Chevron Left
Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
802개의 평가
179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Designing for an organization, while requiring technical skill, is not just about knowing how to use a pagination program such as InDesign or manipulate photos using Photoshop. A designer is a visual storyteller, a person who pairs words with images and typography to best convey information to an audience. Good design evokes emotion and presents the news of the day with clarity and the proper tone. A business card, brochure, or website that has good design provides content that is more inviting, more easily comprehensible and is faster to process. Design isn’t about “making it look pretty,” it’s also about content, layout and audience analysis....

최상위 리뷰

O

2020년 8월 21일

Thank you for making such a good online course. Designing is my hobby, I didn't know what's behind the good, simple and eye-catchy designs, but I know some of the basic principles know. Thanks.

LP

2020년 10월 18일

It is really full of knowledge that they shared and lots of articles that contain relevant topics that help me to add my knowledge and wisdom about design. Thank you DOST! Thank you, Coursera!

필터링 기준:

Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview의 184개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Joaquin C S

2022년 3월 22일

Very interesting and easy to understand for someone who has little to no idea on what graphic design is.

교육 기관: Loreley L

2020년 12월 15일

Excellent course! Super useful for non-designers, but also for those who want to reaffirm some concepts.

교육 기관: Shaikha A

2020년 10월 12일

A very useful course will teach you all the basics that you need to start your designing journey.

교육 기관: Zayed S

2020년 7월 21일

A very good coverage of topics for the beginners to understand the basic principles of design.

교육 기관: Alexander C

2021년 5월 31일

QUITE ENGAGING AND SIMPLE. IT WILL GIVE YOU THE PUSH YOU NEED TO START THIS FASCINATING AREA!

교육 기관: Zeyad M S A

2019년 12월 17일

I really loved this course and got much knowledge and it will benefit me a lot in my career.

교육 기관: Hélène M

2020년 8월 15일

Great course! The instructor is very interesting and I was also glad to have the subtitles.

교육 기관: Frida D A

2020년 9월 16일

I think the material its great to undesrtand the basics and then you can learn more deeply

교육 기관: Florencia J

2020년 8월 12일

It gives you the enough tools and knowledge to star a career or the designs for your life!

교육 기관: Abdi S O

2020년 11월 24일

l am very happy to finish the course and thank everyone who contributed to our success.

교육 기관: Abhishek

2020년 10월 26일

Nicely explained with workable projects and interaction too. A practical based learning

교육 기관: Dhrupal n

2021년 12월 15일

Loved the content ! Very good explanation and easy to understand. Thanks Coursera :D

교육 기관: Gabita \

2020년 7월 4일

I learned many skills. From contrast, alignment, proximity and much more. Thank you!

교육 기관: V C S R

2020년 4월 27일

This course is good for people who do not have previous knowledge of graphic design.

교육 기관: Akhil S

2020년 11월 11일

A great beginners course for people who want to get introduced into graphic design.

교육 기관: Aman S

2020년 6월 21일

Crisp and useful. More than what I expected from this course. Enjoyed it.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Teresa A L

2020년 12월 24일

Very comprehensive for a specialization. I hope my scholarship will be extended.

교육 기관: Urvi D

2020년 5월 22일

This was a really good, understandable course. Very well explained. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ashley W

2020년 10월 26일

I enjoyed this class. I learned a lot about the basics of design principles.

교육 기관: sujahath s

2021년 1월 12일

This a very useful course for who hopes to get into graphic design field

교육 기관: Danilyn B

2020년 12월 5일

I like that the instructor have visual examples while explaining things!

교육 기관: Ara J B

2020년 11월 25일

The course is really fun and it allowed me to explore graphic designing.

교육 기관: Harshini K

2021년 8월 7일

Love this course as it was so easy to understand and learn. Thank you!

교육 기관: janet v

2020년 11월 25일

Wonderful course. Well modulated. The instructor is clear and concise.

교육 기관: krinjal A

2020년 6월 9일

nice course for beginners , it gives the glance about graphic designer