Chevron Left
Basic Skills in Constructive Communication(으)로 돌아가기

표트르 대제 상트페테르부르크 폴리텍 대학교의 Basic Skills in Constructive Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
133개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Insufficiently developed skills in constructive communication lead to misunderstandings and conflicts between employees and managers. As a result, effectiveness of business processes, project work and the quality of services are reduced. This applies to any team and organization, and in a broad sense - to society as a whole. The course will help to: • Improve interaction with people around - increase its effectiveness • Learn to formulate and communicate your thoughts and ideas more clearly, be heard • Accelerate routine processes (due to the ability to set tasks clearly and improved interaction with colleagues) • Improve personal relationships • Improve climate/atmosphere of the team environment (business) • Improve negotiation skills (both at home and at work) Who is this course for? Employed people of 21-45 years who have the professional and personal need to take such a course. For those who appreciate the opportunity of not wasting time on offline meetings. • Those who constantly interact with people and in their professional context (in their team, with other departments, negotiations), and in interpersonal terms. • For those who feel a stagnation in their careers and understand that for further advancement they lack soft skills. • For top managers, heads of departments and middle-level managers who want to improve the effectiveness of their teams and their interaction with other departments. • For employees who feel that they cannot reach out to their managers and, therefore, feel uncomfortable. • For start-up entrepreneurs who want to build their business more thoughtfully in the field of working with employees....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 12월 6일

It was really a great learning of constructive communication. I gained a lot of knowledge on how to positively critice. And how to speak in constructive way. Thank you so much.

AW
2021년 5월 23일

Extremely practical course on verbal communication. I use the skills from this course all the time. Highly recommend this course to anyone!

필터링 기준:

Basic Skills in Constructive Communication의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nandini N

2020년 9월 13일

It is a Excellent course we can learn so much by this

교육 기관: sahithi R

2020년 9월 15일

its really good....

Nd its important for our skills

교육 기관: SUGEERTHI.A.V

2020년 12월 6일

It was really a great learning of constructive communication. I gained a lot of knowledge on how to positively critice. And how to speak in constructive way. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Pavani S

2020년 9월 17일

good coures

교육 기관: Catie D

2021년 5월 4일

I really enjoyed this course! I found the instructors method of communicating to be very easy to understand and follow. I have already benefited from the course by undoing some bad communication habits I've made in my life to using clarification and calming tactics to succeed in the overall goal of having constructive communication with others. Thank you, Olaf!

교육 기관: PANIDAPU H C

2020년 8월 25일

I LIKE THIS COURSE VERY MUCH.I HAVE LEARNED A LOT AND I HAVE LEARNED WHAT TYPES OF COMMUNICATIONS ARE THERE.I HAVE LEARNED RELATIONAL SHIP LEVEL AND EMOTIONAL LEVEL AND BASIC THREE LEVELS OF COMMUNICATION THEY ARE-IN BETWEEN,EGOCENTRIC,CONSTRUCTIVE COMMUNICATION.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE INSTRUCTOR AND THE COURSERA TEAM FOR PROVIDING THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Jerby L

2020년 10월 28일

What a great course on constructive communication! I learned a lot. What I appreciate the most is the discussion on giving effective feedback that will help the person in the future as well as the discussion on emotions and how to deal with it. Thanks for this course!

교육 기관: Alex P V

2021년 6월 21일

I'm extremely satisfied with the course, it helped me to understand and improve aspects of my communication that I didn't before, in addition to providing assessment tools for me to continuously improve, I recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: Sebastian F

2020년 11월 18일

Great course. I am positively surprised about the practical relevance. During my studies, I worked for a technology group from America and was able to apply some of my knowledge in day-to-day business.

교육 기관: Allison W

2021년 5월 23일

Extremely practical course on verbal communication. I use the skills from this course all the time. Highly recommend this course to anyone!

교육 기관: Johnnie W

2021년 5월 21일

This is a great course. I was very unsure of what to expect here, but I am very glad I took the course.

교육 기관: Priya S

2020년 9월 23일

Had a great experience in this course as it was very useful and experiencing

교육 기관: Ciccio T

2021년 1월 13일

A great insight on the topic

교육 기관: Aparna G

2020년 9월 21일

Nice course and explanation

교육 기관: Nikhil K

2020년 9월 21일

Great learning experience

교육 기관: Rani K

2020년 8월 16일

Awesome experience

교육 기관: AARIF K

2021년 11월 24일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Peddireddy.G

2021년 10월 21일

Very good course

교육 기관: bindu m p

2020년 9월 15일

VERY NICE PAGE

교육 기관: sri l r

2020년 9월 12일

It's gd course

교육 기관: Rushma V

2020년 9월 18일

Nice concept

교육 기관: Shubhlaxmi M

2020년 8월 11일

very helpful

교육 기관: Pamela S S

2021년 6월 22일

good course

교육 기관: M. D

2020년 9월 20일

Very useful

교육 기관: 121910310046 M N

2020년 10월 5일

EXCELLENT