Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
185개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

최상위 리뷰

SJ

Oct 30, 2019

Great intro to Machine learning algorithms. Loved the course taught on BlazingText since it gave me insight into Glue, S3, costs and a wholistic view of ML

SK

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent training, must learn course for future professionals.\n\nThanks to AWS training team...you did an amazing job

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Benjamin R

Sep 28, 2019

Very sloppy. Typos in the slides, cases of duplicate videos appearing in the same week, and quizzes where none of the answer choices are correct. I've come to expect better from Coursera. This was a huge disappointment.

교육 기관: Ayush T

Oct 12, 2019

I'm using Coursera for more than 2 years and this is my first bad experience with a Cousera's course. This course seems just like an extended advertisement for AWS. This course neither contains any practical exercise for students to try on AWS nor any strong technical details about ML.

교육 기관: Erik L

Oct 31, 2019

DO NOT TAKE THIS COURSE if you're not already a machine learning expert!

This course only shows you how to use different Amazon Web Service applications. It will not teach you anything about the basics of machine learning. This is what I thought by the way...

교육 기관: Snehal B

Sep 22, 2019

Dan Mbaga, Kirsten Dupart and Denis Batalov were quite instrumental and to the point. I appreciate these sessions but would want Coursera to allow free users to submit the quiz at the end of these courses (as of now, it shows a button to upgrade).

교육 기관: Shashank J

Nov 04, 2019

Very nice course -- It would be good, if we can also download the videos.

교육 기관: Michael

Sep 27, 2019

The course seem to be balanced between those who are in machine learning already and want to use the AWS tools, and those who want to use machine learning tools but not the go deep into data science. I enjoyed the course, but it will be more helpful if you could separate the courses and give those already into machine learning, more hands on to the AWS tools and remove the repetitiveness in the concept we already know. Coming from ML Course (Stanford) by Andrew Ng. Week 4 and 5 had a lot of useful concepts that we can use. Over-rally it was worth every pen.

교육 기관: Jurgen S

Oct 05, 2019

Good overview of ML with some deep technical sections as well

교육 기관: harshit s

Oct 03, 2019

A very good guide for understanding the full Amazon web services flow but lack of proper implementation

교육 기관: Munawar P V

Sep 24, 2019

A fair start to an overview of machine learning and aws services with hands-on exercise. There is lot of space for improvements on course and quiz contents (Some videos and quiz options are duplicated).

Rather than an end quiz, few quizzes in between the long videos would ab better. A hands-on project for completion assessment can also be included.

Recommendation rating for healthcare professionals (myself being one): 2.8/5 (where 0= never recommend , 5= highly recommend)

교육 기관: Ajay T

Nov 03, 2019

Nice introduction of AWS capabilities

교육 기관: Olga K

Nov 03, 2019

Good course but I wanted to receive more practice.

교육 기관: Anand V P

Nov 04, 2019

Effective course. Uses real world examples to explain not just the various components of AWS but also how to effectively use. them. It is a genuine hands on course and I would recommend that all those interested in AI & ML must undergo this course to get a head start.

교육 기관: Vinay V

Nov 06, 2019

it was good

교육 기관: Andrew H

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course content and explanations.

교육 기관: Daniela

Oct 01, 2019

Me encantó la introducción a detalle de la nueva era de Inteligencia Articificial.

교육 기관: Priyam B

Oct 01, 2019

Excellent overview of ML on AWS. A good introduction for beginners.

교육 기관: shihyu c

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Pablo M R

Oct 04, 2019

Great intro...sparked my interest a LOT...thanks.

교육 기관: Paitoon p

Oct 08, 2019

Good Course for understand machine learning for aws.

교육 기관: Gowri S P N

Oct 09, 2019

I've earned basic understanding on AI, ML, DL. I liked the videos with Amazon Deeplens device.

교육 기관: Muyanja S Z

Nov 18, 2019

Quite a trailbrazing course in machine learning. What a rich ML resource base AWS has on offer!

교육 기관: Aakriti S

Nov 20, 2019

Very good course content directly from the Amazon AWS employees

교육 기관: Antara G

Nov 19, 2019

THIS IS BEST PLACE TO LEARN AND UPDATE SKILLS

교육 기관: Keerthi C

Oct 19, 2019

Very good course for beginners

교육 기관: Narayanasamy K

Oct 20, 2019

Its great course. Its very practical and explained in simple way such a very complex stuff.

It would be great to have hands on using qwiklabs. If it provide qwiklabs access it would be best course in Coursera.

Thanks to all the instructors and did fantastic job.