Chevron Left
디지털 변환(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 디지털 변환 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,499개의 평가

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

2019년 11월 11일

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

2021년 2월 14일

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

필터링 기준:

디지털 변환의 1,522개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Sergio M B

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent course, all the topics were very interesting and very well explained by the instructors clearly and precisely, the practical examples presented and the interviews with BCG experts were very important to understand complex concepts clearly.

I am enrolled in the specialization because I really like the way the courses are developed.

교육 기관: SM P I

2019년 5월 2일

This is a great course to learn the building-blocks of Digital Transformation. Examples shared and interviews presented in this course was great to understand how others are doing it and how we can replicate the same.

I recommend this course to managers & professionals who are looking for a deep understanding on Digital Transformation.

교육 기관: Aakarsh S

2020년 9월 29일

This has to be one of the best online courses I have sat through till date. The delivery is effective and structured and the course includes a lot of cases and expert interviews to throw light on what it means in the real world. This felt very similar to sitting through and MBA class. Kudos to the team and thanks a lot for the effort.

교육 기관: Aditya K D

2020년 7월 13일

I am responsible for delivering strategic reporting solution using BI tool by working closely with multiple stakeholder from different areas i.e IT, change and sourcing team.

So, this course was really important for me and finally, I've got answers of most of the questions which I've got during my job. I will definitely apply this.

교육 기관: Deewakar G

2020년 6월 14일

The course is progressive in nature yet relevant in the ever evolving world. Even for people who have exposure towards Industry 4.0 and new-age technologies, various modules will help in building a strategic framework to actually orchestrate the digital transformation in live-environment. Beautifully designed and enriching course.

교육 기관: Deepak R P

2020년 5월 20일

Buying Coursera Plus is one of the best self investment decision I have made in 2020. So far it has provided me access to incredible resources in wide fields of study from management to engineering and also has helped me improve my fundamentals in mathematics and science. I thank coursera for this wonderful Coursera Plus Plan.

교육 기관: Camille B

2020년 1월 15일

This course allowed me to understand the fundamentals of digital on the one hand, but also the importance of aligning the strategy with new technologies. The course is complete, rich in examples, which allows us to truly understand the complex elements sometimes of this field. Very exciting to have participated to this course!

교육 기관: Kevin B

2019년 10월 16일

Excelente curso!!!. realmente un curso que te da una amplia gama de conocimientos que debes abordar para comprender la transformación digital y llegar a ser un agente de cambio en la empresa donde estes trabajando, los conceptos y metodologías para impartir este curso son sumamente didácticos y se aprende mucho de cada tema.

교육 기관: Luis C

2021년 8월 10일

Thorough and Robust in nature. Fast paced, so focus is key. Every presentation and interview is loaded with knowledge and real world experience. I found it best to replay each class more than once, to capture its full essence. But upon completion, I feel comfortable that I received a solid foundation from which to build on.

교육 기관: Rafael-Ricardo M

2021년 1월 31일

I'm fascinated about how disruptive technologies are biting entirely all kind of industries everytime faster and deeply. I'm happy to take this course, it clusters the most important keys that everyone should know about digital transformation.Thanks Boston Consulting Group (BCG) and University of Virginia for this good job!

교육 기관: David S

2020년 5월 1일

Fantastic comprehensive look at the digital changes in the world. Explores many fundamental legacy concepts, new ways of thinking, and past, present, future look at digital transformation across many industries. Very impressive and a good place to start if your are interested in how technology is changing the modern world.

교육 기관: Jochen H

2019년 4월 23일

Fantastic course with good structure and format that you can learn at your own pace online during 4 weeks. I've learned a lot about the basic drivers of the Digital Transformation, its impacts and challenges, strategic approaches, insights and best practices from real projects, as well as useful tools, frameworks and tips.

교육 기관: M K J P

2021년 8월 1일

I​t really helps me to understand what a company should focus on when going through Digital transformation. Their real life example with lecture makes it better understanding and grasp the reality why, what and how a company should go through digital transformation. I will be looking forward to do more courses with them.

교육 기관: Asad J

2020년 8월 26일

I'm really grateful to all of you. It's a really great course for me because before I didn't have any idea about Digital Transformation, like Digital marketing, and at this moment all over the world depends on online marketing. everyone is working online, our life depends are online because of the pandemic. Again thanks.

교육 기관: Wan M A A W M

2020년 8월 22일

This course was really helpful in understanding all the hypes surrounding digital transformation in corporate world. The knowledge was made easier to digest. Just a minor comments that, some of the scripts displayed was not aligned with the videos (not all, just a number of videos). Hopefully this will be rectified soon.

교육 기관: Mohammadsadegh S

2021년 7월 19일

Digital Transformation is somewhat new and almost every company and organization wants to build an agile team or even Digital Transformation Department to climb the bandwagon of the existing trend. This course gives an insight into digital transformation and what it takes to transform from analog to the digital world.

교육 기관: Saravana K K

2020년 7월 8일

This is one of the best course I have attended recently. The usp of this course is not just talking about the success and how to enable digital transformation, but also discussing about the failures and what not to do in a digital transformation journey. Interviews with leaders and walkthru of ICO was very insightful.

교육 기관: Steve S

2018년 4월 22일

In a nutshell, I simply LOVED this course. It covers the basics of digital transformation in a very concrete way while also allowing for many abstract discussions about the different technologies involved and how they can affect my own business. Very thought provoking and definitely worth both the time and money.

교육 기관: Juan E C I

2019년 11월 24일

El curso es muy útil para quienes deseen comenzar a entender con mayor claridad los conceptos de la transformación digital, pero su mayor valor es por sobre todo su aproximación desde los modelos de negocio. El curso no centra su atención en las tecnologías, sino que en las implicancias de estas para un ejecutivo.

교육 기관: Cleophas P

2019년 9월 14일

Though this course was challenging, it opened my eyes on this important subject. I really learnt a lot and it will help me in my day to day work, knowing a lot of disruption are now inevitable as well that we need to create them to better compete in today's business world.

Thank you so much Team for equipping me.

교육 기관: Kushal D

2019년 8월 29일

Really helpful in laying the foundation and creating a structured approach to the digital transformation journey for incumbents. The economics of digital transformation and insights on current digital trends were also helpful. Must take course if you are keen on understanding and undertaking the digital journey.

교육 기관: Alisson Y B

2020년 5월 17일

It was very interesting to learn about digital transformation, it's not just about technology, it's about the market that the company is in, the level of maturity, the strategy, it's much more complex than adopting cutting edge technology and expecting great results

Many thanks to Coursera BCG and Darden School

교육 기관: Marco F

2019년 10월 18일

The best Coursera course I've ever take.

The tutor have assembled a deep, well-thought-through material, which covers both the conceptual side (frameworks, trends, "big picture") and the business implications, via a very diverse set of examples and case studies.

Only negative aspect: no materials to be downloaded

교육 기관: Shirish S

2019년 7월 24일

Thank you for the fascinating course curriculum. The lectures were crisp, clear with great visual content. I enjoyed every single lecture and learnt many new concepts and acronyms. This is probably a MUST course for all the professionals who are going to embark the journey on Digital Transformation. Thank you.

교육 기관: colin

2021년 5월 17일

Interesting rich courses on a complex domain : lot of topics are explained from strategy to technology a data. A few things could be added such as digital culture, example of tools, costs, plannings more detailed examples.

It would be useful to have a glossary somewhere to define the terms & expressions given.