학생용
Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Bacteria and Chronic Infections 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,432개의 평가
332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 10월 16일

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

KY
2020년 8월 18일

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

필터링 기준:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections의 328개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Zeel C

2020년 6월 22일

Each and every aspect regarding Chronic infections caused by certain bacteria, mechanisms, etc. is explained in extremely detailed manner. Thank You UCPH.

교육 기관: Nina J B

2018년 12월 12일

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

교육 기관: Luis A D V

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent course, excellent teachers. The material, the explanation. Completely amazing. Thanks so much University of Copenhagen for this course!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Helen B

2016년 4월 9일

Great course providing a thorough introduction to bacteria, biofilm, and chronic infections. Interesting lectures - relevant to our daily lives!

교육 기관: Ana V U B

2017년 4월 10일

O curso é muito completo. Eu aprendi muito sobre bactérias e infecções. Os professores são ótimos. Foi uma ótima experiência. Obrigada a todos!

교육 기관: Asdren Z

2017년 5월 30일

Learned new things related to biofilm fornation and bacteria. Very good course. Highly recommend to anyone interested in love with bacteria.

교육 기관: Kevin J M O

2020년 9월 2일

Es un excelente curso, te recuerda muchas cosas sobre las bacterias y la utilidad de diagnosticar infecciones bacterianas a tiempo. Gracias

교육 기관: Jorge A P B

2020년 8월 6일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot more about chronic infections and bacteria in general. I definitely recommend the course.

교육 기관: Rodrigo d S M

2019년 7월 26일

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

교육 기관: Clarence S

2020년 6월 8일

I had the best experience something I didn't expect, and was able to complete the course smoothly with high understanding.

Am grateful.

교육 기관: Mashitha N

2021년 1월 26일

Im a microbiology student ,this course helped me to learn more on organisms, teaching was excellent

Thank you each and everyone

교육 기관: Miranda R

2017년 5월 30일

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

교육 기관: 호준 나

2017년 6월 20일

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

교육 기관: Francis N A B

2020년 11월 6일

very informative it will help me to understand more about bacterial infections and other diseases cause by microorganism

교육 기관: Mark

2017년 1월 29일

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

교육 기관: Victor A

2020년 9월 16일

I must say that this was an interesting course and many thanks to the professors for handling this course effectively!

교육 기관: Allan G

2016년 1월 18일

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

교육 기관: NOUR J

2020년 8월 2일

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

교육 기관: Farwa T

2020년 7월 9일

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

교육 기관: mmasso M

2016년 3월 14일

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

교육 기관: ram k s l

2018년 3월 17일

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

교육 기관: Letícia S d S

2020년 6월 25일

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

교육 기관: Arva A

2019년 9월 15일

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

교육 기관: JUAN A B M

2016년 11월 30일

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

교육 기관: lina a

2018년 3월 26일

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended