Chevron Left
디지털 변환(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 디지털 변환 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,497개의 평가
1,509개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

2019년 11월 11일

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

2021년 2월 14일

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

필터링 기준:

디지털 변환의 1,522개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Simeon A

2021년 11월 14일

Such a practical way to deliver on a very important course- Digital Transformation. The illustrations are so relevant and practical. The various interview sessions gave more insight to the various topics dealt with in the outline. Well done guys!

교육 기관: kommal j

2021년 3월 16일

Very insightful, seems applicable in the real world. Helped me identify the next skills I must attain in order to achieve my goals within digital transformation. I can now form a holistic view of the industry and understand the picture behind it.

교육 기관: Dr. M S ( P M

2020년 5월 30일

This Course taught me to think digitally and would be very useful for to coach my PG students in the University Department of Management. Kudos to the resource persons. Insightful interviews with experts are the added advantage for the learners.

교육 기관: ADEBAYO A

2020년 8월 16일

An absolute eye opener.! Glad I took the course. In today's world of ever changing business needs and rapid technological advancement coupled with aggressive competition among industry players, there is absolute need to up-skill and evolve fast.

교육 기관: Felipe M

2020년 1월 13일

Curso bem didático e com exemplos reais de aplicações do conteúdo mostrado. Consegue fazer com que visualizemos coisas do nosso cotidiano, que na verdade são disruptivas, provem de uma grande estratégia de negócios e pareciam apenas boas idéias.

교육 기관: Samir K S

2021년 1월 13일

It's a Great course to learn about Digital transformation. There is a lotto hype about digital transformation in the business world but nobody really understands what exactly is digital transformation. This course helps clear a lot of concepts.

교육 기관: Naresh K C

2020년 4월 20일

It was a great learning experience. It helped me in understanding the fact that Digital transformation is more of a business issue than an IT issue. The interviews with the practitioners were simply great and helped in demystifying the subject.

교육 기관: Ramprrasadh G

2020년 5월 30일

The course has been well designed and well articulated by a team of facilitators who are leading industry experts. Their deep expertise on digital technologies and business understanding helped understand this rather complex subject with ease.

교육 기관: robert c

2020년 2월 3일

Good insight into the challenging world of digital transformation. Course material and how it was presented gave food for thought and wasnt all spoon fed at too low a level. Enjoyable and certainly feel more knowledgeable after this course.

교육 기관: Choudhry S

2022년 5월 9일

Great content and information in course, except few videos were in different language other then English so had to go with trnscript. secondly few of teh facts related to years has to be updated. I still recommend thsi course to everyone.

교육 기관: Daniel S

2020년 7월 28일

Very enjoyable delivery. Mix of presenter, interviews and location visit is bit refreshing. In addition, some simple message we thought we know, but the way they are conveying the message enable me to think even further. Recommended Course.

교육 기관: Simson H

2020년 7월 26일

Wonderfully explained! The part I liked the most is the context-based questions. If you just think a bit critically while answering the questions of this course, you'll learn a lot and will be able to identify what's wrong in your industry.

교육 기관: Gabriel G O

2021년 8월 25일

I have read a lot about Digital Transformation (books, articles, webinars) but without any doubt this is the MOST concrete, pragmatic and useful course about DTx. The syllabus, concepts, speed, videos are incredible . 500 % recommended !

교육 기관: Shashi B S

2021년 8월 11일

The course is highly recommended for students, business community and general business enthusiasts to know why & how the business and industry need to transform itself by using digital technology and skills to remain or become successful.

교육 기관: Kristian H

2019년 12월 29일

Fantastic course! Comprehensive, logically structured, practical, and truly thought-provoking. I recommend the course to every professional seeking to understand the broader context and business implications of current technology trends.

교육 기관: Nicolas F R

2020년 4월 18일

Really a great course. Very insightful and for sure applicable in jobs. This is for sure the present / future of the global business strategy so is very helpful that everyone starts to know and learn in how this transition must me made.

교육 기관: Kamal A

2019년 7월 1일

excellent course. very nice description. very deep and very very logical. really a great course. very quality content and people are really really an expert who were presenting this. very broad view of presenting information and logics.

교육 기관: Daniele F

2021년 4월 4일

The course has incredible value, with a lot of real case example to truly understand the theory. It's the perfect course for everyone that want to have the skills to thrive in the digital world and the next disruptions. Very well done!

교육 기관: Yousif A A

2020년 5월 23일

This was a very interesting and illuminating course, on a topic

i hope to use to improve my value proposition to my clients & partners, as a Management Consultant & Digital Transformation advisor.

Thanks to UVA & BCG for a great course.

교육 기관: Stefano R

2021년 3월 19일

Beginners course, definitely. But it really gives a good framework of reference and a clear idea of all the elements to keep in mind. Up to us to get additional information on the single topics. Tank you very much, I enjoyed it a lot!

교육 기관: Yogesh P

2019년 12월 20일

Amazing crash course on Digital Transformation. It was perfect course which I was looking for. And it definitely helped me get an overview of what Digital Transformation is, the key trends and framework to get started with. Thank you

교육 기관: Eric T

2022년 5월 23일

T​his a very good introductory course for digital transformation, which highlight framework and also practical examples from companies in various industries that have successflully implemented digital transformation in its business.

교육 기관: Lynelou J

2021년 1월 24일

I am completely amazed and in awe at the whole Digital Transformation. Some of the topics I find hard to comprehend but all speakers discussed all topics in a very understandable and comprehensive way. Thank you and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Maxime S

2020년 3월 20일

Very thorough walk-through Digital transformation, this course gives a full overview of what is at stake and how companies should adapt for future digital age. I strongly recommend this to all business and non-business stakeholders.

교육 기관: Wing C

2021년 5월 23일

This course is really good. It provides a clear framework to look into digital transformation in a very systematic and structural way. Definitely it helps to build up my knowledge in this area. Thanks a lot in creating this course.