Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,089개의 평가
297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 295개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Thomas G

Apr 07, 2019

Strong emphasis on the business side of the topic whereas the technical aspects of real and concrete digital transformation were left out.

교육 기관: Yaromyr P

Jan 25, 2019

This is for people who have are not in the industry of IT, Software Development or related. If you are a working professional it's to high-level and very generic.

교육 기관: CATHERINE W

Mar 20, 2019

It is a very comprehensive course that the materials are well prepared. Thank you to BCG! I have refreshed my knowledge, learnt many new concepts and on how to apply them.

교육 기관: Mohan

May 19, 2019

Perfectly created content, timed and packaged extremely well. Would recommned to everyone in my ecosystem!

교육 기관: Charles N

May 11, 2019

Great course! Offered me the opportunity to understand the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses.

교육 기관: Chriz N N

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

교육 기관: Zafer K

May 28, 2019

I have come out of the course with more knowledge than I had previously on the subject of DT

Material was very well constructed and the expert interviews provided much insight

Only feedback is the ability to verbally understand some of the presenters clearly and handout material was very basic

교육 기관: Christopher S R P

Jun 20, 2019

This was truly a worth investment in my career. Learned a lot. Well structured course content.

Suggestion

It would have been good to have some slides or summarized material available with video tutorials. I have seen such material available in other online course providers. Anyway, course was good even without such material.

교육 기관: Hannes K

Nov 18, 2018

It's a good overview of key concepts, but all in all rather superficial.

교육 기관: Bernard F

May 24, 2018

The UVa content is good, but the BCG content is just contentious talking points like the deconstructed value chain. Very little practical information on how an organisation would digitally transform e.g. how it uses data or interacts with its customers.

교육 기관: SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

교육 기관: KRISHNADAS K N

Dec 04, 2018

This coerce will give you the courage for First step towards your digital transformation journey!!!

교육 기관: Varun M

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent overview provided for the entire Digital Transformation journey. Very informative and be taken up as a starting points in case your company is on the verge of undertaking the Digital Transformation journey.

교육 기관: Thirukkumaran H

Dec 20, 2018

Too good. It was totally an eye-opener with so many case studies and real justification of the digital trends in the course.

교육 기관: Benjamin L

Dec 06, 2018

Best course

교육 기관: Mukesh K

Dec 24, 2018

Excellent course - with a good 360 degree coverage !!

교육 기관: Mesbah H

Dec 11, 2018

The examples were great and the seminars were helpful. It would be great to get some of the slides as part of the lectures. Some of the subtitles/pronunciations were note clear. But I really enjoyed and it enhanced my learning.

교육 기관: Tino G

Dec 31, 2018

Sehr guter Kurs. Vielseitig, mit vielen Hinweisen und Zusatzinformationen. Interessante Interviews, praxisnahe Ansätze und Beispielen. Insgesamt bietet der Kurs einen guten Einstieg in das Thema. Absolut empfehlenswert.

교육 기관: Saniye L

Jan 03, 2019

Der Kurs war sehr gut aufbereitet. Praxis nah mit vielen Beispielen. Ich würde diese Kurs auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

교육 기관: PRANAVA K S

Jan 05, 2019

Well organized with good content & plenty of example & expert interviews. Neat work!

Very good overview of core digital concepts & fundamentals.

Decent overview of new trends & factors to consider for implementation.

Very good course to make business cases, make supporting arguments & influence decision-makers!

Could definitely up the complexity & make it more content heavy or introduce an advanced course!

Thank you!

Pranava

교육 기관: Osama

Jan 30, 2019

Great course, the way of explaining things and link it to read example helped a lot

교육 기관: Benjamin N

Jan 29, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

교육 기관: Jaime G G

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Fernando R E

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

교육 기관: FAHAD M H A

Feb 04, 2019

I learned how to improve human performance better by recognizing digital transformation role in shaping it . Also, this course has helped me to develop a better understanding about where individual, team, system and target of any given company can utilize this issue using a sound framework.