Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
102개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

AA

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

교육 기관: Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

교육 기관: Nick V

Aug 09, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

교육 기관: neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

교육 기관: Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

교육 기관: IPAYE M G

Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

교육 기관: Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

교육 기관: Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

교육 기관: Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

교육 기관: Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

교육 기관: Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very good explanation

교육 기관: Arpan A

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

교육 기관: Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

교육 기관: CHAN W F P

Mar 15, 2018

Clear and well organiz

교육 기관: Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

교육 기관: 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

교육 기관: Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course