Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,427개의 평가
1,155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Jun 07, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 13, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning의 1,145개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Emmanuel I O

Jul 17, 2020

AWS machine learning is has constructively put this course together in an informative steps to learn how to build, train and deploy machine learning models using intelligent algorithm Sagemaker with the notebook instance (Jupiter notebook) to orcherstrate the course training in a meaningful way. Its a beginner to intermidiate level of development in Artificial intelligence (AI) machine learning. I will highly recommend this course. It is infor mative and well constructed. Thank you AWS Team.

교육 기관: Zaid A

Aug 09, 2020

i am very thankful to the AWS team to gave me such a informative knowledge about artificial intelligence, machine learning , deep learning .

Your platform gave knowledge about the amazon sagemaker, amazon polly,

about the knowledge of metadata , amazon text to speech features

image identifying algorithms and many more

I think through your platform i will be able more understandable about the full knowledge of artificial intelligence, machine learning and pyhton programming also

교육 기관: Sehresh M

Apr 16, 2020

Effective course. Uses real world examples to explain not just the various components of AWS but also how to effectively use. Great content for someone new to this space. I really enjoyed all the information, thanks to all who are willing to share the knowledge . if anyone want to know about Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning I will recommend to join this course.

교육 기관: Bhaswathi P

Apr 30, 2020

Really I enjoyed this course. All the faculties and developers had explained well. I came to know what are the basics and how to use code, deep learning ,amazon sage maker and some more other concepts had been explained perfectly. I hope this could be the best online course foe each and every student or beginners .

교육 기관: Abhinav T

Apr 08, 2020

I am a beginner for machine learning. i don't have any background knowledge for ML but this course is very good for start. You get to know about what is ML and it's pipeline. How to create the model, train it and deploy it in AWS. You get to know about Amazon Segemaker. Overall it's a very good course for beginner.

교육 기관: Akash T

Jun 08, 2020

This course although heavy on very vivid business use courses is still a great starting point to get a deep, detailed, and structured look at AWS and its machine learning services. The use cases do help in passing on knowledge and also thinking along the lines of implementing the techniques in one's own projects.

교육 기관: Carlos A J H

Mar 06, 2020

It's a good course but ir's not what I was hping for. I though there would be more programming and using the AWS tools, but instead it was looking at how to use them and no practice at all. Anyways. it was good to learn all this tools and the instructors at Amazon are really good, so overall it was a good course.

교육 기관: Ambar M

Jul 17, 2020

This course was very helpful and insightful to learn the basics of machine learning and how to apply this knowledge in an applicable way using AWS. Also shows in a very brief but informative way some of the services AWS offers and gives use cases to better understand the scope of each. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Chindada S V P

Jul 04, 2020

It is an excellent course and the way they teach is just like a real time experience for beginners it'll be a great experience of learning. The teaching is appreciatable and their hardwork, efforts in teaching is fantastic and for a student with intrest this is the best platform to prove himself.

교육 기관: Bevin V

Apr 29, 2020

I love this course on AWS ML. The good part is, you will remain motivated. Secondly, the course is structured to be beneficial for the beginners as well as ML Practitioners because, some topics covers Hyper Parameter tuning, some piratical aspects on AWS SageMaker, Groundtruth services, etc.

교육 기관: Aninkan G

Apr 28, 2020

The course helped me a lot in gathering practical knowledge in my relevant field of study.Thanks a lot coursera for providing such a wonderful course and my best wishes to the amazon team for providing many valuable resources and learning related informations about the course

교육 기관: Nikoloz K

May 31, 2020

This was helpful for me, because next year I'm going into coding and programming and i needed some research about A.I., but here I found something more. I recommend this course to even those who have no idea what A.I. means. They explain everything very well. Well done.

교육 기관: Anand V P

Nov 04, 2019

Effective course. Uses real world examples to explain not just the various components of AWS but also how to effectively use. them. It is a genuine hands on course and I would recommend that all those interested in AI & ML must undergo this course to get a head start.

교육 기관: Manjit P

Nov 07, 2019

Deployment part of ML was a puzzle for me before this class. After you learn the ML basics, this is the next step. It also gives you insight about how automation is coming to ML and what is ML as a service. Definitely recommended if you are an active ML practitioner.

교육 기관: Arnab D

Jun 03, 2020

This Course has been very helpful as it took me through the parameters and insights of Amazon Web Services giving importance to each and every keyconcepts of Machine learning that Amazon has inducted. I would like to thank coursera for providing me with this course.

교육 기관: Narayanasamy K

Oct 20, 2019

Its great course. Its very practical and explained in simple way such a very complex stuff.

It would be great to have hands on using qwiklabs. If it provide qwiklabs access it would be best course in Coursera.

Thanks to all the instructors and did fantastic job.

교육 기관: Goh W Y

Aug 02, 2020

I leant a lot from this course. It guide me and teaching well and give a clear picture of AI AMZ. it is must take course. 100% recommend. If can please give student like me, free trial hand on for all AWS AI framework or platform for education purpose. Thanks.

교육 기관: KANDULA K R

Jul 22, 2020

Actually it was so different and confusing when i thought to start aws course. but after starting i felt its amazing and the instructors are also awesome with great knowledge. i learned many things using this course and wanted to learn more. Thank You #AWS

교육 기관: Sharmin S

Jun 17, 2020

Very nice course for getting introduced to AWS services as well as different ML algorithms utilized by Amazon machine learning team. I would have loved to have some more practical examples but overall had a pleasant learning experience with this course.

교육 기관: Alejandro A O

Jun 01, 2020

Basic knowledge for starters for using AWS, further courses should get you deeper in each section of this course and some personal research should be done in order to understand the concepts in a more meaningful way, but it is a nice place to start.

교육 기관: Saurav R

Sep 02, 2020

This Course introduced me to a whole new Dimension of Machine Learning that is currently offered by Amazon.

Thanks to Coursera for enlightening me during this really crazy situation. Thanks to Team AWS. Looking forward to learning other ML concepts.

교육 기관: Digital S I T & S

Jul 02, 2020

Muchas gracias por permitirnos tomar el curso gratuito en su plataforma. Coursera tiene toda la capacidad para tomar cualquier curso en linea desde cualquier lugar. La velocidad de procesamiento es muy buena. Los Video jamás se me cortaron.

교육 기관: SUPRATIM B

May 11, 2020

this course was very good by am amazon web services training and certifications. this course gave me every insight of aws for building , training , and deploying machine learning models . i was introduced to amazon sagemaker and many more .

교육 기관: Pranav D

May 09, 2020

The course is well designed and introduces AWS applications in detail from very basic level. It's easier for beginners as well to understand the lessons and concepts. Really a good start if someone is willing to work on AWS applications.

교육 기관: ANIRJIT D R

Apr 08, 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY HELPFUL. AS I GAINED A DEPTH KNOWLEDGE STARTING FROM DEEP LEARNING,MACHINE LEARNING TO AI. CAME ACROSS ALL THE NEW TECHNOLOGIES AND PLATFORMS IN AWS. HOPE I CAN DO MORE SUCH AWS COURSES IN NEAR FUTURE. THANKS AWS !!