Chevron Left
디지털 변환(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 디지털 변환 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,459개의 평가
1,500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

2019년 11월 11일

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

2021년 2월 14일

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

필터링 기준:

디지털 변환의 1,515개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Sulyana A

2020년 6월 1일

it was such an enlightening course for me, who has no background at all in digital transformation. the principal of this course has been very helpful in assisting me to comprehend the context of digital transformation.

교육 기관: Chetan V

2020년 12월 1일

The course provides a thorough foundation for understanding how traditional strategies now must work in parallel, and at speed for corporations to succeed. I thought i knew my DX before I can confidently say I do now!

교육 기관: Vimalaan N

2020년 11월 3일

An incredibly detailed exploration of digital transformation, trends, levers, and strategic thinking. Relevant and essential for anyone who is curious about digital transformation and how it WILL affect your business.

교육 기관: I V N V K

2020년 7월 20일

I thoroughly enjoyed my learning journey where few myths were busted, mostly learnt newer things, importantly all my learning have made me confident of being relevant to the current day. Its now to build and outshine.

교육 기관: Damir K

2020년 4월 5일

I liked the structure of the curse, complex ideas and terms were given in portions. Every lecturer built my understanding gradually. Plus, interviews from specialists gave an additional point of view on the subjects.

교육 기관: RAUL A V

2019년 3월 11일

Excellent course! Very complete and with a sufficient level of depth to face the subject with solvency and criteria. I consider that it requires at least double the suggested hours in order to get the most out of it.

교육 기관: Varun M

2018년 12월 4일

Excellent overview provided for the entire Digital Transformation journey. Very informative and be taken up as a starting points in case your company is on the verge of undertaking the Digital Transformation journey.

교육 기관: Prahalad C

2020년 4월 13일

This was a wonderful introduction to Digital Transformation. The lectures were well paced with practical examples. The quiz sections tested the understanding of concepts very well.

Overall a great learning experience

교육 기관: Wendy M

2020년 8월 31일

This course offered a good mix of videos, interactive prompts for contemplation and quizzes to reinforce learning. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to further their understanding of digital transformation

교육 기관: Ramesh G

2020년 8월 20일

It was an very interesting course with good insights not on theory but giving lot of practical insights of industry. This help me to use this knowledge while working with my customer in their digital transformation

교육 기관: Anilkumar K

2019년 12월 29일

A wonderful course touching up on literally every aspect of digital transformation right from the various technologies (enablers), strategic paths to digital transformation, till the key ingredients (three layers).

교육 기관: Anand P

2019년 9월 8일

Very structured coverage on Digital technologies, economics and implications. The course is hosted by experts who bring great simplicity and insight on the topics and contribute to an enriched learning experience.

교육 기관: Seyedeh S B

2020년 5월 10일

This was a great course! It was well structured and well organized, and had interesting and relevant topics, a great way to start digging into DT. The only negative point was the many errors in the transcripts :)

교육 기관: Pawan K S

2020년 4월 17일

It was well laid out course , incorporating all key elements pertaining to existing & emerging digital trends/technologies. Gives good insights from functional perspective too, even to a non technical person, yet

교육 기관: Shipra

2020년 7월 8일

Very well structured. Small bytes of videos with dedicated topics made the content easy to digest. Also a good balance of key/ industry terms and simplified language. Thanks for designing this brilliant course.

교육 기관: Luiz A S J

2020년 4월 24일

Muito bom o curso. A abordagem sistémica que trata desde as questões de estratégia, as tendências na tecnologia e o caminho para um processo de transformação digital tornam a capacitação de alto nível. Parabéns.

교육 기관: Mathias V D D

2019년 12월 27일

Very interesting course. Now I totally understand the structure of the company I work for and their vision. Probably they consulted BCG, because so many similarities, even terminology is not possible otherwise.

교육 기관: SAHAR A

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent presentation of the material. Interesting and insightful interview videos. Thank you to all the presenters for making by first steps into the journey of digital transformation easier and attractive.

교육 기관: Akshat A

2019년 4월 13일

A phenomenonal course talking about the underlying digital transformation businesses will go in future and that to pretty fast. Structured knowledge in simple langage makes this course exciting and engaging!!

교육 기관: Rafael F

2019년 3월 21일

Gives a great overview of Digital transformation going through all topics. The BCG and UVA teams created a very comprehensive course that helps a lot to understand concepts and the how to implement. Thank you

교육 기관: Seng A S M

2021년 3월 25일

I like this course with a short to the point answer and questions. What I would like to get is the powerpoint of the background, so that we can review again when we did the question at the end of the module.

교육 기관: MONICA M M A

2020년 8월 20일

aprendes a manejar la empresa en situaciones digitales, a transformarla, con los ejemplos de empresas puedes tener mas clara la idea de las soluciones que pueden suceder en un ambiente de tecnología digital.

교육 기관: Zhang Y

2019년 7월 28일

It's a fantastic digital transformation journey that I got a full picture how a company should think about the impact of digital trend and how to get prepared to start its own digital transformation journey.

교육 기관: Sabatina G

2021년 3월 28일

I am extremely grateful for being granted the opportunity to rise above, completing this challenging course. It was a bit of a bumpy road but it was definitely worth it! Thank you to the Coursera Community!

교육 기관: KAUSHAL K

2020년 5월 9일

Before enter in course need to change mindset about that digital transformation and after course feeling guts to change some new innovative ideas should come in my mind to change the organisational benifits