Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,528개의 평가
424개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 422개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Fariz R

Aug 27, 2018

Everything you taught, I was doing them instinctively as Digital Transformation Catalyst at Philip Morris. I faced so many trials and errors, and finding my own way and framework. Strangely, they look similar to yours. I wished I took your course so I could accelerate success and prepare myself more.

교육 기관: nicola o

Aug 27, 2018

a really very well made introductory course. Good investment.

교육 기관: EMMANUEL N

Oct 10, 2018

Perfectly balances relevant theory and practical methodology, and in doing so, equips you to set off on a digital transformation journey with sufficient confidence and actionable knowhow. The interviews with industry experts and senior executives are particularly helpful in terms of presenting real world examples of how to execute the lessons learned. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

교육 기관: Juan M

Sep 25, 2018

So sparkling, rubbin shoulders with cutting edge technology embedding in our days life inevitably.

교육 기관: Rex L

Sep 28, 2018

The course gave me a new outlook on strategic innovation - a new perspective and framework on how one can self-disrup before others will. Thank you!

교육 기관: Diego G T

Oct 01, 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

교육 기관: Paul V

Oct 08, 2018

Great insights on Digital Transformation

교육 기관: Chrisabel B

Oct 28, 2018

excellent course content and presentation

교육 기관: Andrey K

Oct 30, 2018

Very structured course. It has lined up lots of fragmented buzz I knew previously. I was impressed with a quality of examples and interviews

교육 기관: Showkat A

Aug 28, 2018

Fantastic !! Really liked the examples and case studies.

교육 기관: Ahmed N

Aug 16, 2018

This was an amazing course! It simply transformed my vision.

교육 기관: Nafiz-Ul H

Jul 25, 2018

A very comprehensive course as a starter

교육 기관: Nagesh N M

Jul 25, 2018

Really nice course which sets up the basics for digital transformation, I would recommend this course for business managers

교육 기관: Percy C R

Aug 30, 2018

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

교육 기관: Pradeep N

Nov 04, 2018

Excellent program.

교육 기관: Wanna T

Nov 06, 2018

It is very useful to work.

교육 기관: Isa S

Jul 15, 2018

Really good well structured course with both relevant and very interesting content. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn more about Digital Transformation.

교육 기관: Mohammad O

Mar 17, 2018

If you are looking for all angels view of digital transformation then this course is what you need to start fundamentally towards understanding the big picture.

교육 기관: gaurav

Apr 22, 2018

Great learning experience with various industry speakers

교육 기관: Kalyan L

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

교육 기관: Gilberto N D

Apr 19, 2018

I really good starting point to understand how Digital Transformation works and how should structured. I Think I'll come back to consult this material a lot of time in the future.

교육 기관: Alberto C

Apr 17, 2018

concise, essential, informative and entertaining

교육 기관: Luis V

Apr 18, 2018

Great course! Thanks to all the instructors for sharing their knowledge about Digital Transformation. I enjoyed the interviews a lot.

교육 기관: Sridhar T

Jun 16, 2018

Excellent course. It is comprehensive and offers a lot of insights into the digital transformation execution and challenges. The concepts need to be thought through well after the completion of the course and revisited when applying in the real world. Great learning experience.