Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,799개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

최상위 리뷰

YY

2020년 6월 6일

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR

2020년 4월 8일

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications의 451개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Werner B

2021년 2월 11일

Really recommendable! If you are looking for a course with theory and a lot of practice, this is the right place! At the end you are able to realize your own ideas with Cloudfront, Lambda, DynamoDB etc

교육 기관: Weber C

2019년 12월 21일

It is an excellent course, very specific introductory for those of us who develop software. and it gave me skills to have a panorama and to enter into the development with microservices using aws.

교육 기관: Yugali B

2020년 6월 7일

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

교육 기관: Hariprasad S R

2020년 4월 9일

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

교육 기관: HET S

2020년 6월 21일

The really great course provided by AWS. This course has really good content and also has good exercises that gives more experience of going serverless while building an application.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 29일

If you are good at developing web Apps Then this course is 100% useful and If you are fresher you will get complete fundamental Knowledge about AWS. Really Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Alvaro S S P

2020년 8월 17일

It is a great course and give you a solid understanding about serverless AWS services and how can help you when developing a specific application. i strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: S G

2020년 11월 22일

with the performances of the instructors and the labs provided in this course, I think I have learned a lot of important aspects of some AWS Serverless Services

교육 기관: TUSHAR S

2020년 5월 16일

this module is very use full for improve our skils and this plafrom is also very useful for aware the word and impove our skil .very thanks all amazon members

교육 기관: Srikumar C

2019년 5월 24일

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

교육 기관: Sandesh R

2021년 11월 9일

Thankyou all the instructor this week exercise and overview are awesome and very helpful specifically Amazon Lex for building amazing server less chatbot .

교육 기관: Rajesh C

2020년 10월 8일

I am very happy to take part, I got to learn the fundamentals of all amazon server less. Lambda, API Gateway, Dynamo, Cloud Front, Lex and Poly are amazing.

교육 기관: Sakis K

2020년 12월 19일

I really enjoyed this course, especially the practical exercises that are very well explained and organized, and everything can be done using the free-tier

교육 기관: Ashish S

2020년 12월 22일

Awesome course!!! One of the best ones I have seen on Coursera. AWS really knows how to teach! Great course for beginners to moderate level seekers.

교육 기관: Jeff L

2020년 8월 18일

great setup of curriculum-- started with simple cases, and then introduced many aws services during the course. best AWS intro i have taken so far.

교육 기관: Rahul P

2019년 6월 23일

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !

I am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !

Thank You So Much !

교육 기관: Harsh S

2021년 1월 20일

Excellent courses and content offered , but please do offer hands-on practice to be expert in aws serverless field and not just a specialist

교육 기관: Veine V

2021년 6월 15일

Good course, but a bit high level for most. Lex is something most will know exists but never use. Fun to see/learn the basics of it though :)

교육 기관: Harshshikha I

2020년 2월 28일

If you are actually interested in cloud, you have to definitely take up this course for sure. Without thinking twice, you can just go for it.

교육 기관: Pranav R K

2021년 4월 4일

Each and every session was explained properly, the amount of work done in explanations was just great.

Learned & enjoyed a lot. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Mohammed T M

2020년 4월 30일

The course was designed very well, all the instructors explained the AWS Services nicely with demos. The best part were the lab exercises!

교육 기관: Zaw L H

2021년 1월 3일

This is a great course to learn about serverless applications. I strongly recommend this course. I am sure you will enjoy this.

교육 기관: Kumar A

2020년 4월 17일

It was a great opportunity to learn from the best experts around the globe! Thanks, Coursera for all the support and knowledge.

교육 기관: MR. R N

2021년 7월 5일

Get an great knowledge about AWS Fundamentals. This may be great opportunity for my future career. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sumit G

2020년 8월 14일

It is the best course among all the fours . Those were also nice , some were good , but this ... it is really very intresting