Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,084개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 295개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: RAUL B

Jun 11, 2018

This is an excellent introduction to the concept of Digital Transformation. You will be able to have a basic understanding of the technological trends that are shaping the new economy, and you will also get presented a framework that describes the building blocks you need to know in case you decide to embark in the Digital Transformation journey. Thanks to all the instructors for having developed a high quality and well taught course.

교육 기관: Van C H

May 30, 2018

liked!

교육 기관: saransh

Apr 08, 2018

Very good introduction to everything digital

교육 기관: Sebastian P

May 20, 2018

Excellente course. I fully recommend it.

교육 기관: Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

교육 기관: ARJUN B

Mar 31, 2018

Great Course. Great Content with real world examples and key trends in the digital world.

교육 기관: Antonio D

Jun 17, 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.

교육 기관: Annie L ( L

Apr 30, 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

교육 기관: Osama K

Apr 25, 2018

Great course with very useful information to start the digital transformational journey.

교육 기관: Ingrid H

May 10, 2018

Highly recommended. With finishing the course I feel gaining on transformation processes which are occuring by digitalization. I felt lost, didn't understand what was going on and now I am happy to understand the matter. Thank you for this well structured course!

교육 기관: vishi c

Apr 23, 2018

Very I

교육 기관: Kabir K

Jun 20, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Chiranjeev M

Jun 21, 2018

Concepts of Digital Ecosystem well explained with case studies for practical exexposure

교육 기관: Dominik A

Apr 23, 2018

Great Course!!! I learned a lot about Digital Transformation. The teachers were fantastic!

교육 기관: Antonio C V G

May 24, 2018

Week 2 is good, week 3 is quite generic but provides with an overview of the main DT tehcnologies, but week 4 and the framwork to guide your path to Digital Transformation is excellent.

교육 기관: Ruhi M

Apr 03, 2018

Brilliant start t

교육 기관: Javier M

Jul 04, 2018

Very good course. Magistral people from Singapore BCG

교육 기관: Jaykumar s G

Jul 21, 2018

Very good course for beginner to give entire perspective about Digital Transformation.

교육 기관: José M B T

Jul 19, 2018

thank you very much!

교육 기관: Rodrigo

Jul 19, 2018

Great!!! A detailed course where you acquire many tools

교육 기관: Adolfo A

Jul 23, 2018

Great Course! I really recommend this course for all digital disruption

교육 기관: Nafiz-Ul H

Jul 25, 2018

A very comprehensive course as a starter

교육 기관: Nagesh N M

Jul 25, 2018

Really nice course which sets up the basics for digital transformation, I would recommend this course for business managers

교육 기관: Ali H

Aug 03, 2018

This an essential course for all IT professions to enrich their knowledge on how to make IT more effective in non-IT context.

In addition, it can be used as a good reference for an academic research on IT researches and critiques.

교육 기관: Neeraj B

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.