Chevron Left
International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
189개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Aug 04, 2017

Dae Ryun Chang sir is phenomenal, the way he teaches and explain theories is really good i would like him to teach more topics. Great work sir.

ML

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

필터링 기준:

International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing의 38개 리뷰 중 26~38

교육 기관: Naresh C

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

교육 기관: NIKHIL R

Mar 14, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: April J

Apr 09, 2016

The lessons contain brief explanation even if this is an introduction study only. There are a lot of key things and terms to remember (that are mostly hard to comprehend if you do not have marketing knowledge) which I also believe are necessary in further B2B market study.

PS. I like the funny introductions and side comments of Prof. Chang.

교육 기관: 张嘉嘉

Oct 08, 2017

Some models and approaches are very practical . I think some of the expression are kind of obscure than other lectures with native English-speakers.

교육 기관: Juan E S M G

Jan 16, 2018

Very good it porvides excellent tips for B2B2C Marketing

교육 기관: PABLO S

May 31, 2016

It would be better if the course can include more examples

교육 기관: Diego A P G

Mar 07, 2017

Good content

교육 기관: Guruswaminathan A

Aug 04, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: 윤기효

Sep 30, 2018

,

교육 기관: Ayona D

Jan 14, 2018

The accents and voice are not too clear in some of the videos

교육 기관: Sourabh N

Jul 25, 2017

Course will be more interesting & enthusiastic with live examples of different industries.

교육 기관: KESHAV G

Aug 18, 2019

The course can be more precisely and aptly offered as despite doing the course I have a grey area in my head

교육 기관: Felix S

Sep 12, 2016

Some of the content are repetitive. The first interview sounds "staged". Some Korean reference ("noon sei" or something like that ) are non-value adding.