Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,101개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 297개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Alejandro R

Apr 07, 2019

Very good course. The best one I've taken online. Very good instructors, good material and dynamic. And, more importantly, I learned (and I don't really know much about digital trends or how they work...).

교육 기관: Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

교육 기관: Manuel C

May 21, 2019

Simple, focused, relevant!

교육 기관: Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

교육 기관: Alan Y

May 08, 2019

very comprehensive

교육 기관: ashok k j

May 22, 2019

Very nice and informative information, i enhance my knowledge.

교육 기관: Thomas P

May 23, 2019

This course met me at the right level of interesting content, emerging trends and actionable strategies. The interviews and dialog elements contributed to my overall understanding and appreciation for the complexities in transforming our thinking to unlock authentic transformative action.

교육 기관: penny d

May 09, 2019

Extremely informative and contemporary. I really enjoyed the educational journey and content.

교육 기관: Juan M B

May 09, 2019

Muy completo, me gusto mucho! Implicó un esfuerzo y concentración para seguir los diferentes temas pero fueron muy claros en la presentación. El examen en ingles a veces confundía ciertas interpretaciones pero pude avanzar sin problemas. Muy recomendable!

교육 기관: Vanshika P

May 25, 2019

amazing course

교육 기관: Shadaab S

May 25, 2019

The course material is fantastic and was delivered capably by the instructors. the interviews with the experts were value adds and provided good insights into the application of the concepts.

교육 기관: Subramanian S

May 16, 2019

Extremely insightful and well constructed!

교육 기관: Seth W

May 16, 2019

Quick and worthwhile overview of the frameworks and key technologies

교육 기관: Mir K A M

May 17, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Torsten S

May 17, 2019

well done

교육 기관: Alain K

May 18, 2019

Nice One!

교육 기관: Omar O

May 26, 2019

Excelente curso! Enfoque directo y complementado con casos reales.

교육 기관: Phan V G

May 20, 2019

Great course, thank you

교육 기관: Divyanshee M

May 30, 2019

"From an engineering student interested in Technology to a freelancer consultant (trying to help the small-scale companies) who can confidently discuss, explain, argue and implement concepts about Digital Transformation", this is what these lectures helped me to become!

교육 기관: saurabh s

May 31, 2019

awsome

교육 기관: suren

Jun 13, 2019

A good overview

A follow up course going deeper shall be very useful and relevant

교육 기관: Fernando E

Jun 15, 2019

Great Course! Very clear and usefull tools! Highly recomended!

교육 기관: Anant G

Jun 06, 2019

It was insightful and fun. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Rahul M

Jun 07, 2019

Really liked the course - short, simple and very insightful. Good to begin your journey in the digital transformation space.

교육 기관: susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital