Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,517개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 419개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Leonardo M d O

Nov 13, 2018

Great knowledge journey! I'm really excited about Digital Transformation in the Companies. The lectures, the interviews were very important to achieve my goals about the subject.

교육 기관: Pedro L

Nov 14, 2018

Great high-level overview of the Digital Transformation topic. Very good level of presentations and support materials. A very good first-step into Digital Transformation journey!

교육 기관: SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

교육 기관: Ali H

Aug 03, 2018

This an essential course for all IT professions to enrich their knowledge on how to make IT more effective in non-IT context.

In addition, it can be used as a good reference for an academic research on IT researches and critiques.

교육 기관: Kavita p

Aug 21, 2018

Great course for those working in transformation groups or trying to understand new technology their company is undertaking, or just understand roles of new colleagues (focused on technology/digital strategy ) better. Great course for supervisory to senior level leaders of legacy companies, specifically those that feel intimated by changes digital is bringing our way!

교육 기관: SWAPNIL W

Aug 22, 2018

This course on Digital Transformation gives a good strategic view. The BCG Framework for Digital Transformation is quite comprehensive and well thought through. I see that components highlighted in framework have practical relevance in our Digital Transformation Journey. Thanks to BCG, University of Virginia and all Faculty Members and support staff for creating such a wonderful course with practical utility.

교육 기관: José M B T

Jul 19, 2018

thank you very much!

교육 기관: Rodrigo

Jul 19, 2018

Great!!! A detailed course where you acquire many tools

교육 기관: Jaykumar s G

Jul 21, 2018

Very good course for beginner to give entire perspective about Digital Transformation.

교육 기관: SeifAllah R

Oct 13, 2018

A very well structured course

교육 기관: Diego G T

Oct 01, 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

교육 기관: Xavier H

Sep 06, 2018

From far, the best MooC I've done regarding Digital Transformation.

교육 기관: Antoni J J

Aug 09, 2018

Recommended course for everyone who requires the fundamentals of Digital Transformation. Great trainers, interviews, use cases and

교육 기관: Adolfo A

Jul 23, 2018

Great Course! I really recommend this course for all digital disruption

교육 기관: Nafiz-Ul H

Jul 25, 2018

A very comprehensive course as a starter

교육 기관: Nagesh N M

Jul 25, 2018

Really nice course which sets up the basics for digital transformation, I would recommend this course for business managers

교육 기관: Gaston S

Jul 30, 2018

excelente!

교육 기관: SM P I

May 02, 2019

This is a great course to learn the building-blocks of Digital Transformation. Examples shared and interviews presented in this course was great to understand how others are doing it and how we can replicate the same.

I recommend this course to managers & professionals who are looking for a deep understanding on Digital Transformation.

교육 기관: Anup C

May 05, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

교육 기관: Maria C E M

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso, contenido, ejemplos, lo recomiendo!

교육 기관: Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

교육 기관: Mario D

Apr 21, 2019

Brillant Course

교육 기관: Jochen H

Apr 23, 2019

Fantastic course with good structure and format that you can learn at your own pace online during 4 weeks. I've learned a lot about the basic drivers of the Digital Transformation, its impacts and challenges, strategic approaches, insights and best practices from real projects, as well as useful tools, frameworks and tips.

교육 기관: Federico C

Apr 24, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Alan Y

May 08, 2019

very comprehensive