Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
407개의 평가
108개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

최상위 리뷰

S
2020년 6월 29일

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
2020년 7월 20일

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions의 107개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Colin

2020년 9월 21일

Having no chemistry knowledge at all, i found this course very interesting but also very challenging. Such a sense of achievement now that's its done, and relief!

교육 기관: Arjun K

2020년 6월 7일

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

교육 기관: Shari H

2020년 1월 29일

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

교육 기관: Tun L A

2017년 9월 17일

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

교육 기관: Harald S

2018년 6월 25일

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

교육 기관: Yalda A

2021년 1월 17일

This course was amazing.

It was my first online course and i am so happy to meet Professor Canelas and use her training.

Thanks for this amazing course.

교육 기관: IPAYE M G

2019년 9월 8일

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

교육 기관: Luis B

2017년 9월 16일

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

교육 기관: CHAN W F P

2018년 3월 14일

Clear and well organiz

교육 기관: Nick V

2019년 8월 9일

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

교육 기관: Santhiran A

2020년 6월 6일

Explanations were easier to understand and it was clearly understood

교육 기관: A R

2020년 5월 8일

it was a good interesting course the instructor taught very good

교육 기관: nursul1@rambler.ru

2020년 7월 27일

Очень доступно и интересно. Преподаватель позитивный.СПАСИБО

교육 기관: Yesu M

2020년 10월 1일

after submitting quiz please give answers with explaination

교육 기관: Ramon L D R

2020년 8월 6일

Great introductory course for refreshing chemistry concepts

교육 기관: JEMINA.I

2020년 5월 22일

This course has helped to understand the basics concepts .

교육 기관: KHALED A E M M E

2020년 7월 26일

Thank you very much, I have learned a lot of knowledge

교육 기관: Nayeli d R

2020년 6월 19일

Buena maestra se ve que es exigente pero es divertida

교육 기관: Zeyad M S A

2019년 11월 19일

Perfect course and wonderful content and instructor.

교육 기관: Rajvir K

2020년 6월 24일

Excellent course. Thanks Prof. Dorian A. Canelas.

교육 기관: Cordelia S

2017년 4월 1일

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

교육 기관: Muhammed V

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent presentation . I enhanced my knowledge

교육 기관: SNEHA E

2020년 7월 1일

Very nice and wonderful learning courses

교육 기관: Aakash D

2020년 7월 13일

This course is fullfill to knowledge.

교육 기관: Omar G

2020년 6월 21일

Awesome (but kinda challenging) MOOC!