Chevron Left
Be Your Best Creative Self(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Be Your Best Creative Self 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
34개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Be Your Best Creative Self, the second course in the Personal Development for Professional Success Specialization. This course is for creative professionals who want to work more efficiently and at higher levels of both job satisfaction and success. As students work through this course, they will: • learn to make the creative state more reliable and productive • fine-tune their personal brand so that they present themselves positively and accurately • learn basic skills for working with others that will help to avoid traps as well as to enable success As much as anything, this is a survival-skills class designed to help creative professionals take control of their careers. The assignments and exercises are intended to build a creative community in which students gain confidence and grow together....

최상위 리뷰

SW
2021년 4월 5일

This is my first course with Coursera.\n\nThe course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

AM
2020년 12월 31일

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

필터링 기준:

Be Your Best Creative Self의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Antanas M

2021년 1월 1일

great course that gives many tools to develop your creative self

교육 기관: Stephy W

2021년 4월 6일

This is my first course with Coursera.

The course is really good & keeps you motivated in doing more & learning more out of it. Thanks Coursera!!:)

교육 기관: Yoan A S S

2020년 8월 11일

Este es uno de esos cursos que te cambian la forma de mirar la vida, tus relaciones con los demás y te hacer crecer.

교육 기관: Marco S d P

2021년 2월 8일

Excellent course! He gives excellent tips to creative professionals. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: R. K

2020년 7월 31일

Awesome course!

교육 기관: erfan k

2021년 8월 4일

I have a question is this ok we have different internet in different countries? google play doesn't let me download some apps in Iran

even this website Coursera (very great and honorable coursera) doesn't give me permission to use it with my own IP from Iran I need to use VPN to find a way to learn something is this ok? is this human rights?

교육 기관: Viona S N

2021년 7월 3일

t​his course really best to you all who want to learn something new especially you can learn in the best ranked university in the world!!! and has a level for beginner, master, etc. so, what you waiting for.

교육 기관: Denisa B

2021년 4월 12일

I totally enjoyed this course "Be Your Best Creative Self". it was well structured and quite interesting. The opportunity for you to expand your thoughts and ideas in various creative ways were present.

교육 기관: jimely f

2021년 7월 28일

The course is very insightful!

교육 기관: Mohan M R

2021년 6월 1일

Nice leaning

교육 기관: Deane B

2020년 10월 21일

Everything is okay except the audio. I have difficulty hearing it.