Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,134개의 평가
1,079개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Jun 07, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 13, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning의 1,074개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ayush T

Oct 12, 2019

I'm using Coursera for more than 2 years and this is my first bad experience with a Cousera's course. This course seems just like an extended advertisement for AWS. This course neither contains any practical exercise for students to try on AWS nor any strong technical details about ML.

교육 기관: Benjamin R

Sep 28, 2019

Very sloppy. Typos in the slides, cases of duplicate videos appearing in the same week, and quizzes where none of the answer choices are correct. I've come to expect better from Coursera. This was a huge disappointment.

교육 기관: Erik L

Oct 31, 2019

DO NOT TAKE THIS COURSE if you're not already a machine learning expert!

This course only shows you how to use different Amazon Web Service applications. It will not teach you anything about the basics of machine learning. This is what I thought by the way...

교육 기관: Shaikh M A

May 23, 2020

This course is a compilation of unstructured content that has been taken from the actual AWS certification programs. Most of the videos have repetitive content. The initial week includes content regarding the theoretical aspect of machine learning, which in general is adequate. In week 2,3,4, Amazon advertises their services and persistently tell you that why even bother learning about machine learning. The last week has some videos that are very lengthy which jump from 10 to 100 in terms of theoretical and practical knowledge, thus making a huge gap in the learners learning. This course tends to fail in recognising their target audience. Other cons: IMO purchasing this course is of no use. The course, for the least, could have provided labs for specific modules to explore the platform and to better understand the concepts taught step by step. Moreover, I am extremely disappointed from Coursera for providing such courses. Courses as such, in my opinion, are becoming a new medium to advertise your brand instead of providing insightful knowledge.

교육 기관: Vidhan P

Apr 18, 2020

The starting 2 weeks were informative and then it seemed like an amazon commercial.

교육 기관: Catherine C

Mar 03, 2020

Not deep into ML techniques, but a lot of demos and how to use as the best AWS features for a smooth ML processes

교육 기관: Fakhir K

Oct 22, 2019

Poorly prepared course. The quizzes ask only one or two questions. The workload is not divided properly. Some weeks have hours long videos and some has a few minute ones. It seems like an intern has combined the videos from AWS library to generate some traffic on Coursera. There are only demos of the tool and no hands-on labs like the ones Google offers. You are much better off seeing the videos on AWS's portal.

교육 기관: V. V

Jun 07, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

교육 기관: Abhishek N

Apr 13, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

교육 기관: Michael

Sep 27, 2019

The course seem to be balanced between those who are in machine learning already and want to use the AWS tools, and those who want to use machine learning tools but not the go deep into data science. I enjoyed the course, but it will be more helpful if you could separate the courses and give those already into machine learning, more hands on to the AWS tools and remove the repetitiveness in the concept we already know. Coming from ML Course (Stanford) by Andrew Ng. Week 4 and 5 had a lot of useful concepts that we can use. Over-rally it was worth every pen.

교육 기관: harshit s

Oct 03, 2019

A very good guide for understanding the full Amazon web services flow but lack of proper implementation

교육 기관: Snehal B

Sep 22, 2019

Dan Mbaga, Kirsten Dupart and Denis Batalov were quite instrumental and to the point. I appreciate these sessions but would want Coursera to allow free users to submit the quiz at the end of these courses (as of now, it shows a button to upgrade).

교육 기관: Edmund k

Jun 13, 2020

Who is this course for: People with basic ML knowledge and decently good at using APIs with Python.

What can you do after this course: Be conversant in chaining AWS services to put ML theory knowledge into practical applications. Brainstorm and deploy an AI-powered feature/product for your business/project.

Comments: Good overview of AWS products. ML pipeline and architecture shared is useful as a reference. This course should be much cheaper as it is a curated list of existing AWS training videos with no additional benefits like labs or coupons for hands-on learning.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 16, 2020

Is there a way to cancel?

교육 기관: Vipul Z

May 13, 2020

Very good course to learn basics of Machine learning for beginners. Instructors are very knowledgeable.

I got lot of learning and motivation to continue my learning in area of machine learning.

교육 기관: Sal G

Jan 03, 2020

Great content for someone new to this space. I really enjoyed all the information, thanks to all who are willing to share the knowledge. I'm ready to tackle the next course of AWS ML.

교육 기관: Sofia S

Dec 07, 2019

It's a practical easy to follow introductory course of AWS machine learning with Sagemaker. I'm looking forward to learning more about Sagemaker and get some practical experience.

교육 기관: Jurgen S

Oct 05, 2019

Good overview of ML with some deep technical sections as well

교육 기관: Munawar P V

Sep 24, 2019

A fair start to an overview of machine learning and aws services with hands-on exercise. There is lot of space for improvements on course and quiz contents (Some videos and quiz options are duplicated).

Rather than an end quiz, few quizzes in between the long videos would ab better. A hands-on project for completion assessment can also be included.

Recommendation rating for healthcare professionals (myself being one): 2.8/5 (where 0= never recommend , 5= highly recommend)

교육 기관: Elham A

Jan 22, 2020

The same content presented over and over again. Most trainers were just reading a text like a robot.

In overall, it was disappointing.

교육 기관: Aditya J D

Apr 10, 2020

Is more of a marketing ad than an actual course

교육 기관: Junze W

Jun 03, 2020

This course is basically an AWS commercial.

교육 기관: arunabh s

Apr 05, 2020

what shit

교육 기관: Maxim S

Jun 16, 2020

no labs.

교육 기관: Emmanuel I O

Jul 17, 2020

AWS machine learning is has constructively put this course together in an informative steps to learn how to build, train and deploy machine learning models using intelligent algorithm Sagemaker with the notebook instance (Jupiter notebook) to orcherstrate the course training in a meaningful way. Its a beginner to intermidiate level of development in Artificial intelligence (AI) machine learning. I will highly recommend this course. It is infor mative and well constructed. Thank you AWS Team.