Chevron Left
디지털 변환(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 디지털 변환 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,459개의 평가
1,500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

2019년 11월 11일

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

2021년 2월 14일

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

필터링 기준:

디지털 변환의 1,515개 리뷰 중 1476~1500

교육 기관: Rodrigo S

2020년 11월 3일

ok

교육 기관: Lisa W

2020년 2월 19일

M

교육 기관: Kurt A

2019년 2월 25일

N

교육 기관: harsh j

2020년 6월 1일

The lectures are well structured. The lecturers were articulate and and easy to follow.

The course touched upon a lot of topics but didn't do much justice to many of them. Would have been better if there were more (in-depth) real life examples/ case studies. Most of the examples touched upon in the course were at a very broad level, without much specifics (even allowing for beginner level grade). I recommend that an update of the course should have the whole digital transformation framework being applied to at least one company in entirety.

교육 기관: Harry H

2019년 4월 13일

The course provides a good overview of different aspects of Digital Transformation. It provides structure and describes some (classic) examples. The test questions I found somewhat ambiguous and some frameworks used in the training are not explained enough. How do you define a market is malleable for instance. This makes using the models somewhat hard.

교육 기관: Gregory D D

2019년 11월 15일

Personally, I think, it is a training for beginners who wants to start to understand how technology can have a strongest impact on the business environment. It's a big overview. I was expecting something more concrete. At least when we were talking about how to keep investing in sustainable business and disruptive business.

교육 기관: Craig I

2019년 9월 3일

Much of the material was decent, but the quizzes focused too heavily on terminology used by the faculty, which may or may not match what is used in students' industries. The better questions focused on the concepts and strategies rather than just making it a vocabulary test.

교육 기관: Sin I

2022년 3월 9일

While the course does offer insights and knowledge to those who aren't familiar with technology, start up and digitals, the materials to the course is quite generic. The education I received here is very industry agnostic and I find it quite hard to apply in my work.

교육 기관: Azlan B A ( O - I B A

2022년 6월 22일

Issue with AUDIO, too many terms, the terminology sometime not accurate not intuitively representing the idea and could have different other understanding. Sometime difficult to understand what the instructor is conveying, it is too consultancy terms was used

교육 기관: John J

2020년 6월 30일

The information was very helpful. What was NOT helpful was the difficulty in understanding several of hte presenters. I had to work very hard to understand the words they were using before I could understand the course content.

교육 기관: Mansour

2021년 5월 10일

Useful course, very valuable content, but poor delivery. All instructors' (except Amane) performance was poor and need to improve, especially the language & accent.

교육 기관: Shrayav S

2019년 10월 27일

Would be great if there were a few more examples. But anyway, an excellent course to get introduced to the basics of a digital transformation for a beginner.

교육 기관: V K S

2020년 4월 20일

we should be given text of the video.

in some videos, voice were too low

once we get text part, then only value of money will be worth.

overall good content.

교육 기관: SYED A N

2020년 10월 7일

Would be better to have more practical examples to illustrate each module. It will help the reader to digest the contents and remember in the long run.

교육 기관: ZAINAB S I H A

2020년 5월 26일

تستطيع تغيير ترتيب الاجوبة ولكن ان تغير الاسئلة والاجوبة في كل مرحلة هذا جدا صعبة وخاصة انها دورة تدريبية اون لاين وليست دراسة جامعية

교육 기관: Estacio G d S

2019년 10월 23일

Course is good but I think it contains more theory than I like. I was looking for a more practical view on digital transformation.

교육 기관: Suhail K

2021년 8월 26일

Information is not clear and you have to analysis the content to get what you want to understand.

교육 기관: Neeraj C

2021년 6월 18일

Sessions from couple of the presenters were not quite comprehensive also with some diction issues

교육 기관: Guido S

2021년 4월 10일

Content is a little bit outdated and at some point it starts getting really boring to many videos

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 1월 5일

Test and comments on test not helpful, had difficulties! Did not have so much fun with the tests.

교육 기관: Pawel F

2019년 12월 20일

well structured and nicely presented, but doesn't really go into depth and seems a bit dated.

교육 기관: Patricia O

2020년 8월 3일

It needs a refresh to reflect the last 4 year progress and the future outlook beyond 2021

교육 기관: Martin R

2022년 2월 28일

Video clips were sometimes in a foreign (mot english) language.

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

2020년 8월 2일

Interesting content but need updating with current data in 2020

교육 기관: Richard C

2018년 3월 25일

Good introductory content overall.