Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Bacteria and Chronic Infections 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,631개의 평가
370개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

최상위 리뷰

NM

2016년 10월 30일

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

AA

2020년 10월 16일

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

필터링 기준:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections의 368개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Amala P

2021년 6월 3일

Each video was supported with a bunch of reading materials/research papers. The course provides so many opportunities to branch out than just stick to the course material.

교육 기관: Daniela B S O

2019년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed being in this course, the material is really good for understanding the subject and this complicated theme, excellent teachers and excellent explications.

교육 기관: Thomas P T C

2016년 4월 17일

A very enjoyable course. Both timely and informative. Many thanks to Professor Bjarnsholt and his colleagues for putting it together. Keep up the excellent work.

교육 기관: David P O

2022년 1월 12일

It was a very interesting course about bacteria and above all, biofilms. I have learnt a lot and I hope to remember and apply this new knowledge very soon :)

교육 기관: Minerva c

2018년 8월 26일

I have learnt about bacteria and how it affects to human body, moreover the teaching is good by means of videos, images and real cases. Totally recommended!!

교육 기관: Alem C C

2016년 5월 8일

This is one of the best materials about bacteria and infections, very consistent and interesting. Im a medicine student and this course has helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Dr T B

2020년 5월 7일

Very informative, well structured course.

I wish i could gave done this course in my life, i may have been a pathologist instead of Public Health Specialest

교육 기관: Salman K

2020년 9월 27일

interesting. in the i have learnt how bacteria are resistant to antibiotic in biofilms, how to sample and get knowledge about different chronic infections

교육 기관: Zainab B

2020년 6월 22일

Each and every aspect regarding Chronic infections caused by certain bacteria, mechanisms, etc. is explained in extremely detailed manner. Thank You UCPH.

교육 기관: Nina J B

2018년 12월 12일

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

교육 기관: Luis D

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent course, excellent teachers. The material, the explanation. Completely amazing. Thanks so much University of Copenhagen for this course!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Helen B

2016년 4월 9일

Great course providing a thorough introduction to bacteria, biofilm, and chronic infections. Interesting lectures - relevant to our daily lives!

교육 기관: Ana V U B

2017년 4월 10일

O curso é muito completo. Eu aprendi muito sobre bactérias e infecções. Os professores são ótimos. Foi uma ótima experiência. Obrigada a todos!

교육 기관: Isabel S

2021년 9월 11일

Extensive course on Biofilms. Wonderful for a biologist. You want to delve deeper into some aspects but it is very good for a general vision.

교육 기관: Asdren Z

2017년 5월 30일

Learned new things related to biofilm fornation and bacteria. Very good course. Highly recommend to anyone interested in love with bacteria.

교육 기관: Kevin J M O

2020년 9월 2일

Es un excelente curso, te recuerda muchas cosas sobre las bacterias y la utilidad de diagnosticar infecciones bacterianas a tiempo. Gracias

교육 기관: Jorge A P B

2020년 8월 6일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot more about chronic infections and bacteria in general. I definitely recommend the course.

교육 기관: Rodrigo d S M

2019년 7월 26일

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

교육 기관: Clarence S

2020년 6월 8일

I had the best experience something I didn't expect, and was able to complete the course smoothly with high understanding.

Am grateful.

교육 기관: Monica H

2022년 3월 24일

I enojoyed the way this course was presented very well explained I felt like i was in a real classrom with a teacher in form of me

교육 기관: Mashitha N

2021년 1월 26일

Im a microbiology student ,this course helped me to learn more on organisms, teaching was excellent

Thank you each and everyone

교육 기관: Miranda R

2017년 5월 30일

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

교육 기관: 호준 나

2017년 6월 20일

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

교육 기관: Prasunraj D

2022년 5월 9일

Thank You Coursera and the University of Copenhagen for providing me this course. This was very helpful for my revision.

교육 기관: Francis N A B

2020년 11월 6일

very informative it will help me to understand more about bacterial infections and other diseases cause by microorganism