Chevron Left
Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
131개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Designing for an organization, while requiring technical skill, is not just about knowing how to use a pagination program such as InDesign or manipulate photos using Photoshop. A designer is a visual storyteller, a person who pairs words with images and typography to best convey information to an audience. Good design evokes emotion and presents the news of the day with clarity and the proper tone. A business card, brochure, or website that has good design provides content that is more inviting, more easily comprehensible and is faster to process. Design isn’t about “making it look pretty,” it’s also about content, layout and audience analysis....

최상위 리뷰

CE

May 21, 2020

This course is very good to understand basic principles of design. You will get basic skills to observe materials that come to your hands.

MP

Dec 23, 2019

My only question is about receiving your transcripts. All your words do not exist in the notes captions.\n\nOtherwise, I'm enjoying

필터링 기준:

Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

This was really useful to give a general overview and helped me understand some of the theory behind design.

교육 기관: Astrid I T B

Mar 17, 2020

It was an amazing course, because it help me to improve my design abilities and I can understand that to much is not the best every time

교육 기관: Roosevelt R A

Dec 12, 2019

Muy agradecido de poder realizar este curso, la información y las actividades que se realizan son indispensables para conocer y practicar los principios del diseño gráfico.

교육 기관: michele t p

Dec 23, 2019

My only question is about receiving your transcripts. All your words do not exist in the notes captions.

Otherwise, I'm enjoying

교육 기관: CLEMENTINA E

May 21, 2020

This course is very good to understand basic principles of design. You will get basic skills to observe materials that come to your hands.

교육 기관: Crystal L

May 01, 2020

I like this course, where I've learned the key design principles for creating a piece of design. It's a good introduction.

교육 기관: Ma. D M

May 14, 2020

Thanks for this course. It's simple and enlightening. I hope there are more visual samples. Nevertheless, I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Zeyad M S A

Dec 17, 2019

I really loved this course and got much knowledge and it will benefit me a lot in my career.

교육 기관: V C S R

Apr 27, 2020

This course is good for people who do not have previous knowledge of graphic design.

교육 기관: Urvi D

May 22, 2020

This was a really good, understandable course. Very well explained. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nicholas A

Aug 27, 2019

Great introduction to the basics for true beginning non-designers.

교육 기관: ANITA P

Apr 23, 2020

very apt course to get information about graphic designing

교육 기관: Indla B D

Apr 28, 2020

learned about graphic designing

교육 기관: Rizky A N

Apr 22, 2020

all of the lesson are clear

교육 기관: PINTO D J J C

May 25, 2020

I learned new things :)

교육 기관: Abdullah K

May 27, 2020

All the way best

교육 기관: Nakul M

May 18, 2020

Perfect course

교육 기관: Ravalnath B

May 15, 2020

Nice course 👍

교육 기관: Savera g

May 09, 2020

very helpful

교육 기관: Muhammad H

May 08, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Ajay R B

May 02, 2020

.

교육 기관: Sara A U o P <

May 20, 2020

Good content, best instructor.

교육 기관: Missy P

Apr 08, 2020

Enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Ruhma f

Apr 27, 2020

very helpful to me!

교육 기관: Sudeepti P

Aug 27, 2019

Good course!