Chevron Left
디지털 변환(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 디지털 변환 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,449개의 평가
1,498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

GS

2019년 11월 11일

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

2021년 2월 14일

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

필터링 기준:

디지털 변환의 1,511개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Matthew E

2020년 1월 16일

Course was very engaging. I learned something new with every module. Mini assessments ensured retention and quizzes were great at brining it all together. Instructors and guests were very informed and attached a way to apply each concept and idea to a real environment.

교육 기관: Patrick O M

2021년 2월 10일

I appreciated the holistic approach on explaining step by step how digital transformation takes place, starting with historical and empirical theories to implementation on important case, armed with an understanding of design thinking frameworks and agile methodology.

교육 기관: Jinno O

2021년 12월 22일

Excellent course, content and instructors. I love the framework it provides, which is what is most critical. I feel privileged that BCG shared their framework and knowledge for Digital Transformation. So relevant in surviving and sustaining today's modern business.

교육 기관: Anish K

2021년 4월 30일

This is a great course to get an overview of where our World is heading. I liked the interview with senior partners who shared their practical knowledge. The future looks exciting & I'm glad I will be ready for it. Thank you to BCG & UVA for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Gürkan Ç

2020년 7월 8일

Hi,

I am happy to take this course. It is very unique experience to learn from both BCG and Business School perspective. With the given business cases it has become more realistic and capturing. Thanks to the readings that will deepen our understanding.

Kind Regards

교육 기관: AKHANDPRATAP S

2020년 6월 7일

Dear Friends, I have done many online courses but this course is unique in many ways. I will suggest everyone having some knowledge of English and Internet to do this, as it will transform your thinking process. Thanks, Aman for the best explanations and examples.

교육 기관: Lachin M

2021년 2월 17일

Quite useful course. It not only discuss the trends for Digital Transformation but also provide a Framework to decode how to implement them in an organization to be imbedded in the daily processes and the routines of the organization rather than having a new silo

교육 기관: Ingrid H

2018년 5월 10일

Highly recommended. With finishing the course I feel gaining on transformation processes which are occuring by digitalization. I felt lost, didn't understand what was going on and now I am happy to understand the matter. Thank you for this well structured course!

교육 기관: RAFAEL G D

2020년 4월 12일

It is a very clever approximation to new trends of Digital Transformation. The teachers and the contains are clear, friendly but serious and deeper. I recommend this course to everyone who wants learning about the immediate changes which will happen in business.

교육 기관: Mohit J

2020년 5월 7일

This course is designed very well. I am going to entered in week 3 & I start seeing things differently. I mean people might say that the growth of XYZ industry has become stagnated but no it's the Digital Transformation requirement for that particular industry.

교육 기관: Victoria E F O

2020년 8월 29일

Gracias por los aportes que nos han realizado. Adicional adquiri muchos conocimientos, me ampliaron la mente y todos los aspectos a tener presente para lo digital. Lo mas importante es que no solo es digitar procesos. sino que hay que involucrar a los clientes

교육 기관: Bhushan S

2019년 1월 25일

This is a truly value adding course. For people who are looking to transition to the transformation role or are already involved in the same, I would highly recommend this. By learning a very well structured approach, the probability of success will be high.

교육 기관: Bruce F

2021년 1월 11일

Excellent course to give an extensive view of the context, key elements and considerations for Digital Transformation. Contains great examples, delivered with good pace and variety, and a mix of interesting and relatable topics. Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Abdul J C

2020년 5월 25일

Very informative and insightful course, this course takes you through a complete journey of transformation starting from scientific causes and historical facts till revolutionary trends and how organizations may start to transform their business digitally!

교육 기관: Luis M

2020년 7월 31일

Es un curso muy bueno y bastante completo para entender a cabalidad lo que significa la Transformación Digital y los elementos clave para lograr su implementación. El framework propuesto es una gran ayuda pues tiene un enfoque integral y bien concatenado.

교육 기관: SEBASTIAN C Y

2020년 5월 26일

Excelente curso, creo que los temas que abordaron son las tendencias actuales y van a enfocar muchísimo mi entendimiento del ecosistema tecnológico y como deben construirse las estrategias en función de participar activamente en la Transformación Digital.

교육 기관: Juan M B

2019년 5월 9일

Muy completo, me gusto mucho! Implicó un esfuerzo y concentración para seguir los diferentes temas pero fueron muy claros en la presentación. El examen en ingles a veces confundía ciertas interpretaciones pero pude avanzar sin problemas. Muy recomendable!

교육 기관: Pedro G

2019년 3월 18일

Great course, I was tired of having all tech vendors coming up with their biased interpretations of digital transformation. This course settles the basics in a solid, clear way and identifies the key ingredients required for having a successful process!

교육 기관: Geindreau A

2022년 5월 27일

I've learnt a lot, the course is considered itself made for managers/entrepreners, but as a student who just wants to learn about strategy, digital transformation, disruptions, it has been really rewarding, thanks to the consultants/partners/professors !

교육 기관: E. M R

2020년 4월 26일

I loved this course and looked forward to each and every module! The content is informative, organized and highly-applicable. The course offers real-world frameworks and guides for any business to start its journey into digital transformation. Thank you!

교육 기관: Meekam K M

2020년 8월 11일

The best online course I have sat through in a long while. The quality of the video presentations, expert interviews and case studies all met and exceeded my expectations. I will be back to Coursera and its partners for more qualitative online learning.

교육 기관: Aldo Z

2020년 7월 8일

Clear explanation of new technologies and how they are impacting the business world. How adoption of new technologies to accelerate growth can be challenging. Introduced high level ideas on how to drive Digital Transformation and how to avoid pitfalls.

교육 기관: HEADSTAT V V S d S

2020년 2월 19일

Rich content and clear exposition of the themes. The course's structure offers broad opportunity to the students to compare the material and ideas with the practical life. Highly recommended for those who want to start the digital disruption journey.

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2020년 10월 15일

Great learning experience packed with interviews, examples all helping us to understand the concept of Digital Transformation.

Module 4 is a right mixture helping us with the framework and the mindset required to go about with Digital Transformation

교육 기관: apurva k

2019년 8월 1일

I have had the great time listening to all the lectures because it was put forth with suitable examples and in very sorted way. I have explored the actual focus areas in digital world and their significances with the help of this course. Thank you.