Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
stars
234개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Jan 03, 2020

Great content for someone new to this space. I really enjoyed all the information, thanks to all who are willing to share the knowledge. I'm ready to tackle the next course of AWS ML.

SS

Dec 07, 2019

It's a practical easy to follow introductory course of AWS machine learning with Sagemaker. I'm looking forward to learning more about Sagemaker and get some practical experience.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning의 68개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Paitoon p

Oct 08, 2019

Good Course for understand machine learning for aws.

교육 기관: Olga K

Nov 03, 2019

Good course but I wanted to receive more practice.

교육 기관: Pablo M R

Oct 04, 2019

Great intro...sparked my interest a LOT...thanks.

교육 기관: Antara G

Nov 19, 2019

THIS IS BEST PLACE TO LEARN AND UPDATE SKILLS

교육 기관: Andrew H

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course content and explanations.

교육 기관: Antony H C

Dec 17, 2019

I am very happy with this AWS

course.

교육 기관: Ajay T

Nov 03, 2019

Nice introduction of AWS capabilities

교육 기관: Ned D

Oct 28, 2019

Great start to learning about ML

교육 기관: Keerthi C

Oct 19, 2019

Very good course for beginners

교육 기관: Pascal J

Oct 26, 2019

Great intro to AWS ML!

교육 기관: Aditya S

Dec 17, 2019

Really introduction

교육 기관: Mehrdad Y

Dec 01, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Vinay V

Nov 06, 2019

it was good

교육 기관: shihyu c

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ashish K

Dec 06, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: APURBO M

Jan 01, 2020

GOOD.

교육 기관: Narasimhamurthy P

Jan 17, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Seon-Woo L

Dec 03, 2019

.

교육 기관: Hakim L

Sep 26, 2019

Nice compilation of AWS ML technologies. It was nice to see how things are done in practice in AWS platform even if you're not a SW developer. The course reminded me of a presales courses of major SW vendors. Highly recommended for persons with no AWS background, but basic knowledge of ML.

교육 기관: Saleh A

Dec 05, 2019

Good course that covers the basics of using ML and DL within the AWS environment. While many of the presenters were well focused and articulated, others were difficult to understand and their thoughts were not well collected. Overall, a great course and fantastic introduction to AWS.

교육 기관: Nikhil K J

Sep 27, 2019

Overall, this course was quite informative and gave a brief introduction to the AWS stack they have to offer. However, the course lacked some hands-on exercises, so one less star. But still, I will recommend for those who wish to get started with this technology.

교육 기관: Martin I

Nov 05, 2019

Great overview of AWS Machine Learning although it would be great to see further working examples of how this can be applied to processes in Financial Services, such as automating customer call trees, reducing processing time for manual reconciliations.

교육 기관: Gary T

Oct 28, 2019

With no prior ML experience, the course provided a good overview of AWS services and showcased the abilities of each. It's really an eye opener to see how far AI & ML have progressed and what can be accomplished in a fairly short period of time.

교육 기관: Pallab B

Dec 22, 2019

This is a nice course offered by amazon. Basically this course help to understand that who the machine learning mechanism work and here i learn the practical application with the help of amazon aws tools.

교육 기관: Fran V

Dec 09, 2019

A very dense and helpful course. However have a lack of practice. I think if they give some practical examples and some exercises, the course will be better