Chevron Left
Behavioral Investing(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Behavioral Investing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
278개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

최상위 리뷰

CD
2020년 4월 2일

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

S
2020년 6월 30일

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

필터링 기준:

Behavioral Investing의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Parth M

2017년 8월 1일

There could have been a bit less focus on theory and use of better examples

교육 기관: Chandrakala D

2020년 4월 3일

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

교육 기관: Siddharth T S

2020년 3월 25일

This course demanded plenty of real-world examples, which were sadly lacking. Extra point for (a) great week 4 videos, and (b) a rigourous peer-review assignment.

교육 기관: Monica H

2018년 6월 8일

I learned so much! The instructor is engaging and provides examples to illustrate the concepts. I recommend it 100%. It also gives you food for thought for applying theory beyond investing into other areas where you might have behavioral biases, i.e. in business, negotiation, etc.

교육 기관: Aditya D

2020년 7월 8일

Excellent course for the novice and experienced investor. Lots of possible biases to avoid are taught in this course. With excellent information, great assessments, and mentally stimulating discussion forums, this is one of the best investing courses out there!

교육 기관: Elizabeth J

2020년 5월 7일

The sessions on physcographic models were insightful. Thank you Professor for the simple explanations. This would really help in my research work as well. Thanks to Coursera for inclusion of this most relevant course.

교육 기관: Stallone S

2020년 7월 1일

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

교육 기관: Jacob F

2020년 2월 24일

Another great course, thanks to Professor Nathan. Love the way he talks about the topics. He brings it to a level I can understand and comprehend.

교육 기관: Kunj A

2020년 5월 7일

Excellently designed course, Cheers to the instructor who has explained each and every technical concept so beautifully. Thoroughly enjoyed it

교육 기관: Surbhi S

2020년 4월 19일

Behavioral investing is very good and useful course who wants to know about behavioral finance. All videos and assignment are excellent.

교육 기관: Prata V A

2020년 6월 26일

The explanation of the biases has been clear, but could have been a little more discrete.

교육 기관: Apoorva G

2016년 12월 28일

An informative course ; helps in understanding the fundamentals of Behavioral Investing.

교육 기관: Akash D

2020년 6월 7일

Great content and a great teacher. One of the best courses I have taken up in while.

교육 기관: sujith n

2020년 7월 12일

Good course to know Different types of Behavioral Bias in financial markets.

교육 기관: Nurgul

2018년 6월 5일

Thank you very much! Nice course! It was very interesting and useful for me!

교육 기관: Amit K

2018년 4월 8일

This course is very good in introducing the various biases of investing.

교육 기관: Aveshek M

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent course content with evident perfection in execution!!

교육 기관: Subin C

2021년 9월 20일

AN EXCELLENT COURSE TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENT BIASES

교육 기관: Anshuman S

2020년 2월 21일

Great course as always by Prof Vaidyanathan. Kudos

교육 기관: Vishnu K J

2020년 6월 15일

A great course and a must for every investor.

교육 기관: Varun A

2017년 1월 16일

Great Learning experience & informative!

교육 기관: Karthik

2017년 2월 4일

Excellent course and practical approach

교육 기관: sergii k

2016년 8월 4일

very informative and interestig course

교육 기관: Araya W

2017년 11월 11일

The content is very informative!

교육 기관: Krishna A

2021년 1월 6일

Excellent teaching and content