Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,101개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 297개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Teimur S

Feb 20, 2019

Пока это лучший курс, из всех, что я проходил на Coursera.

Качественные материалы, задания, интересные тесты.

Испытал удовольствие

교육 기관: Nut

Feb 19, 2019

I have obtain fundamental knowledge of fancy word "Digital Transformation".

교육 기관: Dherandra K

Feb 22, 2019

this course is great.

교육 기관: M V S S

Feb 22, 2019

Awesome Course

교육 기관: José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

교육 기관: Vinay M

Feb 23, 2019

It is a great opportunity to learn the nuances of digital transformation initiatives which firms undertake to realize growth, new source of revenues and to leverage their incumbent position in the market.

교육 기관: Tarek a

Feb 24, 2019

very good course that shows the cycle of Digital Transformation using good framework , it's good start for sure for those seeking to continue on that track

교육 기관: Luiz F D d S

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent! I, now, have a clear definition of the roadmap.

교육 기관: Soraya V S d S

Mar 21, 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

교육 기관: Wladimir A

Feb 28, 2019

Excelente contenido!

교육 기관: Mohammed N

Feb 28, 2019

Very useful and precise

교육 기관: Prashant G

Mar 01, 2019

I enjoyed the course and think it has sensitised me towards Digital disruption and transformation happening across the world.

교육 기관: Anirban G

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent overview in tying up all the elements together for a 360 degree view on how enterprise's should approach digital transformation. The real life examples and interviews from experts really add a lot of value to improve our understanding on this topic. Thank you !

교육 기관: Rafael F

Mar 21, 2019

Gives a great overview of Digital transformation going through all topics. The BCG and UVA teams created a very comprehensive course that helps a lot to understand concepts and the how to implement. Thank you

교육 기관: emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

교육 기관: Brooke Z S S

Mar 25, 2019

I have yet to complete this course and was planning to quickly review it for any additional information to supplements my courses on Digital Strategy and the Future of Work courses from my People Analytics studies with AIHR Academy and MyHRFuture. (I am also taking classes in Data Science). I just become completely enthralled by this course, the case studies, and the outline of things to come. The reflection questions have provided me with guides to express how I have contributed to business transformations in the past, or how attempts to change technology platforms have failed earlier in my career. I'm so pleased I took the time to review this course. I highly recommend this course to everyone! I found examples from so many industries and it really helped me think clearly about my own situations. Thank You!

Brooke Zimet, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

교육 기관: Nathalia R F O

Mar 26, 2019

Muito bom

교육 기관: Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

교육 기관: Loic P

Mar 19, 2019

Overall very good class, the blockchain part for me was a bit too superficial so I am not quite sure it really brings value to bring it in. The rest was a very good intro

교육 기관: Benjamin N

Jan 29, 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.

교육 기관: Prakash K

Feb 08, 2019

Crisp information on digital transformation.

교육 기관: Dmitrii K

Feb 10, 2019

This course is a complete foundation for start thinking of your company digital transformation strategy. I would definitely recommend it to those who has some pieces of information regarding new technologies but requires the big picture of how digital transformation works. Many thanks to Darden Business School, BSG and Coursera for this course!

교육 기관: Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

교육 기관: Osama

Jan 30, 2019

Great course, the way of explaining things and link it to read example helped a lot

교육 기관: Néstor A A

Feb 11, 2019

una visión de la tecnología presente y futura muy enriquecedora