Chevron Left
Basic Data Processing and Visualization(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Basic Data Processing and Visualization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
166개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the four-course specialization Python Data Products for Predictive Analytics, introducing the basics of reading and manipulating datasets in Python. In this course, you will learn what a data product is and go through several Python libraries to perform data retrieval, processing, and visualization. This course will introduce you to the field of data science and prepare you for the next three courses in the Specialization: Design Thinking and Predictive Analytics for Data Products, Meaningful Predictive Modeling, and Deploying Machine Learning Models. At each step in the specialization, you will gain hands-on experience in data manipulation and building your skills, eventually culminating in a capstone project encompassing all the concepts taught in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 9월 16일

This course is more rewarding than I thought. The instructors give step by step explanation of the process also the syllabus of the course is just perfect, Highly recommended.

SR
2020년 11월 19일

Goes into great detail on ways to actually use the code in sophisticated and useful ways. I feel like this course has started me on building a great python toolkit.

필터링 기준:

Basic Data Processing and Visualization의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Xi L

2020년 1월 10일

I learned a good deal from the course. I am satisfied with the content of the course.

The problem I encountered with this course is on the grading of the final project. The format is by using peer-review. But you need to have 3-peers to review your submission. I submitted my 3 weeks ahead of the final deadline of submission but still it was not reviewed by 3 peers. So there was no score on my final project. That does not seem fair.

교육 기관: Paul E J

2019년 7월 3일

This is not a Python introduction, but the authors approach it as if it were. Even the most basic data scientist will not calculate averages in the way described here. We'd use pandas or similar to get not just means, but other summary stats as well. For a Python course, I could understand doing it the way shown here. But not for data science.

교육 기관: Carl W

2019년 4월 26일

The course is easy to follow, well organized, and assumes very little background. It effectively demonstrates the power of Python in large data applications and provides insights and guidance on which tools are best used.

교육 기관: Clarence E Y

2019년 8월 24일

This course enables students to learn intermediate level skills in data wrangling, data exploration, and visualization. The final project requires selecting a topic of personal interest and constructing a complete project work flow. By doing this, areas of weakness in data wrangling, cleaning/QA, data exploration, and visualization may to uncovered and addressed. The result is to build greater skills and confidence.

교육 기관: monal s

2020년 9월 16일

This course is more rewarding than I thought. The instructors give step by step explanation of the process also the syllabus of the course is just perfect, Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Saul R

2020년 11월 20일

Goes into great detail on ways to actually use the code in sophisticated and useful ways. I feel like this course has started me on building a great python toolkit.

교육 기관: AGBOGBA A

2021년 2월 18일

This course was very practical. I really appreciate the idea of the final project. Especially I like the web scraping project

교육 기관: Yuvraj J

2020년 8월 3일

It was a good Data Visualization course. I really liked it. It's a good beginner course to start with Data Visualization.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2020년 8월 21일

Curso excelente. Las tareas y exámenes se ajustan perfectamente al material que se imparte.

교육 기관: ANUSHREE C

2021년 3월 5일

Really nice. Learnt a lot ! Thanks to the faculties and UC San Diego.

교육 기관: Oleksandr D

2020년 6월 9일

Great course to start with programming for business analytics.

교육 기관: MOHD Z A

2019년 6월 30일

Excellent to start your career in machine learning!!!

교육 기관: RAITI L A

2021년 1월 23일

Interactive and Industry level training.

교육 기관: Monali p

2020년 6월 12일

Great one! Made me learn from scratch.

교육 기관: umair

2019년 8월 24일

Great course for an absolute beginner!

교육 기관: Zakir U S

2019년 6월 24일

Over all a great course for beginner

교육 기관: Harry S

2021년 3월 18일

Clear explanation and good example

교육 기관: Tiago F

2019년 11월 11일

Very Good to start learning Python

교육 기관: Cam

2019년 5월 22일

Great first class in this series.

교육 기관: Oriol P M

2019년 8월 12일

Excellent and interesting course

교육 기관: Vinod P P

2020년 10월 1일

This is a good course to learn.

교육 기관: Toño G

2020년 11월 25일

Excelent course

교육 기관: Hemanth C

2020년 4월 17일

Perfect Course

교육 기관: Khristian D L V

2021년 6월 10일

G​ood Course

교육 기관: ADESH D G

2020년 7월 29일

Excellent