Chevron Left
Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Amazon Web Services의 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,427개의 평가
1,155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Jun 07, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 13, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning의 1,145개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sreejith E K

Mar 30, 2020

I really want to thank you for the instructors and AWS platform to provide a wonderful course. My next step is to explore and learn more about AWS latest technologies. This course inspires me to dive on the AWS platform and expertise.

교육 기관: SAKSHI K

Jun 06, 2020

Very well designed course. Abundant hands-on experience along with enough theoretical concepts to understand how SageMaker is used for problems in the fields of machine learning, Computer vision and Natural language processing.

교육 기관: Smarajit P C

May 31, 2020

The course gave a detailed overview of the different tools and possible functions available within the AWS framework for Machine Learning based tasks. Was very informative for someone willing to take a deeper dive in the field.

교육 기관: SHAIK M R

Apr 27, 2020

Good to learn the Aws Machine Learning which helps the fresher's to get minimum knowledge about course and help to a get job opportunity. Thank u coursera having a wonderful courses to the learner's to learn new technologies.

교육 기관: José C G M

Apr 26, 2020

I found all the tutorial videos to show you how to use the different AWS APIs and tools very helpful. Also, I enjoyed the way they explain AWS tools with some use cases and the explanations of some machine learning models.

교육 기관: Vaitheeswar T

Jun 07, 2020

Great Course for beginners who are very much interested and passionate about Both Machine Learning and AWS this course is a great choice for them.

Trainer and training materials are widely used all the demos are awesome.

교육 기관: Pradeep K P K

Oct 22, 2019

This course is very simple to understand for a person who knows little to none about the AI, MLand DL. must for all who want to begin learning about these concept and how it can be implemented in your own organization

교육 기관: Freddy P C M

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent introductory course for knowing how to use amazon sage maker and its components to build, train, and deploy machine learning models as well as understand how the structure of a machine learning pipeline is

교육 기관: rochi

Apr 23, 2020

Excelent course, with amazing learning pace. Dynamic and specific. Absorbed absolutley every single piece of information that was provided. Helps you understand a big part of Amazon that is ML and it's services.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

Aug 27, 2020

Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓#mytv786,

교육 기관: Sachin S

May 23, 2020

Mainly focused on ML Pipeline and Amazon Web Services, and How to use them in the real-world scenarios based application development. AmazonSagemaker by AWS is an AWeSome Machine Learning tool.

교육 기관: Yash M

May 05, 2020

The introduction to machine Learning by Amazon Web Services is great course for the beginner and it is well explained by the instructor.I suggest that everyone should enrolled in this course.

교육 기관: Subodeep R

Apr 30, 2020

Very useful for beginners and also very useful in job prospectus, using this tuotorial model anyone with minimum knowledge of using computer can implement AWS ML model for their own benifits.

교육 기관: Syed Y B A A

Jul 07, 2020

AWS open my eyes to the possibility that we can use & deploy in many businesses. The service will be able to save cost, time & manpower. will definitely learn more to increase my skills

교육 기관: Tyrome S

May 12, 2020

Course was excellent. Was able to see new aspects of tools I've heard of before. This course helped me decide which tools I would like to move forward with for my web application.

교육 기관: Sumit A

May 06, 2020

Thank you coursera and Blaine Sundrud sir for great and deep teaching AWS Machine Learning.

This is very enjoyable courses and fully concept lecture 💐💐💐🌹🌹💐💐💐

Thank you .

교육 기관: Aécio A T L

Jun 06, 2020

Great course, initial explanations about the AWS world,

teachers and explanations have the same quality as AWS products,

so you can consider it as an excellent starting point.

교육 기관: Md R

Jul 16, 2020

This course taught me the process of ML model creation in AWS. I learned the basics of ML algorithm, training, creating endpoints etc. Thank you for sharing all the info.

교육 기관: Sayani K

Jun 22, 2020

Thank You so much Coursera for this wonderful certification course . I have learned so many things like AI , NLP,ML . I m so grateful for lightening up my skills domain .

교육 기관: Prajwal K

May 11, 2020

It was indeed a great course which offers knowledge on Machine Learning also introduces the learners to wide applications of 'Amazon Web Services' and its offerings to ML

교육 기관: Anish k s

Apr 25, 2020

Very satisfied with the teaching pedagogy and pace of the trainer. i would like to continue this relationship with coursera by enrolling more and more courses. Thank you

교육 기관: Polarathi R

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you, Coursera!

This course helped me pursue machine learning models with ease and I get to know a lot about AWS ML model tools that can be used in the real world.

교육 기관: Yohanes G

May 07, 2020

It gives brief overview on AWS AI-related services and how to combine them with other services (database, serverless, etc). It also explain a lot of real-word use cases

교육 기관: Venkat s c p

Apr 24, 2020

It is very very helpful to studens first i was think these course is better or not for us

once i stared the course my mind so concentrate on the course vedios

Thank you

교육 기관: Ambekar P R

Apr 21, 2020

AWS is a good platform for learning about Amazons various openings in the field of technology and science. I learned about AI as well as DL and ML in detail. good <3