Chevron Left
International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
459개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

최상위 리뷰

AB
2020년 9월 7일

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA
2019년 12월 18일

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

필터링 기준:

International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing의 92개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 7월 13일

I am quite new to this learning portal and thus visited just few courses. Nevertheless I didn´t finish all of them because some were unfortunately quite boring. In contrast this course is so far the best I have seen. Professor Chang caught my attention from the first second. Course is very well structured, lessons and language are easy to understand. Lecture is very interactive, interrupted by short questions to maintain your concentration. Background is changing in order to keep your attention and desire to know more. Learning with prof. Chang is simply great fun!!!

교육 기관: Vignesh.D

2019년 12월 10일

The course in this specialization was awesome and the contents were very clear.

Examples given were very much useful, relevant and easily understandable.

교육 기관: Rohita D

2021년 2월 17일

I must admit that I totally loved the pedagogy of Dr. Dae Ryun Chang. He was able to hold my attention across all sessions and I was so eagerly waiting for what will he be discussion next. I totally loved reading the three chapters from his book, I wish I could get the same and read fully.

Thank you Sir and as a faculty myself I also learnt a trick or two from you. God bless you, keep spreading knowledge.

Best Wishes

교육 기관: 121923603014 P V K

2021년 3월 26일

this is good plat from to new courses and generate some new things and new thinking ability from this course. this is related top my graduation course . B2B marketing is good course and we can learn new thigs through this course

교육 기관: Allana S B

2020년 9월 8일

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

교육 기관: Shashwat A

2019년 12월 19일

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

교육 기관: Naresh C

2019년 8월 17일

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

교육 기관: OM P T

2021년 11월 14일

A great knowledge to acquire on International B2B Marketing. Particularly the interviews with ThyssenKrupp and Rolls Royce was very interesting and a lot to learn.

교육 기관: Oriol G

2020년 11월 15일

Great course that introduces excellent concepts to use daily in our companies. A good effort that it is payed off.

Thanks Dr. Chang and the Yonsei University.

교육 기관: Marie-Caroline L

2017년 8월 23일

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

교육 기관: Madhav G

2017년 9월 16일

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

교육 기관: Parvathy M

2020년 6월 19일

very insightful and the expert talks gave a more in-depth understanding of the concepts from an actual industry perspective

교육 기관: SOUMYA K

2020년 2월 18일

This is really a good course. This course helped me to understand the key points of international B2B marketing.

교육 기관: Muhammad F A K

2020년 8월 23일

In this course, I gained vast knowledge about B2B marketing with different aspects of companies and markets.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 1일

Nice course the teacher explain very well all the concept. Thank you very much I ve learned a lot

교육 기관: Soumyajeet K

2019년 2월 22일

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

교육 기관: IGI-ODODO O

2020년 6월 26일

I really loved every aspect of this course coupled with the challenges in passing the course.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 8월 1일

Very informative and interesting. With interviews with insider of the field. Great course.

교육 기관: (Thomas) T A C

2019년 5월 19일

Very good course with clear instruction and many productive ideals regarding B2B marketing

교육 기관: Ishank C

2020년 5월 27일

A fantastic explanation of concepts. It was a very learning and enriching experience.

교육 기관: Sanjay Y

2019년 1월 29일

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

교육 기관: PRASHANT K P

2019년 6월 2일

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

교육 기관: Riaz R K

2020년 7월 21일

very helpful course and well organized.course material are up to data.

교육 기관: Sujay P

2019년 8월 21일

Great platform to learn for marketing is conducted internationally.