Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
stars
234개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Jan 03, 2020

Great content for someone new to this space. I really enjoyed all the information, thanks to all who are willing to share the knowledge. I'm ready to tackle the next course of AWS ML.

SS

Dec 07, 2019

It's a practical easy to follow introductory course of AWS machine learning with Sagemaker. I'm looking forward to learning more about Sagemaker and get some practical experience.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning의 68개 리뷰 중 51~68

교육 기관: Hassan

Nov 19, 2019

Some videos went into too much code assuming everyone knows the specific functions. It added to the length needlessly.

교육 기관: Anatoliy V

Oct 17, 2019

I'd like to learn more ML / DL basics. But in any case it's not hard course you can complete in few days.

교육 기관: Vidya R

Nov 04, 2019

good . Would request to add section where we can bring in our own model and run in Sagenaker

교육 기관: JUNG W L

Nov 04, 2019

Great course to skim thru Amazon product line on Machine Learning and learn overall process

교육 기관: lemontree123

Oct 30, 2019

Know the basics of ML and AWS ML solution

교육 기관: Anamaria T

Oct 27, 2019

This is an okay introduction to ML and AI, but the overall course content could have been consolidated. As it is right no it feels like a collection of AWS videos already available on the internet, with some of the content even duplicated. The hands-on labs do not really feel hands-on and some key concepts are only brushed upon, while the quizzes are sometimes not even related to the course content. On the introduction to precision and accuracy for example, the formula was incorrect in the video and the quiz treated recall, which was not even explained in the course.

교육 기관: Xia H

Nov 10, 2019

I was hoping to learn more ML with AWS. The quiz are too simple and there are no practical assignments which I can go through AWS myself. After only watching the videos I could not remember so much unfortunately. I lost motivation to go on after first weeks. On the very last day I managed to finish the course. A bit disappointed.

교육 기관: Felipe C

Nov 19, 2019

The course is not very well defined. In some things the course is very advanced and goes through stuff quickly and in others it's not advanced enough.

Some practical stuff would be nice. I think Amazon could create some sandboxes for learning included in the certificate.

교육 기관: Esteban P

Oct 23, 2019

Although it is an introductory course to ML on AWS, the videos are extremely long and causes attention to be lost after 10 minutes. My opinion is that they should try to put videos between 5 to 10 minutes.

교육 기관: Naveen A

Oct 30, 2019

The material was good. Some redundancy between videos but that is ok. The biggest problem was the quizzes. They do not align with the video and don't seem to score correctly.

교육 기관: Vasanth M S R

Oct 19, 2019

Very basic introduction for various Machine Learning services on AWS

교육 기관: Dingoo K

Dec 13, 2019

There was no hands-exposure to AWS

교육 기관: Varun T

Oct 10, 2019

Good basics

교육 기관: Taka N

Oct 14, 2019

too easy

교육 기관: Jon M

Nov 12, 2019

There seemed to be wide variation in the level of technical detail in the various segments covered by different instructors. The course tended to focus too much on image/video recognition rather than text analysis. The 3 question quizzes did not offer a good cross-section of the material covered, the quizzes should include at least 10 questions.

교육 기관: Bivas D

Dec 16, 2019

The quality and delivery of this course is not what I expected from AWS. This course almost seems like cut and paste of several different training materials into one course and published on Coursera. AWS can do better if they expect people to adopt their tools and platforms, which it seems the intent of the course is.

교육 기관: Muhammad U S

Oct 14, 2019

Assignments should be added, just quizzes were not enough

교육 기관: Fakhir K

Oct 22, 2019

Poorly prepared course. The quizzes ask only one or two questions. The workload is not divided properly. Some weeks have hours long videos and some has a few minute ones. It seems like an intern has combined the videos from AWS library to generate some traffic on Coursera. There are only demos of the tool and no hands-on labs like the ones Google offers. You are much better off seeing the videos on AWS's portal.