Chevron Left
Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
145개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AT

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

KS

Jul 26, 2020

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Chouaieb N

Apr 18, 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

교육 기관: Atharva B T

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

교육 기관: Karankumar K

Apr 26, 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

교육 기관: prachi w

May 25, 2020

A very very good course for beginners

교육 기관: Sadaf A

Jul 01, 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

교육 기관: Kanthi S S

Jul 26, 2020

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

교육 기관: Joerg A

May 27, 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

교육 기관: CHIRANJI L C

Jun 22, 2020

First guided project explanation

교육 기관: Abhilekh P

May 19, 2020

very interesting project

교육 기관: Shyni G

May 06, 2020

Short and informative

교육 기관: Ashwin P

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent Projects

교육 기관: LUIS A M Y

Jun 24, 2020

Buen proyecto

교육 기관: p s

Jun 21, 2020

Super

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

교육 기관: ABHIRUP H

May 15, 2020

good

교육 기관: Thomas G

Jun 28, 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

교육 기관: Ram

Jun 06, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Gurpreet S C

Apr 20, 2020

good

교육 기관: Seyed T

Jul 08, 2020

Overall it was useful. I learned Embedding coding. The last parts (6, 7) were a little bit confusing and need more explanation.

교육 기관: Paradorn B

Jun 03, 2020

Would like to explain the theory And additional applications.

교육 기관: PRIYANSH K

May 13, 2020

Very slow interface

교육 기관: Mohammad S H

Apr 09, 2020

As instruction or organization you have to support the course and project with more explanation about the functions/classes... and what is the meaning of each function input and what is the output meaning.

교육 기관: Ransaka R

Jun 06, 2020

Not performed well