Chevron Left
Be a Leader, Develop a Leader(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Be a Leader, Develop a Leader 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
37개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The objectives of this MOOC are to enable you to learn from applying concepts, exercises and learning from the four other MOOCs in this specialization. Learners involved in our programs over the decades have repeatedly told us that going over the material several times helps them progressively delve into the meaning and application of the ideas and experiences. As a result, we have designed this capstone so that it would be the third iteration of working with the ideas and experiences about effective leadership and inspiring its development in others. The first iteration was during one of the other MOOCs in terms of the videos, readings, Forum chats and reflective exercises. The second iteration was doing one of the personal learning or action learning assignments in one of the MOOCs that involved talking to others and writing an essay about the experience. If you had not done the Action learning assignment, then one of the two projects for this MOOC would involve doing it. The third is reviewing and revising your analysis of the experience as the Capstone project to show evidence that you can Be a Leader and help another Develop as a Leader....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 6월 4일

Highly recommend learners to complete this learning module as this module can help us to crystalize different modules that we've learned.

DG
2020년 7월 30일

Excellent course and guidance to complete the course with effective knowledge sharing

필터링 기준:

Be a Leader, Develop a Leader의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Nachiket G

2020년 5월 17일

review done by others comes very late. I didn't like this course. very late grading system.

교육 기관: Bashar H S

2020년 3월 3일

It was a very enjoyable trip with this distinguished course.

I thank the teachers for the kind efforts, and also thank my colleagues who gave me some of their time to read and evaluate assignments, and wish everyone a happy life.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 6월 1일

A nice final course with 4 assignement that will help you reflect and practice your skills obtained in the first 4 courses of this specialisation

교육 기관: sook h p

2020년 6월 4일

Highly recommend learners to complete this learning module as this module can help us to crystalize different modules that we've learned.

교육 기관: Dr M G

2020년 7월 31일

Excellent course and guidance to complete the course with effective knowledge sharing

교육 기관: castellarnau o

2021년 1월 28일

Thanks for these classes! They are well explanatory and helpful to thrive !

교육 기관: Marco A P

2020년 7월 21일

Excellent!

The best way to transform lives

교육 기관: Marcella A C J

2017년 2월 23일

GOD BLESS! AMAZING COURSE! THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Simona S

2017년 11월 26일

I've really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Ebraheem k E j A

2020년 5월 7일

I really enjoyed course

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 10월 21일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Roxanne R N

2020년 8월 25일

This course was definitely a transforming experience. It allowed me to concrete concepts learned in the previous MOOCS and improve my skills. I can go forward with more confidence knowing am I much prepared to function effectively as a leader.

교육 기관: Juan P L V

2020년 6월 5일

Too much to write.

교육 기관: Marcelo B Y

2017년 11월 19일

This is the capstone project for the specialization. The 4 previous courses help to prepare you to complete this, however I would suggest to have maybe a short lecture for each of the modules, reviewing previous concepts in order to strengthen the learning experience.