Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,904개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk! This course will give you an overview of security best practices when developing and managing applications on AWS. The course, created by AWS experts and delivered by AWS Solutions Architects, uses video lectures, hands-on exercise guides, demonstrations, and quizzes to dive deep on concepts about security on AWS. You will learn about the concept of “least privilege” and the AWS Shared Responsibility Model, as well as view demonstrations of Amazon GuardDuty, AWS Secrets Manager, and cross-account access. We encourage IT professionals and leaders who are interested in learning about best practices for securing an AWS environment and applications developed on AWS to enroll in this course. Before taking this course, we recommend you complete AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native). Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors....

최상위 리뷰

AG

2020년 8월 16일

The course covers a lot of content and there is a lot of supplementary information that is part of the reading material and must be covered to get a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter.

VV

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent Experience. Couldn't expect anything better. Both the instructors were cheerful throughout the duration of the course and made me build my colony on MARS. Thanks from Elon Musk as well.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk의 563개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Lakshyajit L

2020년 6월 26일

Course content is very meticulously laid out. Totally recommended for anyone trying to learn or having AWS as their Cloud Service Provider.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

2020년 8월 9일

Content and lecture were quite interactive however, do consider adding a demonstration that students can follow using a free tier account.

교육 기관: Laxman K

2020년 9월 20일

Thanks CourseEra for adding this course. And big Thank to AWS team and instructors who has explained each and every concepts in detailed.

교육 기관: Petar D

2020년 7월 13일

Good way of learning too much new things, but these things need to be put in practice ASAP, otherwise it will be hard to remember all.

교육 기관: Shubham T

2020년 10월 27일

easy to understand have tought in this class with demo and instructor is very nice and their language is easy to understand by anyone

교육 기관: José A G L

2021년 1월 29일

Amazing course, very friendly explanations but also very clear about the importance of a clear security strategy in any company.

교육 기관: MD. A H B

2020년 6월 30일

It was an awesome journey, to me. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

교육 기관: Shivam T

2020년 8월 30일

My personal experience with this course was awesome and i really loved it. Much of the knowledge was cleared in this session.

교육 기관: Mario S R

2021년 1월 25일

Se me complico un poco debido al idioma, pero me estuve apoyando mucho con la información en español de la plataforma AWS.

교육 기관: PARTH M

2020년 6월 8일

Very good course for beginners. Course material with a hands-on demo is required for a better understanding of the course.

교육 기관: Shreedhar .

2020년 7월 1일

It was a great course but the teachers were just fine as it was hard for me to understand the part sometimes.NO OFFENSE.

교육 기관: Minhajul A

2020년 4월 18일

fantastic course. Looks like getting back to AWS after 3 years will be very much enjoyable after completing this course.

교육 기관: Новаківська К

2022년 5월 20일

I am very satisfied because I learned a lot of interesting facts about AWS security and AWS services and infrastructure

교육 기관: Shawn B

2020년 5월 20일

if the videos would cover a little more of the stuff asked in the end of week quizzes. Other than that fantastic course

교육 기관: Konstantinos G

2019년 9월 9일

Nice and helpful content presented in an amusing and easy to understand way. A good introduction to AWS cloud security.

교육 기관: 로봇

2021년 3월 30일

This lecture was really fun and it was good that you spoke English easily. I think it will help me a lot in my career.

교육 기관: RAUNAK G

2020년 4월 14일

very informative and got to learn about whole security pattern in amazon cloud services the teachers were also good

교육 기관: Yuri M

2020년 4월 9일

Very good introduction to Aws Services platform. it's just a starting point but very good explanations are given.

교육 기관: Abhishek W

2019년 9월 11일

It should have more elaborative and constructive as quiz questions came in weeks before even they were discussed.

교육 기관: William R C S

2021년 3월 30일

Great Course but I would have liked to have a couple of labs to reinforce the knowledge acquired in the course.

교육 기관: Ashish S

2020년 12월 16일

Good and simple way to begin AWS security understanding and services available to secure Data/Applications

교육 기관: Prashant S

2019년 12월 4일

Course content was so good and the way instructor give the information about every topic was excellent

교육 기관: Haris H

2020년 10월 14일

highly recommended if someone wants to become an expert in AWS. very appreciated knowledge thumbs up.

교육 기관: Nallapati R s

2020년 12월 14일

Amazing course, people who completed the first course must take this and the remaining as well!!!

교육 기관: Javier R

2020년 10월 3일

Amazing course, well developed and really enjoyable.

Thank you to Hong and Rudy for their effort.