Chevron Left
AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
132개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There are billions of devices in homes, factories, oil wells, hospitals, cars, and thousands of other places. With the proliferation of devices, you increasingly need solutions to connect them, and collect, store, and analyze device data. AWS IoT provides broad and deep functionality, spanning the edge to the cloud, so you can build IoT solutions for virtually any use case across a wide range of devices. This course will introduce you to the Internet of Things and then explore Amazon Web Services’ IoT services, and then expert instructors will dive deep into topics such as the device gateway, device management, the device registry, and shadows. They will also discuss security features and implications, core and edge computing capabilities and benefits, and the use of HTTP and MQTT as communications protocols. Lastly, they will discuss the integration of IoT solutions with analytics tools, which will allow you to analyze the IoT data being collected by your fleet of devices. This course will provide a combination of video-based lectures, demonstrations and hands-on lab exercises, run in your own AWS account, that will allow you to build, deploy and manage your own IoT solution....

최상위 리뷰

AI
2021년 4월 13일

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

TM
2021년 3월 6일

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

필터링 기준:

AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ram W

2021년 2월 4일

I liked the way the course is structured. What is important is that it gives a hands-on experience in addition to understanding the concepts. The idea of the simulated environment gives further insight into different ways solutions can be built. Instructors did an excellent job in conveying the course content in a systematic way.

교육 기관: 2516_Anirudh G

2021년 4월 7일

good course but not for beginners

교육 기관: Mahmood F

2021년 3월 22일

the course was an intoductory course and needed more explanations and deep dives on codes and commands to be fully complete

교육 기관: Abiola I

2021년 4월 14일

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

교육 기관: Timothy M

2021년 3월 7일

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

교육 기관: PRAJWAL D

2021년 1월 29일

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

교육 기관: Dat N

2020년 12월 6일

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

교육 기관: Ameh E i

2021년 6월 6일

Great course, content is loaded.thank you AWS, thank you neel(my best tutor)

교육 기관: Yerzhan B

2021년 4월 21일

If you want to learn more about AWS IOT, THIS COURSE YOU SHOULD DONE FIRST!

교육 기관: Michel M

2021년 3월 2일

Great course.. Nice to see what is possible with AWS in the IoT department.

교육 기관: Mustafa T B

2021년 11월 5일

Everything was great, thanks for providing this educational opportunity.

교육 기관: m g

2020년 11월 25일

Nice and easy introduction to the AWS IoT offering.

교육 기관: FRANSESCO M

2020년 11월 21일

Great course in IoT Devices Integration with Cloud

교육 기관: Alejandro Á T

2021년 1월 18일

Nice course, I've learnt a lot about AWS and IoT!

교육 기관: Mario O J R

2020년 12월 22일

I've learned a lot about IoT on the cloud

교육 기관: Gabriel P E

2020년 10월 27일

Great introduction course to AWS!

교육 기관: Robert B D

2021년 3월 6일

Eye opening introductory course.

교육 기관: bassirou

2021년 6월 26일

Bassirou Ngom, IoT Architect

교육 기관: Yu G

2021년 5월 23일

Good and super easy!

교육 기관: amadou d

2021년 4월 7일

Excellent!Thank You.

교육 기관: Enock R

2021년 11월 19일

Very well delivered

교육 기관: LAKSHMI S

2021년 7월 10일

Good learning time

교육 기관: Nerijus Š

2020년 12월 26일

It is helpful

교육 기관: Ayush S 1

2021년 3월 16일

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Néstor C

2021년 8월 24일

Excelente