Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Bacteria and Chronic Infections 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,632개의 평가
370개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

최상위 리뷰

NM

2016년 10월 30일

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

AA

2020년 10월 16일

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

필터링 기준:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections의 368개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Mark

2017년 1월 29일

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

교육 기관: Victor A

2020년 9월 16일

I must say that this was an interesting course and many thanks to the professors for handling this course effectively!

교육 기관: Allan G

2016년 1월 18일

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

교육 기관: Mojahid B

2022년 4월 14일

i​t was quite interesting course, full of new information that collected from different sources, i just enjoyed it.

교육 기관: nour j

2020년 8월 2일

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

교육 기관: Farwa T

2020년 7월 9일

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

교육 기관: Mariana M

2016년 3월 14일

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

교육 기관: ram k s l

2018년 3월 17일

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

교육 기관: Leticia S d S

2020년 6월 25일

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

교육 기관: Arva J A

2019년 9월 15일

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

교육 기관: JUAN A B M

2016년 11월 30일

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

교육 기관: lina a

2018년 3월 26일

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

교육 기관: Gunjan V B

2020년 4월 30일

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

교육 기관: Munir M a h

2020년 5월 12일

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?

교육 기관: Anderson M

2021년 10월 25일

O curso é muito ruim, não vale a pena pagar por ele. Só fiz porque achei que era de graça. me arrependi

교육 기관: Lauren E

2017년 2월 8일

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 1월 16일

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

교육 기관: Tahmina B

2022년 3월 22일

It helped me to understand the basic reasons of chronic infections and the future works on this area.

교육 기관: Fabienne H

2019년 12월 11일

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

교육 기관: Abhishek k

2019년 7월 17일

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

교육 기관: BenjamÍn M A

2018년 11월 15일

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

교육 기관: Sophie d G

2020년 5월 26일

Very informative! Didn't know anything about biofilms, but know I think I know quite a lot about it.

교육 기관: Daniel R

2021년 6월 26일

Es un curso muy completo y claro acerca de los mecanismos asociados al crecimiento de los biofilms.

교육 기관: Samitha s R

2021년 1월 16일

It was really helpful course , i got to learn lot about biolfilm and the infections caused by them.

교육 기관: Fabian G H

2020년 10월 19일

Excellent course, very interesting and perfectly understandable without falling into the basics.