Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
368개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

최상위 리뷰

EF

Dec 21, 2019

It is an excellent course, very specific introductory for those of us who develop software. and it gave me skills to have a panorama and to enter into the development with microservices using aws.

SC

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications의 71개 리뷰 중 51~71

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Aug 13, 2019

good

교육 기관: MOH M

May 29, 2019

o

k

교육 기관: Krishankant J

Sep 05, 2019

The course has been nicely developed. You don't need to be cloud compute expert to take this course.

You can add a section for "Frequent Errors" and their resolution.

In my case, At some points, I got lambda function error for non existing resource "WeatherChatBot". This can easily be fixed by correct the region variable in the lambda function code. The region in lambda function should be same as that appearing in URL of lex console. Variable names (slot names) in Lex and lambda functions should also match.

교육 기관: Ramsha Z

May 20, 2019

Overall, this course provided a very clear and understandable approach with detail videos, instructor explanations, and demonstrating the assignment/tasks. Moreover, they have step-by-step guides to assignments. The only thing I had an issue with is getting replies back to questions, however, other than that I had no other issues. Great course and explanations! Thank you.

교육 기관: Lakshminarasimhan P

Apr 15, 2019

Great course for learning fundamentals of building serverless applications on AWS. Lot of components and services covered especially LEX was very interesting along with DynamLambda and API gateway components.

교육 기관: Deepak D

Jul 20, 2019

This course shortly covers the AWS spectrum of tools but does not dig deeper. The instructors have put their effort and is easy to understand. But, I wish we had more.

교육 기관: Siddhant S

May 17, 2019

Content is very basic, they need to provide at least explain the topics in depth. But the overall course is really good apart for the depth in topics.

교육 기관: Khaled E Z

Apr 21, 2019

This course is very good, it touches a very good portion of AWS services, and helps visualizing and designing future projects

교육 기관: Hector H

May 25, 2019

the course is great for no developer persons and will good a more advanced course for developer.

교육 기관: David T

Mar 31, 2020

Nice intro to AWS. Looking forward to learn with more code.

교육 기관: Nathan P B

Jan 13, 2020

Interesting presenters. WIsh they covered ec2. Oh well

교육 기관: Andrii L

Sep 09, 2019

Lizard wasn't in this course :( Also too much LEX.

교육 기관: Ye Z

Sep 24, 2019

very good course to understand how AWS works

교육 기관: Harpreet S

Nov 03, 2019

very useful to learn the basics of AWS

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

Aug 09, 2019

Good course for cloud professionals

교육 기관: Komathi C K

Oct 31, 2019

Good explanation and samples.

교육 기관: Gerardo M

May 13, 2019

Good content.

교육 기관: Carlos E B S

May 15, 2019

It's ok

교육 기관: Adarsh C V

Mar 03, 2020

good

교육 기관: Mahnaz A K

Sep 04, 2019

Very poor explanation of new ideas. Big picture is lacking. I don't recommend this course.

교육 기관: Rahul G

Sep 20, 2019

Very Basic and quiz is very very simple