Chevron Left
Bacteria and Chronic Infections(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Bacteria and Chronic Infections 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
800개의 평가
184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

최상위 리뷰

PK

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

JL

Oct 01, 2016

I enjoyed this course very much. Was an excellent refresher for myself and all the material, additional reading resources and instruction from the professors was clear and concise. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Bacteria and Chronic Infections의 181개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kelly T

Feb 27, 2016

Excellent Material

교육 기관: aula s

Feb 15, 2020

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Kyleigh T

May 25, 2019

Very informative.

교육 기관: Cristina R M

Mar 07, 2017

Great. Tanks you.

교육 기관: Luisa J

May 13, 2016

Just excellent!!!

교육 기관: Tahir H

Jan 12, 2020

Nice information

교육 기관: maher m m r

May 17, 2016

very good course

교육 기관: Alifya M

Jan 08, 2016

very informative

교육 기관: Arjun C

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent course

교육 기관: Abraham G G

Nov 25, 2019

excelente curso

교육 기관: Constantino C R F

Dec 20, 2015

excelent course

교육 기관: Carmen M d R

Dec 04, 2016

Loved it !!!!

교육 기관: Islam A T A

Sep 07, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Bumbar A

Mar 18, 2018

Really good!

교육 기관: Hasan A

Jan 27, 2016

Really Good

교육 기관: Jeivanis R

Apr 03, 2017

I love it!

교육 기관: Oscar M S

Dec 21, 2019

Excelente

교육 기관: ahmed m

Feb 24, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: 洪首清

Feb 11, 2016

very good

교육 기관: lianhaisun

Mar 13, 2016

good!!!

교육 기관: Svetlana V

Jan 19, 2020

useful

교육 기관: Mohamad S

Feb 09, 2019

Ladies and gentlemen, It is not an easy course . It is filled with scientific terms and concepts. Don't worry, everything is well explained by the instructors. Upon finishing this course, you'll feel yourself more confident in treating chronic infections. You'll understand why it is very difficult sometimes to treat implant infections for example. You'll not feel hopeless when you are fighting a stubborn infection because now you understood your enemy very well therefore you will succeed in the end no matter how much it takes. You'll know that still there are so much to know, still we know very little about biofilms and their dynamics. It is a huge field for research. The more we understand and the more we can develop new strategies to fight all types of pathogens.

교육 기관: Angela O

Mar 23, 2020

The first few lectures are like they are targeting both novice microbiologists and experienced microbiologists. I am a microbiologist (without much training in biofilms). The lectures after module one were fascinating. My advice to course producers is to pay more attention to distracting spelling errors. Also notes instead of transcripts that have intelligible language in them. It was also hard to find the flash cards. Please add them to the main menu instead of buried in outline somewhere.

Overall a great course - like attending a mini conference - Particularly for those with some Microbiology training.

교육 기관: Rafael T

Jan 04, 2016

Bacteria are among the most import forms of life that ever existed, and to comprehend its biology is pivotal to human welfare and health. This course deliveries with flare high education from one of the most pretigious universities in Europe. I strongly recommend this increadibly interesting course to anyone who wants to learn about the fascinating world of biofilms and chronic infections.

교육 기관: Irma R

Jan 11, 2016

The course was good, but there was a flaw in a fact that there were several lecturers. Some fact were repetitive, especially the interviews didn't bring anything new, and the tests sometimes were too specific. Anyway, I find the information given in this course extremely useful. The last module was the most exiting one, with clear structure and some really interesting themes to discover.