Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,101개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 297개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jaime G G

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: SONAL S

Apr 02, 2019

Extremely Informative.

교육 기관: Cesar P F

Apr 04, 2019

Excelente curso! Da una visión clara de los puntos a considerar para liderar una transformación digital exitosa. Es una ruta distinta para cada empresa. El curso nos enseña los distintos caminos que podemos seguir dependiendo de las caracteristicas y cultura de cada organización.

교육 기관: Alejandro R

Apr 07, 2019

Very good course. The best one I've taken online. Very good instructors, good material and dynamic. And, more importantly, I learned (and I don't really know much about digital trends or how they work...).

교육 기관: Akshat A

Apr 13, 2019

A phenomenonal course talking about the underlying digital transformation businesses will go in future and that to pretty fast. Structured knowledge in simple langage makes this course exciting and engaging!!

교육 기관: Victor I

Mar 14, 2019

Deep insights. I like the way technology, economics and strategy were fused to proffer a safe path to value creation through digital transformation.

교육 기관: Asaad A

Mar 15, 2019

Wonderful course

교육 기관: Rendra B U

Mar 09, 2019

I don't know why I am very proud passed this course

교육 기관: Enrique P

Mar 18, 2019

Todo ok

교육 기관: Khalid A

Mar 18, 2019

an amazing introduction course to discover digital transformation and its key elements

교육 기관: Pedro G

Mar 19, 2019

Great course, I was tired of having all tech vendors coming up with their biased interpretations of digital transformation. This course settles the basics in a solid, clear way and identifies the key ingredients required for having a successful process!

교육 기관: Sumit K

Jan 05, 2019

Quite an informative and insightful course, a must for those who want to explore the digital age and learn the foundations of digital transformation

교육 기관: Benjamin L

Dec 06, 2018

Best course

교육 기관: Alejandro S A

Nov 24, 2018

This was a great course! Lot's of knowledge, history, context and vision. I'd love to see something similar in the future. Definitively worth it!

교육 기관:

Jan 07, 2019

Amazing feeling of accomplishment till now !

교육 기관: Mateo S

Jan 08, 2019

Very interesting content. Well paced and in a good logical order. It would be interesting to hear more real examples of companies that have been successful (or not) in their digital journeys, and exploring those examples more in depth to examine the content of the course.

교육 기관: Mukesh K

Dec 24, 2018

Excellent course - with a good 360 degree coverage !!

교육 기관: Fernando R E

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

교육 기관: Wren L

Jan 20, 2019

excellent course, very helpful to understand and plan digital transformation.

교육 기관: Christopher R

Jan 21, 2019

Fundamental but touched on a lot of excellent, relevant topics!

교육 기관: Alvaro A C

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course, they compile in a suitable way the immense quantity of theory necessary to understand a digital transformation and in addition they offer practical examples that demonstrate the operation of this theory.

교육 기관: FAHAD M H A

Feb 04, 2019

I learned how to improve human performance better by recognizing digital transformation role in shaping it . Also, this course has helped me to develop a better understanding about where individual, team, system and target of any given company can utilize this issue using a sound framework.

교육 기관: Samantha K

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and clear. The quizzes also felt very practical aside from just theoretical. Interviews from various experts were really helpful in understanding real-world applications.

교육 기관: Francisco J S C

Mar 10, 2019

Very good introduction to Digital Transformation. Recomend it.

교육 기관: Hemant A

Mar 10, 2019

A must have for analysts and consultant