Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,101개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 297개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Dibyendu D

Aug 10, 2018

This Course is indeed about a subject which is very vast but presented in a very comprehensive manner. The quality of each lecture is class by itself and well explained with proper supported materials and methodologies in a balanced way(Not too complicated, not too easy ways). I thank BCG for this course and helping many thousands of students like me world over.

교육 기관: Ilmo L J

Aug 10, 2018

It was a great opportunity to understand deeper about concepts that underlie the Digital Transformation. The practical examples and the didactics were great. Congratulations for this great initiative and thanks for giving us the opportunity of having so valuable content.

교육 기관: Ignacio A R R

Aug 13, 2018

Muy buen curso, actualizado y dinámico. Contenido muy completo y bien explicado

교육 기관: nicola o

Aug 27, 2018

a really very well made introductory course. Good investment.

교육 기관: Showkat A

Aug 28, 2018

Fantastic !! Really liked the examples and case studies.

교육 기관: Siba P K

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course for those who is exploring how to make digital transformation in their companies

교육 기관: Ahmed N

Aug 16, 2018

This was an amazing course! It simply transformed my vision.

교육 기관: Percy C R

Aug 30, 2018

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

교육 기관: Neeraj B

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.

교육 기관: Jorge g g

Sep 04, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Rodolfo I F L

Oct 15, 2018

Well distributed course, with both theoretical & empirical discussion and also case analysis.

교육 기관: Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

교육 기관: Paul V

Oct 08, 2018

Great insights on Digital Transformation

교육 기관: Marie-Claire W

Oct 07, 2018

Very pleased with the course content, lecturers, case studies and delivery. Highly recommend this course, I've learned a lot and am now eager to learn more about DT. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gautam D

Oct 07, 2018

Awesome course and the right insights into the strategy for digitalization in an organization

교육 기관: EMMANUEL N

Oct 10, 2018

Perfectly balances relevant theory and practical methodology, and in doing so, equips you to set off on a digital transformation journey with sufficient confidence and actionable knowhow. The interviews with industry experts and senior executives are particularly helpful in terms of presenting real world examples of how to execute the lessons learned. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chrisabel B

Oct 28, 2018

excellent course content and presentation

교육 기관: Andrey K

Oct 30, 2018

Very structured course. It has lined up lots of fragmented buzz I knew previously. I was impressed with a quality of examples and interviews

교육 기관: Pradeep N

Nov 04, 2018

Excellent program.

교육 기관: Mike Y W

Nov 04, 2018

The course provides a very well thought out overview of digital transformation for organizations. Lecturers provide a range of tools and frameworks behind the theory, real-life examples to illustrate concepts taught, and common pitfalls to watch out for. The interviews of fellow BCG-ers and various polls are extremely helpful to get a glimpse into practice and into fellow students' perspectives. There are no lecture materials nor readings, so prospective students should be prepared to take lots of notes. There is also no final exam nor final peer assignment, which would have helped students really consolidate their learning. Great job!

교육 기관: Wanna T

Nov 06, 2018

It is very useful to work.

교육 기관: Andre M F

Nov 13, 2018

Very good, recommended!!

교육 기관: JUAN C A Y

Nov 13, 2018

Muy bueno

교육 기관: Leonardo M d O

Nov 13, 2018

Great knowledge journey! I'm really excited about Digital Transformation in the Companies. The lectures, the interviews were very important to achieve my goals about the subject.

교육 기관: Pedro L

Nov 14, 2018

Great high-level overview of the Digital Transformation topic. Very good level of presentations and support materials. A very good first-step into Digital Transformation journey!