Chevron Left
디지털 변환(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 디지털 변환 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,503개의 평가

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

2019년 11월 11일

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

2021년 2월 14일

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

필터링 기준:

디지털 변환의 1,522개 리뷰 중 1501~1522

교육 기관: Guido S

2021년 4월 10일

Content is a little bit outdated and at some point it starts getting really boring to many videos

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 1월 5일

Test and comments on test not helpful, had difficulties! Did not have so much fun with the tests.

교육 기관: Pawel F

2019년 12월 20일

well structured and nicely presented, but doesn't really go into depth and seems a bit dated.

교육 기관: Patricia O

2020년 8월 3일

It needs a refresh to reflect the last 4 year progress and the future outlook beyond 2021

교육 기관: Martin R

2022년 2월 28일

Video clips were sometimes in a foreign (mot english) language.

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

2020년 8월 2일

Interesting content but need updating with current data in 2020

교육 기관: Richard C

2018년 3월 25일

Good introductory content overall.

교육 기관: Rodrigo A A

2020년 12월 25일

Good general knowledge on DT

교육 기관: FAHED A S A A

2021년 10월 26일

​Good

교육 기관: Andy S

2022년 2월 10일

Very confusing course with content that I don't think has been properly tested amongst typical users (ironic, given much of the content talks about the value of user journeys and consumer-centricity!). It leaps from high level trends driving digitization to theories of disruption to BCG's model of understanding digital transformation. The latter starts to get at the meat of what people doing this course are surely looking for, but it is all too cursory and too poorly explained, with far too much jargon.

교육 기관: Sarah N

2021년 4월 24일

This course made learning feel like a chore for me and not like fun. I expected more examples and less BCG input.

교육 기관: Carlos I B O

2020년 4월 20일

Realmente dan mucha vuelta , no son contundentes , basicamente siento que me dicen que el agua moja... :(

교육 기관: Manish T

2018년 6월 23일

A theoretical course with generic information about different technologies.

교육 기관: Ngữ Q T

2020년 11월 6일

The graded quizzes have bad wording. I hardly read and understand it.

교육 기관: ELIAS G N

2021년 4월 23일

The course is old - need to renew the material - I dont recommend

교육 기관: Alejandro C

2019년 6월 29일

So far, none of the content is unique or engaging.

교육 기관: MARIE Z

2021년 7월 21일

I​ find this extremely dull, and not very helpful

교육 기관: Christoph

2020년 4월 9일

In my opinion, no longer state of the art

교육 기관: Beatriz R

2020년 4월 20일

Very basic content

교육 기관: jordan

2019년 7월 1일

Really repetitive, the videos did not have to be as long as they were.

교육 기관: Mevluet P

2020년 6월 28일

The questions were strange...

교육 기관: Pritam B

2019년 7월 14일

A