Chevron Left
Capstone: Create your own professional journalistic portfolio(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Capstone: Create your own professional journalistic portfolio 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
74개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is it! It is time for YOU to be the journalist, and practice and display the skills you have learned through this Specialization journey. You will create your own professional journalistic portfolio, culminating in the creation of your own news report from start to finish. You will go through all the steps and skills used by professional journalists: conceptualizing a news report idea, reporting, interviewing, researching, and then compiling the information for an audience. Your learner community, along with the Michigan State Journalism team, will be with you every step of the way. Having a professional portfolio will help you market yourself as a journalist, showing off your work product, as well as practice and hone your journalistic skill set. You will receive an exclusive premium "Journalism" badge for social media, to display your Capstone completion....

최상위 리뷰

HR
2020년 9월 30일

This is one of many other best specializations I have seen and experienced from coursera. I really recommend it for all the people who want to be journalist.\n\nthank you all\n\nregards\n\nHassanRR

SS
2020년 12월 6일

A well put together specialization covers every area of the profession in an engaging and learner-friendly compilation.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Create your own professional journalistic portfolio의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Charles S

2016년 11월 27일

Overall this course was great but I wish that the timeline was a little clearer from the get-go. I had to rush at the end because I didn't realize week 2 was for finding sources, week 3 was for contacting them, week 4 was for interviews, etc...

If the MSU staff could have given their feedback on our final projects, that would have been another plus, but I know it's difficult with so many students.

교육 기관: Elisa B

2019년 10월 20일

This was the final part of a great specialisation, which has given me the confidence to actually see myself as a Journalist and do the work involved. Many thanks to all the Course Team, who made learning easy and enjoyable, and to all the fellow learners who helped me along the way. Everything about this specialisation was useful and fun to learn. Best wishes from Elisa. I will miss you all but am now equipped to do some really worthwhile work.

교육 기관: Pearl M S D

2020년 11월 12일

This course was really good. Even though I have finally completed this course after nearly 3 years time, because I kept losing track and falling out of place quite often, I am happy I could successfully complete this course. I would really recommend this course to anyone out there, passionate about taking journalism as a career. A huge shout-out to the team at Michigan State University (MSU), for making this course possible for us. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Ibtihal A B A Y A

2018년 11월 1일

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Michigan State University . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

교육 기관: Shane M R

2016년 11월 28일

Excellent opportunity to show off the skill sets learned . As a returning journalist, I knocked off the rust and picked up a few new skills. Deadlines, which you live on in the industry help you get acquainted with performing work on a tight schedule. This class along with the other offered MSU Journalism Specialization courses will give you what you'll need to get a foot in the door.

교육 기관: Hassan R R

2020년 9월 30일

This is one of many other best specializations I have seen and experienced from coursera. I really recommend it for all the people who want to be journalist.

thank you all

regards

HassanRR

교육 기관: Ipek Y

2020년 11월 10일

This course was very practical and instructive, you guided us by holding our hands and helped us write our own news step by step, thank you all instructors!

교육 기관: Daniel Z

2017년 11월 16일

Great course! Not too hard, not too easy. The guided writing of a news report is very well done, and provides good support.

교육 기관: Shellon S

2020년 12월 7일

A well put together specialization covers every area of the profession in an engaging and learner-friendly compilation.

교육 기관: Paul H D

2016년 11월 29일

an excellent course in order to start a career as a professional Journalist. Thank you all

교육 기관: Rose

2020년 9월 28일

i had a great time learning different aspects of how to write my capstone ...............

교육 기관: Antonio V

2020년 7월 24일

I enjoyed all sessions. The faculty is fantastic and I got a lot in just 5 weeks.

교육 기관: GIADA M

2020년 9월 1일

Good course, it taught me a lot and I'm proud of my achievement

교육 기관: Alexandre P d P B

2020년 5월 5일

Great course, love it and learned from great professionals!

교육 기관: Luciano M

2020년 3월 2일

Excellen tcourse with wonderful instructors ;-)

교육 기관: abusaeed a

2016년 9월 22일

A great course to learn Journalism

교육 기관: Rebeca C

2021년 4월 30일

Ótimo! Abre um leque de opções

교육 기관: Robert B S M

2019년 5월 15일

Great program...thanks.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 11월 4일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Ruben G

2018년 5월 6일

This is it!

교육 기관: Alaa a

2019년 6월 16일

Thank you

교육 기관: Monika P

2016년 9월 19일

Thank you for sharing us the guidance for creating the Capstone Project, the final Course under Specialization - Journalism, Report the News!

Enjoyed it very much, also the time spent to review my peers objectively as much as I enjoyed reading their reviews.

Is there going to be other related writing studies from MSU through Coursera?

Best Regards,

Monika Pandiangan (Monik)

교육 기관: Masoud A

2021년 4월 13일

I have enjoyed this journey and now more acquainted with gathering and developing news in the world of Journalism. Understanding the code of ethics was another important element in making this course an interesting experience. I have enjoyed it all way through. Thanks to all lecturers.

교육 기관: Sanah

2020년 7월 15일

I learned a lot of new things. This was a very informative course and I liked it a lot.

교육 기관: Pierre V

2019년 8월 9일

Very good