Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
192개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

최상위 리뷰

SC

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

RP

Jun 23, 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !\n\nI am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !\n\nThank You So Much !

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohamed A A

Apr 16, 2019

Nice course to start programming serverless aws applications. However, I think it misses something crucial for any business which is "cost", which can be complicated for services such as DynamoDB where the read and writes of items affect the monthly cost. Though, one might find some information in the documentation, it is not easy to know the best practices unless you learn them by trail and error or find someone who has experience with Aws development.

교육 기관: Tom M

Apr 17, 2019

A great introduction to AWS services, but more than that, a lot of fun. The instructors are engaging, particularly Jon and Rick. Some of the lessons are heavy on market speak, but the overall course is well worth the time if you are interested in learning more about AWS and Cloud.

교육 기관: Gnana S S

Apr 22, 2019

Waiting For next AWS Course

교육 기관: Jhordan O G

May 06, 2019

This course was just right! Easy to follow, interesting and funny! You will learn a lot very fast, with very useful hands-on experience, and definitely not get bored. I will recommend it to everyone interested in approaching the most fundamental AWS Services.

교육 기관: Srikumar C

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

교육 기관: ANIKET A

May 28, 2019

Great Learning

교육 기관: MOH M

May 29, 2019

o

k

교육 기관: Rahul P

Jun 23, 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !

I am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !

Thank You So Much !

교육 기관: Fabio V S

Jul 14, 2019

Awesome! Its a deep dive into AWS features!

교육 기관: Marta

Jul 26, 2019

The best course!

교육 기관: Jiri K

Jul 30, 2019

Fantastic course! Really insightful, hands-on, great labs, content. Love it!

교육 기관: PATEL S K

Jul 28, 2019

Awesome! Its a deep dive into AWS features! and deep learning for Amazon AWS.

교육 기관: JIANG X

Jul 28, 2019

Clear instructions and useful contents!

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Aug 13, 2019

good

교육 기관: Mark H

Aug 16, 2019

Simply an amazing introductory course and a must for anybody ready to delve into server less.

교육 기관: Abid K

Jun 14, 2019

A great intro to serverless. Learnt enough to go off on my own and read up more.

교육 기관: Hawaijar

Jun 15, 2019

For beginners like me, it was an extremely useful course that conveys, right to the points, extremely well about the various foundational concepts & tools about AWS Eco-system, hence giving an easy entry to the AWS services' world. I intentionally took this course to learn the basics of AWS service before diving deeper to other concepts like Serverless and it serves the purpose well. For people who're already having hands-on experience with AWS services, may feel lighter and perhaps redundant with the course as it assumes and targets at the beginner's level. I'm happy and find it useful with the course.

교육 기관: Raul B

Aug 19, 2019

Great introduction to the Serverless world of AWS

교육 기관: Rômulo C M

Sep 09, 2019

I'm very happy for complete this Amazon's course, mainly because it involves SERVERLESS (Lambda). Thanks to instructors, which made a simple course material, very easy to follow. II will wait other course about serverless architecture, but using PYTHON on lambda functions, instead Node (javascript). More deep.

교육 기관: Nalini C J

Sep 10, 2019

This course provides you hands on experience as well as understanding of AWS server less services.

교육 기관: Ritesh B

Aug 24, 2019

The course was very informative. Got to explore a lot of AWS services by actually building a product. The instructors made the whole a lot fun. Highly recommend this course to someone who is willing to start or need to brush up his AWS fundamentals.

교육 기관: José L C G

Aug 27, 2019

This was an amazing course, just hoping to get more aws courses

교육 기관: Mingqian X

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent course to a better understanding of AWS.

교육 기관: Rudi S

Sep 05, 2019

Good Course for me

교육 기관: Eduardo-Luis S S

Sep 05, 2019

Pretty good in-depth learning of AWS serverless applications