학생용
Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Bacteria and Chronic Infections 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,432개의 평가
332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 10월 16일

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

KY
2020년 8월 18일

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

필터링 기준:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections의 328개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Gunjan V B

2020년 4월 30일

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

교육 기관: Munir M a h

2020년 5월 12일

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?

교육 기관: Lauren E

2017년 2월 8일

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 1월 16일

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

교육 기관: Fabienne H

2019년 12월 11일

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

교육 기관: Abhishek k

2019년 7월 17일

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

교육 기관: BenjamÍn M A

2018년 11월 15일

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

교육 기관: Sophie d G

2020년 5월 26일

Very informative! Didn't know anything about biofilms, but know I think I know quite a lot about it.

교육 기관: Samitha s R

2021년 1월 16일

It was really helpful course , i got to learn lot about biolfilm and the infections caused by them.

교육 기관: Daniel R

2020년 6월 12일

Es un curso muy completo y claro acerca de los mecanismos asociados al crecimiento de los biofilms.

교육 기관: Fabian G H

2020년 10월 19일

Excellent course, very interesting and perfectly understandable without falling into the basics.

교육 기관: Richard G

2020년 3월 6일

I learned a lot of things during this very interesting course. Thank's a lot for all the staff !

교육 기관: Hilary A

2016년 7월 23일

Tough course for me but important and worthwhile. Thank you for offering this valuable material.

교육 기관: Michelle M

2016년 1월 22일

I enjoyed this course. I found the quizzes hard, but persevered, and managed to pass with 84.5%

교육 기관: Nicolás F R G

2020년 6월 1일

Excelente coverage of the topic, I absolutely enjoyed this course and I'd totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Dr. A M

2020년 4월 14일

Excellent course for understanding and appreciating the role of biofilms in chronic infections.

교육 기관: LUIS M

2017년 10월 1일

Muy buen curso. Interesantes revisiones y explicaciones sobre temas referentes a bacteriología.

교육 기관: Chris

2016년 4월 6일

It is a very beneficial course,though it is quite difficult.I do learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Punit R P

2020년 5월 11일

The course was good from here we can learn many things about bacterial and chronic infection.

교육 기관: Shashank V

2020년 10월 13일

very good course ,it builds an interest towards chronic infection and bacterial metabolism .

교육 기관: Rene A P R

2020년 5월 20일

interesting, god effort of teachers and demand from students.Practical, well documented!!!

교육 기관: Beatric S

2020년 9월 30일

Very informative and so simply put and very interesting. Thank u Professors and Coursera

교육 기관: sophie

2020년 7월 23일

Really enjoyed this course, the pace was well set and the topics were very interesting

교육 기관: Pamela F

2016년 3월 16일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a great deal. The instructors were very good.

교육 기관: Jorge A P

2020년 3월 30일

Actual information, easy text literature to read, and clearness in all the videos.