Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
87개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

L

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

교육 기관: Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

교육 기관: Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

교육 기관: Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very good explanation

교육 기관: Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

교육 기관: 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

교육 기관: Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course

교육 기관: Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

교육 기관: Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

교육 기관: CHAN W F P

Mar 15, 2018

Clear and well organiz

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

교육 기관: Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

교육 기관: neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

교육 기관: Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

교육 기관: Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.