Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,531개의 평가
425개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 423개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Grace T

Sep 06, 2019

A well-researched and strategy-oriented course that addresses digital transformation through a knowledge framework to guide thinking about digital strategy formulation and implementation. I particularly appreciate the alignment of topics with resources and methodologies from beginning to end. Excellent experience and invaluable resources to apply in my role in cognitive technologies.

교육 기관: Robert I

Sep 05, 2019

This course me a deeper insight into fundametal antecedents for digital transformation and the use cases also helped me internalise the knowledge and relate it to my real world business environment. I totally enjoyed it

교육 기관: Antony M

Sep 09, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.

교육 기관: Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

교육 기관: Asaad A

Sep 10, 2019

Wonderful course

교육 기관: João C S D

Sep 10, 2019

Great course about Digital Transformation!

교육 기관: Diallo T M K

Sep 08, 2019

Extraordinary course

교육 기관: Ahmad H

Sep 10, 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

교육 기관: Francois L

Oct 01, 2019

Was great, learn a lot as usual on Coursera

교육 기관: bob s

Sep 30, 2019

Great course, good frameworks, proper industry examples.

교육 기관: Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

교육 기관: Varun S

Oct 05, 2019

Very good strategic insights

교육 기관: Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

교육 기관: Syed T A

Sep 12, 2019

G

교육 기관: Marina G

Oct 06, 2019

great cour

교육 기관: Jill D

Oct 11, 2019

Really excellent learning opportunity. Format of content and delivery was exceptional. Practice quizzes were very helpful. Content was very relevant to what our company is going through. It provided an impartial look at industry so we can draw comparisons on our own. Deeper dives into explaining things like bitcoin, history of these kinds of transformations along with case studies was great.

교육 기관: Marlin F

Nov 28, 2018

Great course, valid information and learnings.

교육 기관: Ajay M

Nov 08, 2019

I first opted for a free enrolment to the program, I learned for a week and stopped when it prompted for money, went to find other similar courses on other platforms but the impact of the first week session was so deep on me that it brought me back to the course, made me pay for it and after finishing the course I feel so glad I deed and feel so enriched. The course is structured very well, the content, the interviews, the videos, the description is so relevant, to the point and impactful. The exercises in between and weekend reviews really keep you tested on your understanding. The Coursera platform is one of the best e-learning platforms that I have experienced. Kudos to the BCG team, I now know why BCG is The BCG, look forward to more from and with BCG, and Coursera. Thanks, Darden School of Business and the University of Virginia.

교육 기관: Sundaresen R

Nov 06, 2019

I have learnt the fundamental points to look for when implementing a Digital Transformation programme through the BCG Digital Transformation Framework

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

Nov 07, 2019

Best digital transformation training, and the BCG framework is so unique and efffective.

Must learn...

교육 기관: Wesley T

Nov 08, 2019

Great introduction to all aspects of Digital Transformation.

교육 기관: Vadrevu M S S K

Oct 26, 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

교육 기관: Manoj k

Oct 29, 2019

It was a very informative and excellent course

교육 기관: Chandra S V

Oct 29, 2019

This is a very comprehensive yet intensive course that provides a solid understanding of the "Digital Transformation" by clearing the myths around this broad topic and providing a solid tools & frameworks to enable successful transformations.

A very useful course for those aspiring to get involved in Business Strategy where Digital technologies are bringing lot of uncertainty in the business environment requiring the businesses to rethink/ re-align their strategy to survive and thrive

교육 기관: Umar F

Oct 30, 2019

Very insightful not just for Business owners but for students as well. A "Future-ready" Course.