Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
59개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

최상위 리뷰

GN

Oct 09, 2019

I've earned basic understanding on AI, ML, DL. I liked the videos with Amazon Deeplens device.

PB

Oct 01, 2019

Excellent overview of ML on AWS. A good introduction for beginners.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Benjamin R

Sep 28, 2019

Very sloppy. Typos in the slides, cases of duplicate videos appearing in the same week, and quizzes where none of the answer choices are correct. I've come to expect better from Coursera. This was a huge disappointment.

교육 기관: Ayush T

Oct 12, 2019

I'm using Coursera for more than 2 years and this is my first bad experience with a Cousera's course. This course seems just like an extended advertisement for AWS. This course neither contains any practical exercise for students to try on AWS nor any strong technical details about ML.

교육 기관: Jurgen S

Oct 05, 2019

Good overview of ML with some deep technical sections as well

교육 기관: Michael

Sep 27, 2019

The course seem to be balanced between those who are in machine learning already and want to use the AWS tools, and those who want to use machine learning tools but not the go deep into data science. I enjoyed the course, but it will be more helpful if you could separate the courses and give those already into machine learning, more hands on to the AWS tools and remove the repetitiveness in the concept we already know. Coming from ML Course (Stanford) by Andrew Ng. Week 4 and 5 had a lot of useful concepts that we can use. Over-rally it was worth every pen.

교육 기관: Munawar P V

Sep 24, 2019

A fair start to an overview of machine learning and aws services with hands-on exercise. There is lot of space for improvements on course and quiz contents (Some videos and quiz options are duplicated).

Rather than an end quiz, few quizzes in between the long videos would ab better. A hands-on project for completion assessment can also be included.

Recommendation rating for healthcare professionals (myself being one): 2.8/5 (where 0= never recommend , 5= highly recommend)

교육 기관: Snehal B

Sep 22, 2019

Dan Mbaga, Kirsten Dupart and Denis Batalov were quite instrumental and to the point. I appreciate these sessions but would want Coursera to allow free users to submit the quiz at the end of these courses (as of now, it shows a button to upgrade).

교육 기관: Andrew H

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course content and explanations.

교육 기관: Daniela

Oct 01, 2019

Me encantó la introducción a detalle de la nueva era de Inteligencia Articificial.

교육 기관: Priyam B

Oct 01, 2019

Excellent overview of ML on AWS. A good introduction for beginners.

교육 기관: shihyu c

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Pablo M R

Oct 04, 2019

Great intro...sparked my interest a LOT...thanks.

교육 기관: Gowri S P N

Oct 09, 2019

I've earned basic understanding on AI, ML, DL. I liked the videos with Amazon Deeplens device.

교육 기관: Paitoon p

Oct 08, 2019

Good Course for understand machine learning for aws.

교육 기관: Hakim L

Sep 26, 2019

Nice compilation of AWS ML technologies. It was nice to see how things are done in practice in AWS platform even if you're not a SW developer. The course reminded me of a presales courses of major SW vendors. Highly recommended for persons with no AWS background, but basic knowledge of ML.

교육 기관: Nikhil K J

Sep 27, 2019

Overall, this course was quite informative and gave a brief introduction to the AWS stack they have to offer. However, the course lacked some hands-on exercises, so one less star. But still, I will recommend for those who wish to get started with this technology.

교육 기관: harshit s

Oct 03, 2019

A very good guide for understanding the full Amazon web services flow but lack of proper implementation

교육 기관: Varun T

Oct 10, 2019

Good basics

교육 기관: Taka N

Oct 14, 2019

too easy