Chevron Left
디지털 변환(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 디지털 변환 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,503개의 평가

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

2019년 11월 11일

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

2021년 2월 14일

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

필터링 기준:

디지털 변환의 1,522개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Javier R

2020년 5월 31일

This course is great. Goes directly to the topics, without entering in much detail but the necessary to understand the impact of each one on a digital transformation journey. It covers the necessary knowledge of business development to understand how a transformation process should be driven.

Great work team!

교육 기관: Markus M

2020년 4월 14일

Really great course with interesting perspectives and expert opinions. The materials are extremely carefully prepared and help you to complete each part of the course. All in all, I consider the course to be the best way to get started in terms of business optimization in combination with digital challenges.

교육 기관: Chew L P

2020년 7월 14일

Very good course for beginners to acquire basic knowledge on digital transformation. I enjoyed this online learning and the case studies sharing are relevant and course contents are good, easy to understand and digest. Highly recommend for those beginners who wants to learn about digital transformation.

교육 기관: Andreas P

2020년 1월 25일

Very good overview of technological trends, how they interrupt and support business development in a digital age, practical use cases and lots of case studies to deepen the understanding. Great for building a base understanding of digital transformation and steer hunger for further, more detailed learning

교육 기관: Ignacio R J U

2020년 1월 6일

Excelente curso que comparte una clara visión de los desafíos que la tranformación digital trae para las compañías y el ecosistema de negocios. Brinda ejemplos de la vida real, entrevistas con expertos, casos, modelos y metodologías para la implementación de estrategias de transformación digital. Gracias!

교육 기관: Juan R

2020년 7월 16일

Although I was very familiar with several of the Digital Transformation disrupting technologies, without doubt, the course added much value from the business perspective. I enjoyed it and learned many useful insights that gave me new tools to deliver more value in my consulting practice to my customers.

교육 기관: Ali H

2019년 11월 13일

I highly recommend this course for everyone interested in the digital transformation and new digital trends, the tutors are amazing, they explain everything in details with real-life business examples. I'm sure you will have a solid understanding of new digital trends after finishing this great course.

교육 기관: Valery S

2019년 4월 27일

Thanks for Digital Transformation course that BCG and University of Virginia Darden School of Business have jointly developed. The course contains a lot of real business cases and gives a deeper understanding of the most impactful digital technology for a business environment today and in the future.

교육 기관: Fariz R

2018년 8월 27일

Everything you taught, I was doing them instinctively as Digital Transformation Catalyst at Philip Morris. I faced so many trials and errors, and finding my own way and framework. Strangely, they look similar to yours. I wished I took your course so I could accelerate success and prepare myself more.

교육 기관: Felix A

2020년 12월 5일

Excellent course that will help your business get lean and enter the Digital Transformation. Why should you consider going through a Digital Transformation? Speed, Scale, Value.

Enroll in this course to learn from UVA Darden's professors and BCG partners with proven experience from around the globe.

교육 기관: Madelin C

2020년 10월 27일

Muy completo , cubrió los elementos que he venido trabajando brindándome una estructura para enfrentar el reto de la transformación Digital que esta totalmente alineada a la realidad que vivimos y nos complementa con el fin de poder aportar mas valor a nuestros equipos de trabajo y la organización .

교육 기관: Bindhu M M

2019년 8월 1일

The course was beautifully classified and brings the content of digitization to a base level where everyone can understand. Use cases discussed were so relevant and amazing to learn what was missing in the business scenarios. Structured it so well so that you are hooked to complete the course soon.

교육 기관: Oswaldo E

2019년 10월 29일

My first course using Coursera. I am pleasantly surprised. Relevant content presented clearly by subject matter experts.

I failed to download the videos prior the deadline. Is it possible to do it after? How?

I find the combination of video and written material/transcripts very reinforcing.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Joey L C H

2020년 8월 6일

Love how the course is structured. There is good balance between theory and use cases. Also appreciate how the speakers are speaking slowly and having pauses in between for audience to digest and reflect along the way. Highly recommended for folks who are interested in Digital Transformation!

교육 기관: Mohammed S S

2020년 5월 21일

Excellent material and example shared. This is important for employees to understand the changes going around their organization due to the digitization happening in the world and how best the organization can pivot to adapt to it and the place we can contribute to add value for organization.

교육 기관: Carlos E C

2020년 6월 24일

The course provide a comprehensive justification of the why even care about Digital Transformation with clear examples from industry leaders and CEOs. It wraps it all up with BCG's framework for Digital Transformation where all the pieces and their relationship is laid out in a clear manner.

교육 기관: Fahd a

2019년 2월 4일

I learned how to improve human performance better by recognizing digital transformation role in shaping it . Also, this course has helped me to develop a better understanding about where individual, team, system and target of any given company can utilize this issue using a sound framework.

교육 기관: Thomas P

2019년 5월 22일

This course met me at the right level of interesting content, emerging trends and actionable strategies. The interviews and dialog elements contributed to my overall understanding and appreciation for the complexities in transforming our thinking to unlock authentic transformative action.

교육 기관: PRITHVIRAJ R P

2020년 12월 27일

If one has to understand what Digital Transformation is, this would be the best course. It covers history and types of Digital Transformation, what are current trends, how emerging technologies pushing it forward. Kudos to faculties for explaining all concepts with ample examples !!

.

교육 기관: Michael T

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent comprehensive course that allows the learner to both learn the concepts but see how they work with real world examples. Instructors were highly engaging and knowledgeable. This is very worth the time and commitment. It encouraged me to try different courses from UVA Darden.

교육 기관: Sachin K

2020년 7월 5일

This course provides an extensive insight and knowledge around Digital Transformation. I really enjoyed the course delivery and the content from esteemed trainers. This definitely gives an edge to my current and aspirational roles that I am looking for in my career. Thank you once again!

교육 기관: Paola C

2020년 3월 29일

The course is very well done. The approach is very pleasant, it is clear in content and form and the topics are tackled from a strategic point of view giving the right vision to start thinking about a digital transformation in a company. It would be nice to have access to a higher level.

교육 기관: Lyon L

2020년 9월 7일

It has been a great learning experience about agile@scale and deep understanding of the customer journey. Digital transformation is critical for long-term success for any enterprise, and this class prepares individuals to become digital-ready! Thank you so much for creating this course!

교육 기관: Bhaskar P

2020년 5월 30일

Thanks for this course, I found this course very relevant for the digital transformation of my organization.

all the digital trends, transformation frameworks and tools are effectively covered and explained clearly , this will help me in the digital transformation of my organization.

교육 기관: Juan L A

2020년 5월 20일

I have taken several Digital Transformation courses recently and this is the most actionable by far, its probably because it conjugates academics with real-world consulting expertise from BCG, the BCG DT framework itself is worth time and effort by a large factor, thanks and congrats!