Chevron Left
AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,796개의 평가
448개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

최상위 리뷰

YY

2020년 6월 6일

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR

2020년 4월 8일

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

필터링 기준:

AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications의 451개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ashish D

2019년 9월 16일

This is great design courses beginner for AWS which is trigger your mind to change transnational web server to AWS services.

교육 기관: Mohammad S H S

2020년 7월 6일

It was a fun and great way to learn. The way the course was designed to fulfill the final application, it kept me engaged.

교육 기관: Andres C

2021년 3월 10일

Para ser fundamentals esta muy bien, aunque esperaba mas énfasis en lambdas, los instructores son muy claros y amenos.

교육 기관: Mike W

2021년 2월 9일

The lectures, demos, and labs were amongst the best I've ever seen in 25 years in the business. Top notch... truly.

교육 기관: jagadish k

2020년 6월 9일

I highly recommend this course for the people you need to learn the Serverless Applications with real world examples

교육 기관: Karen J

2020년 12월 20일

A nice introduction to AWS services with very well-designed labs. Thank you for creating such insightful courses.

교육 기관: Ayushman R

2020년 4월 1일

Reason I rated five stars ->

Great content , nice videos ,informative transcript,useful links,Amazing Trainers :)

교육 기관: Cristian Y

2020년 9월 16일

Great introduction to serveless computing! Building an example application made it very understandable and fun!

교육 기관: 0011_ANKIT K

2020년 8월 27일

I m very well to complete this course and I get more knowledge about this course gave me.

Thanks, Coursera.

교육 기관: James W

2020년 2월 12일

Great course, more in depth than the previous AWS, it was great to build something and see it come "alive"

교육 기관: Adithya R

2020년 9월 19일

thanks for offering such an amazing course. hope I use a tad bit of information I learnt in my career

교육 기관: JAGDISH R A

2020년 4월 30일

I understood all the basic concept of server less application.

Thanks a lot to AWS teaching staff....

교육 기관: ACHILLE S

2022년 1월 5일

Very interesting course. But need to update exercise instructions and code, at least for final lab.

교육 기관: Nalini C J

2019년 9월 10일

This course provides you hands on experience as well as understanding of AWS server less services.

교육 기관: Alberto G H

2020년 5월 31일

Very interesting course, specially the fact that you learn more by doing rather than just theory.

교육 기관: ramachandra p

2020년 7월 26일

very good use to study building serverless applications withAPIgateways, IAM,S3, lambda,dynamodb

교육 기관: Muhammad S Z

2021년 3월 1일

Very informative as an introduction on how to build serverless applications using AWS services

교육 기관: Pramod K

2020년 9월 19일

Very well structured course and very helpful in navigating various AWS services. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Sanjay M

2020년 5월 15일

Its very interesting and knowledge repositories kind course. Thanks coursera and aws AWS team.

교육 기관: S.Sanjay P

2020년 4월 30일

Extremely happy to have completed this course. Looking forward to learning more in the future.

교육 기관: Mohamedu M

2019년 11월 11일

Best course to explain the AWS services and how they can be useful with a real world scenario.

교육 기관: Linggih S

2020년 4월 18일

Very entertaining, and now, I have the big picture of implementing the serverless app in AWS.

교육 기관: Mark H

2019년 8월 15일

Simply an amazing introductory course and a must for anybody ready to delve into server less.

교육 기관: Archit S

2020년 6월 14일

great course for understanding of AWS serverless services, all through practicals and stuff.

교육 기관: Ajay

2020년 7월 20일

This course has the best hands on experience out of all the courses for beginners!

Thank you