera!

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 5월 27일

Very good course to get started with AWS services

You gave us a smile throughout the course it was a pleasure to learn by your side thank you